Stripe Cotton Spandex Jersey Crop Tee

rsa8380s
11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Lyric


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

5 STARS - LOVE IT
June 23, 2014
This top is by far my favorite top in my closet, it goes with basically anything high waisted. I like pairing it with my vegan leather skirt, a denim button up tied around my waist, and my black docs. There are so many potential outfits that would look great paired with this top, it's an essential piece in every girl's closet. The material is think and well made like the rest of AA's products and it fits perfectly. AA is known to run a tad small but since this top has some stretch to it, it fits true to size. Love this top dearly, would definitely recommend!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emily


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing: Five Stars!!
March 14, 2014
I bought this top sometime last year, and it's easily still one of my favourites from AA!!! It's stretchy without being super tight, but not too loose either! It looks so cute with anything denim :) I usually pair it up with high rise pants, skirts and shorts; I would recommend sticking to high rise if you don't want to show skin, it is very cropped. During the colder months, I wear it with my AA burgundy hoodie and leggings and it still looks amazing. I assure anybody they'd get much use out of it, and is definitely a wardrobe must have!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kati


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 127 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect!
January 22, 2014
Seriously one of my favorite tops! Got the medium and it fits perfectly. Super cute with anything.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lindsey


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 91 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

PERFECT. No complaints whatsoever.
June 15, 2013
This shirt is so wonderful. I wear it as often as I can, which is almost every day! I don't put it in the dryer in fear of it shrinking, but it endures the washing machine well and hasn't faded or shown significant signs of wear, which is saying a lot since I'm always in this shirt. The material is so wonderful and soft and a bit stretchy. This shirt is so comfortable. I don't have to wear a bra with it since it fits skin tight. It hits right above my belly button, so I usually wear it with high waisted things. Easy to move in. Very well-made, of course. Lovely print. Couldn't ask for more in a shirt! xo

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Miriam


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

So cute, amazing!
November 5, 2012
This is literally a great top! To be quite honest, I bought it because I saw Eleanor Calder (my ultimate style crush) wearing this. From the day I bought it, I've worn it so many times. It can be dressed up with a cute high-low skirt, or dressed down with leggings or jeans. It's an essential in my wardrobe!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dee


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 98 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Pefect Fit
October 23, 2012
I am 5'2" 98lbs with a 32DDD bust and this shirt fit perfect in an xs. I was worried that it would be too tight on my chest but it was not. I did not have that squashed boob affect some shirts can cause. The stripes are black and off-white/cream. I still had a little bit of room in the sleeves so if you have muscular arms I do not think this will be too tight for you. The shirt hit right at my bellybutton. I love this shirt and I am thinking about getting some in the solid colors.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kayla


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Super soft and cute
October 13, 2012
I love this shirt! Just got it in the mail and Im already in love. Super cute paired with the Easy Jeans. Perfect for any weather and can be dressed down or up! Definitely reccomend this top. (just note: it is very crop and does show my belly button. reccomend that you wear it with high waisted bottoms!)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Janet


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

5 Stars!
September 16, 2012
Totally digging this crop top! Love it :)

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by glo


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

SO CUTE
August 6, 2012
very true to size. I initially tried size small, but it turned out medium worked much better on me. duhhh medium IS my proper size. so cute !! and very comfy. I wear this cute piece even at home just to make myself feel good : )

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
rosalie
September 25, 2012

Hi there! Question - I seem to be about the same bodytype as you (5'5'', about 115), and I'm wondering how the medium fits on you? Is it form fitting or is there a little wiggle room? Just wondering! Don't want anything *too* tight to the point that I can't breathe... :)


by Artavia


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

May 29, 2012
PLEASE make this cropped shirt in bigger/thicker stripes in green and black!! that would be awesome and you know it ;)

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicole


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

February 9, 2012
Love the printed version of this crop top. Will it be available in other stripe colours soon? I would def purchase!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


11  Total Reviews 20 per page 1