Loop Terry Romper

rsa9320
60 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by VJ


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Loop Terry Romper
May 20, 2013
I agree with the reviews that this item runs small to size. I am usually a UK 6/8 or US 2 and am only 5ft2 but I found size M to be a good fit ie. not skin tight, sitting more like a tennis short. I would normally fit XS or S in shorts but as the suit is quite short in the body, I found the larger sizes to be of a more flattering length. The neck ties are also short and barely go around the neck unless you pull the suit up even higher, which is not such a good look if it is on the small side! If in doubt, go up a size.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cathy


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 95 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

CUTE
May 7, 2012
I absolutely love this romper, it runs a little small so I'd recommend getting one size up (I got a S instead of an XS and its short but ok for public) Its PERFECT for bathing suit season :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Loxey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 8, 2011
5'5, 104 pounds, got an xs in vintage brown. Pretty short in the back but it's summer so who cares, barely covers my boobs- but then again its summer so who cares as well. Overall I love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lulu


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 6, 2011
Je fais 178cm 100 tour de hanches, je l'ai prise en L, elle est trs jolie et conforme la photo, mais trs courte! Je ne peux la mettre que pour aller la plage ou la maison, c'est dommage parce que je l'adore mais j'ai les fesses quasiment l'air!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sophie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 25, 2011
I am 5'11 and a size 10 uk, do you think this would be too short for me. many thnaks!! x

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sheila Hamilton


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 29, 2010
I bought the white, sea blue, and coral rompers. I'm 4'11, 112 pounds, 34D and the medium fits perfectly. Not too fitted, but not big either. It hugs in all the right places. My husband loves them. Please bring more mediums in paprika and red!!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brit


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 13, 2010
MAYA i think white would look AMAZING on tanned skin :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Leigh


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 30, 2010
I'm 5'10" 126 lbs and a 32DD. what size do i get? (if any haha) it looks soo comfy I really want one =P

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jess


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 13, 2010
PLEASE restock this in size Large, Paprika! I want one so badly! :o\

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by maya


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 26, 2010
Which colours would look best on tanned skin, I was thinking black or yellow?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anika


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 15, 2010
The romper is super cute and comfortable. I bought the coral colour in med and it's a perfect fit (5'3", 128lbs, 34b). The romper is short it almost shows butt cheek, taller people might not be able to wear it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Abigail


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 31, 2010
Love it! I'm wearing this in coral right now. It's one of the comfiest things I've ever worn. I originally bought it to wear when I got out of the shower and maybe for a swimsuit cover up, but it's good for casual lunches and errands. I'm 5'4 and 100 pounds and got a medium. It fits exactly how it does on the models. It's a little short, but still cute. The material is pretty thick, so you probably wouldn't need a bra unless you're a C or larger. Great buy!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 4, 2010
Wearing a gray right now. Love the fit

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Helen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 26, 2009
Best romper ever. I bought in medium in sea blue, and I LOVE it. Its so comfortable and cute, and I look tiny in it. I'm a 34B, 120 lbs, 5'4" and it fits great, if a tiny bit short. I am definitely getting more colours.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Veronica


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 15, 2009
I love it! Comfortable is an understatement and very cute. Now looking for other colours! Everyone is right though go for one size up. I am 164cm tall and 50kgs and went for a medium which has turned out to be not tight at all, but also not too big.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kelsey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 17, 2009
I am 5'7 128lb and 34C/D. I tried this on in the store in M and L because it is so cute. The chest and top half fit fine, but as usual with AA rompers, the shorts were too short. My cheeks were hanging out (not in a sexy way haha) and there was some pull in the front around the crotch area. Overall this piece is very cute but if you have long legs the proportions may not work for you.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by SBW


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 12, 2009
I'm 5'7, 125 lbs, 34C. I ordered a medium and wish I had gotten a large. It fits, but in a very fitted way. I wanted it just a little bit longer through the torso. Other than that, it's great.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Milli


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 15, 2009
ahhh, what size should i get? im ok with tight and short as long as it doesn't fall down or show my ass cheeks. i'm 5'7, 130lbs, 32B chest. help?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 22, 2009
I watch Bridgett's Sexiest Beaches on the Travel Channel and noticed she had this cute lil outfit on...low and behold when I went on the Travel Channel's website it was this terry romper just dressed up! I am 5'3 and weight about 125lbs and a c-cup I ordered a medium. It fits me like a glove...it is a tad bit shortttt but my butt cheeks are not hanging out so its all good! If you acessorize this properly it def can be worn out!! and not just for lounging at home or by the pool!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nikki bryant


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 20, 2009
i am 5' 2" and i weigh about 103 -105 and i bought this romper in coral and in med so my butt wouldn't hang out. and I LOVE IT, so so cute. you can SO dress this up and down. add heels and a belt for night or flip flops and a head scarf for day. it fits like a dream and all body parts are contained. LOVE LOVE LOVE. highly recommended.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


60  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3