RSA9322

Loop Terry Pocket Tube Dress

Based on 23 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

23 Reviews


by sonearyetsowhat
July 16, 2008

I am 5'4", 125 lbs(?), and have a 34A chest. The XS I ordered did not fit me that well but it still fits, it is just tight on me. I should have ordered a Small.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cristina
May 6, 2008

this is dress is awesome. i bought it in white (on sale woot woot!). the only thing is that's its pretty see thru (in the boobie area)...so it will be used as a bathing suit cover-up, most likely. i'm 5'6" 128lbs. 34B big hips...and I got a Medium...and its perfecto. i imagine it will shrink a bit the first time i wash it...it will still fit, it will just a have a little sass in the hips area...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cantokir
March 22, 2008

I got this dress and it had a hole in it. Not so good.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kelsey
March 18, 2008

I just recieved my dress in the mail, I purchased the black one in size XL. This dress is comfy, I was a bit suprised in the snug fit (usually I wear a Large), and the dress had no pockets! Still can't complain with the price, and I'm sure I will wear it lots this summer.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by desertkiki
March 16, 2008

FERAL! this dress sits in all the wrong ways and hugs all the wrong curves-plus it had a giant hole in the pocket when it arrived-so many beautiful aa dresses-Please SKIP this one! Although it will make a good dish drying towel;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kelly
March 8, 2008

Hi I want to buy this dress, but I am not sure what size I should get. I am 5'3'' and around 118 lb. I usu wear xs or s. After I read the reviews, I am thinking of ordering small size. What do you guys think?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sondra
March 8, 2008

CANNOT BELIEVE THIS IS ON SALE!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE!! 5'0 85-88lbs, XS in WHITE I LOOVE IT!! Great QUALITY & PRICE!!! HITS BELOW KNEE 32 C BRa!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jojo
March 4, 2008

I absolutely love the way this dress looks on me. I 5'1 36 B and 112 pounds and I wish that I could send you pictures. BUY IT. SO WORTH IT!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by metta
February 9, 2008

i must've bought this dress in like 3 colours while it's been on sale (read my entry below abt getting this in a white, S). the brown/raspberry one is cute but is too dark for my tan skin. just ordered the black in XS and can't wait to accessorise it. i love wearing my white one. my friends always think i'm walking around in a white towel of something * )

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kate
January 20, 2008

I love this dress. I happily paid $44 for the black one without the pockets, and now I just ordered the brown one for $12 and absolutely can't wait to get it. I'm about 103 lbs and 5'2 and it fits like a dream- so many compliments and so comfortable, too. This is the best dress I have ever had.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by coop
January 19, 2008

Before ordering this, I read every review which definitely helped. I got it a few days ago and was excessively happy to trot around the house in it, but I agree it would be better in something other than terry cloth. And because there arn't any other options I've begun fashioning a print dress for myself in the same style.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Milly
January 12, 2008

I got this in XL even though i thought it would be a bit big, but its really nice and roomy, but tight fitting where it needs to be so it doesn't fall down! I am concerned i'll get it grubby because I normally wouldn't have bought white...but its just so adorable-i mostly lounge around the house in it...the butt is a bit see thru, but i just wear my beige undies with it. For $19 Australian, I am pretty happy with this dress...the pockets and fabric are really cute and unique, thanks AA!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Megs
December 30, 2007

please restock this item!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sydney
December 4, 2007

I just got this in the mail today in white. I'm 5'5 and about 135 and got the medium. It feels a little tight through the waistband but it's slimming and the length is very flattering.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sid
November 19, 2007

just got it in the mail! love it. got it in xs, it didn't have random bits like drawstrings or anything, very simple, no flares, fits very comfortably. can't wait to try it out at the beach! i got it in white...i'm quite a grub though...so fingers crossed it won't soil too easily because i got it in white then it's great i can accessorise with all sorts of crazy hats and bags and earrings and shoes. and fat belt looks great too! pockets are handy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by LINDA
November 17, 2007

I bought this dress in white on accident, ( not paying attention, distracted). Wanted the black to begin with. Long story short, got the white dress, wore it once, then died it this awesome brown color. Then I got so lucky that the black one back up on the website and I happily ordered it as well. Great fit. I weigh 110lbs and 5'1' and i got a small. fits exactly like the picture! GREATTT

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by miamigirl
October 21, 2007

I have this dress and it's GREAT. so comfortable - I have it in white and it's perfect for summer can be dressed up or dressed down for the beach. gotten compliments on it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ann
October 4, 2007

Make this in interlock, or ANYTHING other than terry and i'll buy it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Victoria
October 2, 2007

I bought this dress (in a small size) the last time it went on sale, also for $12, and it was the best value I've ever had from an online store. I adore this dress, and the cut is flattering to someone with hips, by giving you a waist. I'm a size 8, about 5'7'', and I don't have the tightest belly. I wear this dress everywhere.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by beckyrocks
September 30, 2007

I'm tall, curvy, but not large. I wear an 8 and I am 5'10'. I ordered this puppy in an large and it was WAY too tight all over. It gave me rolls beyond rolls.. rolls that I didn't realize I had or could make by just wearing a simple tube dress. What the heck? I guess that's why this monster is on sale for $12.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

23  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2