Loop Terry Pocket Tube Dress

rsa9322
23 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by sonearyetsowhat


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 16, 2008
I am 5'4", 125 lbs(?), and have a 34A chest. The XS I ordered did not fit me that well but it still fits, it is just tight on me. I should have ordered a Small.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cristina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 6, 2008
this is dress is awesome. i bought it in white (on sale woot woot!). the only thing is that's its pretty see thru (in the boobie area)...so it will be used as a bathing suit cover-up, most likely. i'm 5'6" 128lbs. 34B big hips...and I got a Medium...and its perfecto. i imagine it will shrink a bit the first time i wash it...it will still fit, it will just a have a little sass in the hips area...

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cantokir


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 22, 2008
I got this dress and it had a hole in it. Not so good.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kelsey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 18, 2008
I just recieved my dress in the mail, I purchased the black one in size XL. This dress is comfy, I was a bit suprised in the snug fit (usually I wear a Large), and the dress had no pockets! Still can't complain with the price, and I'm sure I will wear it lots this summer.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by desertkiki


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 16, 2008
FERAL! this dress sits in all the wrong ways and hugs all the wrong curves-plus it had a giant hole in the pocket when it arrived-so many beautiful aa dresses-Please SKIP this one! Although it will make a good dish drying towel;)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kelly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 8, 2008
Hi I want to buy this dress, but I am not sure what size I should get. I am 5'3'' and around 118 lb. I usu wear xs or s. After I read the reviews, I am thinking of ordering small size. What do you guys think?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sondra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 8, 2008
CANNOT BELIEVE THIS IS ON SALE!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE!! 5'0 85-88lbs, XS in WHITE I LOOVE IT!! Great QUALITY & PRICE!!! HITS BELOW KNEE 32 C BRa!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jojo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 4, 2008
I absolutely love the way this dress looks on me. I 5'1 36 B and 112 pounds and I wish that I could send you pictures. BUY IT. SO WORTH IT!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by metta


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 9, 2008
i must've bought this dress in like 3 colours while it's been on sale (read my entry below abt getting this in a white, S). the brown/raspberry one is cute but is too dark for my tan skin. just ordered the black in XS and can't wait to accessorise it. i love wearing my white one. my friends always think i'm walking around in a white towel of something * )

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kate


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 20, 2008
I love this dress. I happily paid $44 for the black one without the pockets, and now I just ordered the brown one for $12 and absolutely can't wait to get it. I'm about 103 lbs and 5'2 and it fits like a dream- so many compliments and so comfortable, too. This is the best dress I have ever had.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by coop


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 19, 2008
Before ordering this, I read every review which definitely helped. I got it a few days ago and was excessively happy to trot around the house in it, but I agree it would be better in something other than terry cloth. And because there arn't any other options I've begun fashioning a print dress for myself in the same style.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Milly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 12, 2008
I got this in XL even though i thought it would be a bit big, but its really nice and roomy, but tight fitting where it needs to be so it doesn't fall down! I am concerned i'll get it grubby because I normally wouldn't have bought white...but its just so adorable-i mostly lounge around the house in it...the butt is a bit see thru, but i just wear my beige undies with it. For $19 Australian, I am pretty happy with this dress...the pockets and fabric are really cute and unique, thanks AA!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Megs


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 30, 2007
please restock this item!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sydney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 4, 2007
I just got this in the mail today in white. I'm 5'5 and about 135 and got the medium. It feels a little tight through the waistband but it's slimming and the length is very flattering.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sid


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 19, 2007
just got it in the mail! love it. got it in xs, it didn't have random bits like drawstrings or anything, very simple, no flares, fits very comfortably. can't wait to try it out at the beach! i got it in white...i'm quite a grub though...so fingers crossed it won't soil too easily because i got it in white then it's great i can accessorise with all sorts of crazy hats and bags and earrings and shoes. and fat belt looks great too! pockets are handy.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by LINDA


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 17, 2007
I bought this dress in white on accident, ( not paying attention, distracted). Wanted the black to begin with. Long story short, got the white dress, wore it once, then died it this awesome brown color. Then I got so lucky that the black one back up on the website and I happily ordered it as well. Great fit. I weigh 110lbs and 5'1' and i got a small. fits exactly like the picture! GREATTT

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by miamigirl


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 21, 2007
I have this dress and it's GREAT. so comfortable - I have it in white and it's perfect for summer can be dressed up or dressed down for the beach. gotten compliments on it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ann


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 4, 2007
Make this in interlock, or ANYTHING other than terry and i'll buy it!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Victoria


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 2, 2007
I bought this dress (in a small size) the last time it went on sale, also for $12, and it was the best value I've ever had from an online store. I adore this dress, and the cut is flattering to someone with hips, by giving you a waist. I'm a size 8, about 5'7'', and I don't have the tightest belly. I wear this dress everywhere.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by beckyrocks


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 30, 2007
I'm tall, curvy, but not large. I wear an 8 and I am 5'10'. I ordered this puppy in an large and it was WAY too tight all over. It gave me rolls beyond rolls.. rolls that I didn't realize I had or could make by just wearing a simple tube dress. What the heck? I guess that's why this monster is on sale for $12.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


23  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2