Cotton Spandex Sleeveless Bodysuit

rsa8382
8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by mihaela negru


Height: 5' 5"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect basic piece!
May 16, 2016
I just got this bodysuit in black (size S) and it fits perfectly! The fabric is great and comfy and it's a great layering piece so i'm going to get the white one also!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by liz


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best AA purchase ever!
November 5, 2015
I got this suit in two colors! I am in looove with the black one. (Although, the white suit was a big disappointment. The material was too thin and the suit ended up looking too see through and it just looks wrong.)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Olivia


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE!
September 3, 2014
I have a couple of bodysuits from AA both of which are very flattering but this one is my favour! I bought it in a Large because I'm quite busty and it fits perfectly. I prefer to wear it without a bra but then you do have to be aware of showing off much underneath 'catching my drift?' but it is so flattering for the shoulders and looks good with almost anything. I bought it in the soft grape and its perfect, I hope AA bring out more colours because I will be definitely buying!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kj


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

lovveeeee ...
August 31, 2014
love this bodysuit ! so sexxxy and fits like a dream ! GREY WOULD BE PERFECT .

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by wowza


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Suuuuuper flattering AND functional.
June 9, 2014
This bodysuit fits so nicely, is very flattering to my shoulders, bum, and works well with many skirts. I ordered this in black/medium and it fits like a glove. ALSO, I appreciate the functionality of the snap crotch closure. I love bodysuits but have always regretted wearing them to a bar (you have to strip just to take a piss). This alleviates all that hassle with two little buttons. Thanks AA for making my beer-y nights more stylish AND way easier.

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rebekah


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 128 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Very Flattering
May 31, 2014
This is my first bodysuit and it definitely won't be my last. I got this in black and in a Medium and it fits perfectly. I am not very thin but also not curvy and this thing is so flattering I love it! You can wear it with and without a bra even though I prefer without and I have no problem with it except when it gets cold.. then I don't recommend wearing it without a bra because then it becomes a problem if you know what I mean. Overall this was a great purchase, hopefully it lasts me a long time.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by O.R.R.


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 101 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great, worth the money.
January 20, 2014
I got this in red and it really is so flattering. Got it in an xs and it fits true to size. I got loads of compliments two nights ago. I'd totally recommend this. I wish there were more colours though. I'm getting this in black next but grey would be nice!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 104 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Absolutely adored
June 7, 2013
This was my first bodysuit and I got in in black on sale for $24 and it was one of the best AA purchases I've ever made. It's so sexy and very flattering. I highly recommend getting it!

18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1