RSA8383

Cotton Spandex Sleeveless Mini Dress

Based on 14 Ratings

93%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

5
8
1
Small
True Size
Big

14 Reviews


by JD
September 12, 2014

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 100 lbs

AWESOME DRESS

This is the first review I have ever written on AA, but I had to because I love this dress so much. It's super flattering and makes you look really skinny in the middle. I bought it in black in XS and it fits great. It's a little short but no more than typical AA dresses.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emily
July 4, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 103 lbs

33" 25" 33" and got this dress in a medium. Perfect fit!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jenna
June 2, 2014

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 130 lbs

Perfect LBD

amazing lbd . not weirdly long like other AA dresses. DO NOT SIZE UP. It is tight, but duh .. its a bodycon dress. and the tightness holds you in at all the right spots . if you're kinda busty like I am, no bra needed. its worth every penny.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Bethany
May 22, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 130 lbs

Perfect LBD

This dress is AMAZING! I have an athletic/curvy build (muscular legs, arms, and butt but not lanky) and this dress is the most flattering I've ever worn. I got in black and got so many compliments! It's thick enough that you can have a meal without a noticeable food baby, which is a plus.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julie
April 5, 2014

I ordered a low stock but the order was cancelled because it was completely sold out. PLEASE get it back in stock!!!!! Looks like the best dress ever.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Thu
March 17, 2014

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 100 lbs

size up!

I usually wear xs-s in dresses at AA, but the S for this dress was too small! It fit but it was a little too tight. I definitely recommend sizing up even if you think you can fit into a smaller size.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emily
March 8, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 100 lbs

THIS DRESS IS AWESOME!!

This dress is very figure-flattering. The cut around the neck/shoulders and the fit will give your body a feminine hourglass shape. But this dress definitely runs small. I usually wear XS in other brands and S in AA dresses, but this dress I had to get in M. I'm 32C/D 25" waist. The Athletic Gray in the store though was made of a different material and the S fit fine.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sabrina
November 17, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 120 lbs

Love this dress

I absolutely love this dress, it's very comfortable and extremely breathable but buy a size bigger! I'm very slender with with an a cup bust and the dress (I bought small like i usually wear) was too small. But i love it so much I ordered another a size up

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Briana
July 5, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 105 lbs

Awesome & Sexy

I love this dress. It's form-fitting, but not too tight and the cut around the arms and neckline is really flattering. I bought it in Evergreen, but all of the colors were pretty in person and are true-to-color. The material is breathable and nice. Definitely recommend!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Bella
July 4, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 122 lbs

Buy this!

Do it. It will make your butt look amazing.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by honey
July 4, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 125 lbs

tight

This dress is cute, but super tight! Although I wear a small in other brands, I tend to lean towards large at AA because everything is cut so tight. If this dress existed in an XL I would probably buy it, but as it is the large (biggest size) was too uncomfortably tight. Unless you are naturally very slender, I would avoid this dress

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jazzie
May 28, 2013

Height: 4' 3"
Weight: 95 lbs

Perfect

I love this dress, and turn heads when wearing it. It's classic and timeless and it's absolutely striking! For $40 this is such a good buy. It can be a bit hard to get on because it's so skintight but it's comfortable to walk in.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stephanie
May 24, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 135 lbs

Gorgeous! Classy, but still Sassy!

So I decided after many long minutes of deliberation to order this dress from the website. Typically, I like to read reviews prior to ordering dresses especially, but since there were no reviews, I decided to call an AA store near me and get some info on this dress... Although I already own many AA dresses that are made of similar (if not the same) fabric, I had a feeling the cut/style of this dress might make fitting iffy (note: I wear a size 27 and my bust is 34DD--tricky, to say the least) A few words of advice when ordering this item: - The dress definitely runs small. I usually buy Small in all of my AA dresses, but I was informed by an AA employee that the cut of this dress is different, and therefore it would be best to go a size up--thank GOD i took her advice, because the Medium was a perfect fit - If you are petite, and have a big bust, STILL go a size up...I found that the Medium fit perfectly everywhere, but was still pretty tight around my chest All in all, I love this dress. The high neck and fitted style is so chic and makes the dress so versatile. I'll be dressing it up and down all summer! Perfect closet staple if you're on the market for that 'little black dress'

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nima
May 6, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 95 lbs

Smoldering

The neckline really works if you have a small bust and the tightness emphasizes your booty.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

14  Total Reviews 20 per page 1