RSA9320

Loop Terry Romper

Based on 59 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

59 Reviews


by Cathy
May 7, 2012

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 95 lbs

CUTE

I absolutely love this romper, it runs a little small so I'd recommend getting one size up (I got a S instead of an XS and its short but ok for public) Its PERFECT for bathing suit season :)

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Loxey
July 8, 2011

5'5, 104 pounds, got an xs in vintage brown. Pretty short in the back but it's summer so who cares, barely covers my boobs- but then again its summer so who cares as well. Overall I love it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lulu
June 6, 2011

Je fais 178cm 100 tour de hanches, je l'ai prise en L, elle est trs jolie et conforme la photo, mais trs courte! Je ne peux la mettre que pour aller la plage ou la maison, c'est dommage parce que je l'adore mais j'ai les fesses quasiment l'air!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sophie
April 25, 2011

I am 5'11 and a size 10 uk, do you think this would be too short for me. many thnaks!! x

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sheila Hamilton
December 29, 2010

I bought the white, sea blue, and coral rompers. I'm 4'11, 112 pounds, 34D and the medium fits perfectly. Not too fitted, but not big either. It hugs in all the right places. My husband loves them. Please bring more mediums in paprika and red!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brit
December 13, 2010

MAYA i think white would look AMAZING on tanned skin :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Leigh
October 30, 2010

I'm 5'10" 126 lbs and a 32DD. what size do i get? (if any haha) it looks soo comfy I really want one =P

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jess
September 13, 2010

PLEASE restock this in size Large, Paprika! I want one so badly! :o\

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by maya
July 26, 2010

Which colours would look best on tanned skin, I was thinking black or yellow?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anika
July 15, 2010

The romper is super cute and comfortable. I bought the coral colour in med and it's a perfect fit (5'3", 128lbs, 34b). The romper is short it almost shows butt cheek, taller people might not be able to wear it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Abigail
May 31, 2010

Love it! I'm wearing this in coral right now. It's one of the comfiest things I've ever worn. I originally bought it to wear when I got out of the shower and maybe for a swimsuit cover up, but it's good for casual lunches and errands. I'm 5'4 and 100 pounds and got a medium. It fits exactly how it does on the models. It's a little short, but still cute. The material is pretty thick, so you probably wouldn't need a bra unless you're a C or larger. Great buy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tara
April 4, 2010

Wearing a gray right now. Love the fit

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Helen
December 26, 2009

Best romper ever. I bought in medium in sea blue, and I LOVE it. Its so comfortable and cute, and I look tiny in it. I'm a 34B, 120 lbs, 5'4" and it fits great, if a tiny bit short. I am definitely getting more colours.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Veronica
December 15, 2009

I love it! Comfortable is an understatement and very cute. Now looking for other colours! Everyone is right though go for one size up. I am 164cm tall and 50kgs and went for a medium which has turned out to be not tight at all, but also not too big.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kelsey
August 17, 2009

I am 5'7 128lb and 34C/D. I tried this on in the store in M and L because it is so cute. The chest and top half fit fine, but as usual with AA rompers, the shorts were too short. My cheeks were hanging out (not in a sexy way haha) and there was some pull in the front around the crotch area. Overall this piece is very cute but if you have long legs the proportions may not work for you.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by SBW
August 12, 2009

I'm 5'7, 125 lbs, 34C. I ordered a medium and wish I had gotten a large. It fits, but in a very fitted way. I wanted it just a little bit longer through the torso. Other than that, it's great.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Milli
June 15, 2009

ahhh, what size should i get? im ok with tight and short as long as it doesn't fall down or show my ass cheeks. i'm 5'7, 130lbs, 32B chest. help?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gina
May 22, 2009

I watch Bridgett's Sexiest Beaches on the Travel Channel and noticed she had this cute lil outfit on...low and behold when I went on the Travel Channel's website it was this terry romper just dressed up! I am 5'3 and weight about 125lbs and a c-cup I ordered a medium. It fits me like a glove...it is a tad bit shortttt but my butt cheeks are not hanging out so its all good! If you acessorize this properly it def can be worn out!! and not just for lounging at home or by the pool!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nikki bryant
May 20, 2009

i am 5' 2" and i weigh about 103 -105 and i bought this romper in coral and in med so my butt wouldn't hang out. and I LOVE IT, so so cute. you can SO dress this up and down. add heels and a belt for night or flip flops and a head scarf for day. it fits like a dream and all body parts are contained. LOVE LOVE LOVE. highly recommended.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Bridget
May 15, 2009

Ordered one in black, love it and wear it when I come home and in the morning when I'm getting ready. ORDER ONE SIZE UP!! I'm 5'3" 120 and ordered a medium. It's perfect for around the house but I wouldn't wear it to run errands in....very tight and short.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

59  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3