The Disco Pant

rsaah300
694 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by shaniajoy


Height: 5' 4"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Almost perfect!
October 14, 2016
What you see in the photo is what you get, very true to whats stated size-wise too. I was considering a medium because although slim, I've got a curvier bottom half (usually a size 6/8 in jeans).. But I'm glad I paid attention to other reviews and got the small instead. Fit perfectly, only thing I'm not a fan of is that it bunches up a little at the bottom. Was hoping for it to hit me right above the ankle like the model, but it;s what to be expected because of my height. Might go in-store and try on an x-small just to see if the length changes. But overall, pretty happy with them!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by PT


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Just right!
September 29, 2016
I have been looking for a perfect pant for all seasons. I usually wear Legging or Skinny Jeans and also high rise. When I have received this pant and tried them on. OMG! fit like grove. It's not too tight or bulky. Just perfect and so so comfy!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kam


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

I was so excited about them
September 20, 2016
I ordered these with such high hopes. I got them and they were heaven ... for the first 2 wears. After having worn them twice the elastic began to pull and expose itself in between my thighs. Then they started to itch me terribly when I wore them to the point that I can't wear them anymore. I'm very disappointed because I really wanted to love them.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Juliette


Height: 5' 6"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing! Size down is a must..
August 12, 2016
I read a lot of reviews before buying these and while I'm thin, I have a pretty curvy body´┐Żluckily these pants were made for my body type. They fit perfectly & I didn't have a hard time putting them on at all (which I'd been nervous about). If you usually are size S/M, like I am, I would definitely get the S! These pants stretch and hug the body perfectly, any bigger and they would not have that effect. Looks even better than the pictures, and I'm so happy I made the investment. I plan to get them in more colors in the future. AA please re-release the old disco pant colors, I'll buy every one!! <3

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by abi


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

colors
August 6, 2016
I love the pants. they are so comfortable but i wanted a darker red. I am really upset because i saw them a month ago and there were more colors so when i asked for some for my birthday, they were bright red instead of the cranberry color i originally wanted. Very disappointed at the lack of color choices

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kate


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 19, 2016
I have gone through two pairs of these pants in less than a year. I absolutely love the way they look- I got them in an L (I am a size 10, hourglass-shaped) and they fit true to size. After a few hours of wear the waist band begins to stretch out, though, and after wearing the first pair only three or four times, the crotch seam started to come apart. I thought it was the fault of that particular pair of pants, so I replaced them with another identical pair, and it began to happen midway through my first wearing. I suppose this could be remedied by sizing up, but the skintight look is kind of the point. Go with the riding pants instead- they are much more versatile and sturdy.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nie


Height: 5' 4"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great versatile pants
April 17, 2016
I bought a pair of these pants in medium a few months ago and I still love them! They're tight and suck everything in but not uncomfortable. The only issue is that for me, the area around the crotch is a little loose and bunches up. It's pretty unnoticeable but it's something that other people have mentioned in their reviews. Also, if you have large hips/booty like me, a "cameltoe" might show through. Just a warning!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tim


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

April 6, 2016
Please could you place these in the mens section as I would love these disco pants and I would like to purchase these

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adriana


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Worth the hype
March 23, 2016
I just got my disco pants today, and holy s**t they're awesome! I was very worried about the size(I went for S) but it fits like a glove! I have a big derriere, and small waist, and still it was so easy to get them on. So if you're someone like me, somewhere between UK 8-10, size S is perfect. Also I love the color, I ordered Forest. I will definitely buy more colours!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kika


Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

AMAZING
January 19, 2016
You guys these pants are amazing! I would advise you to size down as I am usually a size L 38/40 and the size M fits like a glove. Super comfortable and definitely worth the price!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Molly


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Changed the disco pants?!
January 18, 2016
I have loved these pants for years now, and have numerous pairs in different colors in my closet. I just bought a new pair of black last week and the material is SO much thinner!! If you hold them up to the light, you can see through them! I compared them to the other pairs I have at home, and they are definitely way flimsier. As someone who loves how amazingly these pants suck everything in, I SINCERELY HOPE that I just happened upon a bad pair and this new material is not how they are going to be from now on.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Steve jones


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 12 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Disco pants
December 24, 2015
These pants are great i have 6 differant colours in them get them in the mens section

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 16, 2015
I read a TON of reviews before purchasing because I was worried about the sizing. Most people said to size down. WRONG! I could not even get the small over my butt or hips. I wear a US4. I was so disappointed. Now I have to send them back and reorder a medium. Other then the sizing they are beautiful!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Portia


Height: 5' 10"
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Didn't fit, still in love
December 8, 2015
I typically wear a M on top and an L/XL on the bottom at basically all stores. These pants (L and XL) would not go over my butt and even if they had, they would have been too big on the waist! Not as stretchy as I had thought they would be, didn't end up buying! Still amazing, but not good for females with a bigger bottom and small waist! Would definitely consider if there was a variation with more give around the bum! Really wish they had fit me, but shout out to everyone who can rock these pants!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by YoGoGirls


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 98 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Disco done right
December 5, 2015
We love these shiny pants and bodysuits! you need to make more things shiny! Like the catsuit! The only thing is the pockets are a little high but I understand that is the style.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kate


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 94 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing!!
November 21, 2015
I got the baby pink in a size XXS. Don't be scared off by the "extra extra" small size.. I thought they'd be too small but they fit perfectly! So cute and they make me look great.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tim


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 157 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

November 14, 2015
please can you put these in the mens section

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nathaniel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 29, 2015
These are unbelievably flattering on anyone. I'm a man and aside from the occasional bulge (which can be fixed by tight underwear) they are absolutely perfect. They make me look so svelte. I would definitely recommend.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Spandexsyn


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 180 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Silver Disco Pants
October 6, 2015
This is my 8th pair of disco pants I have purchased, as a guy who loves to wear tight and shiny pants these fit the bill. I love the way they hug your body. Please don't discontinue these and please bring back all of the colors. I wear a size L in these and they fit me just fine, not to tight and not to loose.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jemye


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 1 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Fabulous
August 21, 2015
Shape my body right and hug the body in all the right places. Love them at any cost. Colors are disappearing. Don't like that the choices are less.

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


694  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 35