Floral Print Cotton Spandex Jersey Crop Tee

rsa8380pf
18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by maddy


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 99 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Really pretty but...
August 14, 2014
This is so cute but my boobs look too big in it lol

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jessilyn


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

August 10, 2014
I LOVE this shirt it fits so well and goes with so much. It looks exactly like the picture!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Carrie-Ann


Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 93 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Simple and flattering
August 8, 2014
I have this top in the large blue tea rose on crème and the small pink tea roses on crème, both in an XS. I think they are incredibly flattering and I love them. They aren't very cropped for a "crop top" but it means they are more modest and you can wear them when its a bit chilly outside without worrying your stomach is going to freeze! They are cute, simple and slimming which is everything you want in a top!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anna


Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 122 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Size Up
July 11, 2014
I got this crop top in Small Pink Tea Rose On Crème. It's just like the plain crop top except for the pattern. Fits very nicely. Sleeves are perfect length and slims down the arms. Length is also not too short. I'm a size Medium and had to size up on the spandex crop tops. I got this in Large and it fits a bit loose but after washing and drying, I'm sure it'll fit fine. The Medium was just way too tight especially after washing/drying. It would wrinkle upwards and it was constantly rising up. It was also so tight it was suffocating. I sized up and it feels much more comfortable. Otherwise, I love this top. The pattern reminds me of my dresses I had when I was a child. Good buy!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Poly


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love it !
May 17, 2014
Just got this in the mail and I love it ! Based on other reviews I was concerned that it would run small but the medium fit perfect on me and I am a 36C ! Will buy the blue floral as well !

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anne


Height: 4' 10"
Weight: 88 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I love it!
April 26, 2014
I got the pink floral one in a small. I was iffy if I should get an xs so I tried it on in the store and everything fits except my boobs for xs but sadly the store near my house didn't have a small so the lady told me to try something else in a different color in a small and it was perfect! I love this shirt so much and I can't wait to wear it all the time!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kayla


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 12, 2013
Cute crop tops. Fits well.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jamie


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

perfect!
September 23, 2013
its quite tight, but its to expect when wearing spandex. im not the skinniest, but i'm still a small. if youre around my size and you want tight, get a small and if you want it to fit kind of more loose, get a medium. its great to wear with any wash of circle skirts. i got tons of compliments and i have the blue one. its great!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 104 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect
July 5, 2013
I love this crop top! I ordered the blue tea rose print in size small. it is a bit snug, but I love it. It is just long enough for me to wear with the denim circle skirt and probably still be able to wear it to school. I have a super short torso compared to my legs. I definitely recommend this!! Its super flattering.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Avery


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 114 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

tighter than expected
June 19, 2013
okay, so I'm not big by any means, but this was a bit of a struggle to put on. as the one reviewer mentioned, it's so tight wearing a bra is virtually impossible. (plus the neck would show any sort of bra straps) i'm a 32a and this seems to give more lift than some bras i own. the colors are just fabulous, too. will be wearing this with high waisted pants/shorts!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Elizabeth


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

great!
June 17, 2013
I bought this shirt about a month ago at a retail store and it is amazing!Such a summery shirt and I've gotten a lot of compliments on it!Definitely an amazing purchase :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tiffany


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 94 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

love!!
May 18, 2013
This is a top i wear all the time!! so many compliments and a lot of people repeatedly say that they like what i'm wearing.very versatile and feminine but because it's cropped,it has a bit of edge! definatelya great buy!i got it in xs

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tabby


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 90 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

amazing
May 5, 2013
i have both of them in xs they're a bit tight, but that's okay cause that's house they're supposed to be :-) can you PLEASE make this in the new spring sunflower print!? these 2 shirts are a MUST HAVE if you are a avid AA shopper/collector like me ;-)

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kyra


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect spring/summer shirt!
April 2, 2013
I'm in love with this shirt. It fits perfectly and the print is beautiful (I got the pinkish floral one). Such a great buy.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by DJB


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great spring summer update
March 8, 2013
I have this tee in the plain white version and love it, so when I saw this I had to have it. Unique print and the colours complement each other so well. Can't wait to wear it with my AA denim shorts and my round sunglasses when the weather warms up!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jennifer


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

So cute!
February 28, 2013
This tee is perfect. The floral print is really pretty, and the top in general is very flattering. I'm 120 pounds and at first I tried the small, but it ended up being too tight. The medium fits me perfectly and I'll definitely be wearing it a lot! I would recommend this. The only problem is it's a bit see through so you'll need to wear a white bra (or not one at all if you prefer.)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Petra


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 132 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

wonderful!
January 11, 2013
So nice, but I can't wear a bra underneith, it's so tight. But an awesome top!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Petra
January 12, 2013

Oh, and I have it in medium, forgot to add ^^


by Hannah


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 107 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

in loveeee
December 8, 2012
so i ordered this in a Small, a little worried that it might be a little loose, but i got it and it fits amazingly, maybe a bit tight, but not too uncomfortable. and the pattern is sooo pretty! it looks amazing and i REALLY recommend it.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


18  Total Reviews 20 per page 1