RSAAL300

Unisex Reversible Easy Sweater

Based on 19 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
15
4
Small
True Size
Big

19 Reviews


by tia
September 19, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs

Perfect for Fall

Usually when I order sweaters that look this big, I end up swimming in them but this is perfect! I got the royal blue/red and it's a unique look. Definitely getting more colors!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dawn
March 31, 2014

Height: 5' 6"

I ordered this in the menthe/natural which basically translates to "sea foam green/inside out sea foam green". I had anticipated a light baby blue, but it turned out to be a sea foamy green! Other then the colour issue, this jumper is ace- great quality, unique piece, and comfortable -typical american apparel standards.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kristeena
October 4, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 108 lbs

LOVE IT

I really love this sweater! Super comfy and great for fall! I looks great with black leggings or some skinny jeans and a scarf. The only thing I minor problem I have with this is it's a bit on the big side. the neck part always slides off my shoulders and the front goes all the way down past my pelvic area. Does anyone know whether it will shrink a bit after a wash?

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nini
October 1, 2013

Its a great sweater! It feels like a very soft towel and that red/blue one looks so nice. I got sooo many compliments on it. It gives you really good feeling wearing it and I would recommend it to everyone because its really a worth buy!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mette
June 10, 2013

I ordered this sweater from Denmark. Unfortunately, I received one with a big hole in the sleeve. I wrote an email and offered to send a picture of the sweater before I retunerede it (it is very expensive to send packages from Denmark), but I never got a reply back. Now I have a very beautiful sweater with a hole in the sleeve. Poor service.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mette
June 10, 2013

I ordered this sweater from Denmark. Unfortunately, I received one with a big hole in the sleeve. I wrote an email and offered to send a picture of the sweater before I retunerede it (it is very expensive to send packages from Denmark), but I never got a reply back. Now I have a very beautiful sweater with a hole in the sleeve. Poor service.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by L
May 4, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 126 lbs

Nice Sweater

A lovely quality jumper. It's not obvious from the pictures that the hem is slightly dipped at the back, there is also a label attached on the darker side which I'd have to cut out to reverse it. Also not as thick as some of the reviews imply (I'm from Scotland..). Looks great and could be worn as a jumper over a t-shirt or as a top on its own. :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jaime
January 10, 2013

Cute But...

Super cute sweater, comfy, thick, great winter sweater. I have the grey and white one and although it says it is reversible but when i switch to the white side it just looks like i'm wearing my sweater inside out...its awkward.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by hannah
November 19, 2012

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 106 lbs

cuteeee!

i love this sweater! it's super comfy and it's adorable!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by katie
September 29, 2012

cuuute

this sweater goes great with dark leggings or jeans, and it's super comfy. the only thing is that it pulls really easily, sort of annoying... but still really cute.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Em
May 9, 2012

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 150 lbs

Lovee this! i got it today and I don't want to take it off. It's super cute, warm and comfy. I'd really like for it to be a few other colours...maybe something colourful!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
December 20, 2011

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 96 lbs

It's huge, but I love it. Thick, soft, super comfy! And by huge, I mean I can fit two of me in here. Really adorable though and, I love that it's reversible--two sweaters in one!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
December 5, 2011

PLEASE MAKE THESE IN MORE COLORS! Great fit, super comfy! A must have for anyone.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Raffi
December 7, 2011

Hello, Black and Dark Heather Grey are coming very soon. Do you have any other color suggestions?


by 
December 4, 2011

Age: 16
Height: 5' 4"

Perfect for this season

This sweater is really warm and comfy. It goes great with anything, whether you're having a lazy day or not. I'll be wearing this as much as possible!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 29, 2011

Age: 22
Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 135 lbs

Amazing!

This is so comfy! Good with jeans or leggings. I wear this with the winter legging in black all the time. I'd wear the combination everyday but that's socially unacceptable.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 26, 2011

One of the best things AA ever made. Definitely not what AA is used to making, but this was definitely needed. Perfect dressed down with jeans, and looks clean with the front tucked into a pair of pleated trousers. I work at an American Apparel and we sold out of our entire quantity of these sweaters in less than 24 hours. AA needs to keep producing more of these great knits...they're a hit!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 21, 2011

awesome!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 8, 2011

new fave sweater

i got this just a few days ago and i've been wearing it nonstop since! at first i wanted to wait for it to come out in more colors, but i'm glad i didn't because not only is natural/black absolutely gorgeous, but i got it for $48 instead of $56. it's super soft and cozy, and i layer it over and under things. so beautiful with jeans. i looove it!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 6, 2011

Age: 25
Height: 6' 0"

Aw yiss

Okay so this is my new favourite thing. It's a great layering piece for the cold weather and cozy, so cozy! Going to say it doesn't look like something American Apparel would make AT ALL. It's so northwest coast casual and cozy, you'd think Pendleton, Lifetime Collective, or Aritzia would make/carry something like this. The only thing I will say is that the sleeves are a little weirdly short, and thus look best rolled once. Almost wish they were full length. Wore it once and already got so many complements on it, and no one could believe I got it from AA, heh. Minor note: The lighter side may leave a litttttle bit of fuzz on any dark clothes that come into contact with it, but I assume that will go away once I wash it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

19  Total Reviews 20 per page 1