RSA8380PF

Floral Print Cotton Spandex Jersey Crop Tee

Based on 15 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

3
12
0
Small
True Size
Big

15 Reviews


by Anna
July 11, 2014

Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 122 lbs

Size Up

I got this crop top in Small Pink Tea Rose On Crème. It's just like the plain crop top except for the pattern. Fits very nicely. Sleeves are perfect length and slims down the arms. Length is also not too short. I'm a size Medium and had to size up on the spandex crop tops. I got this in Large and it fits a bit loose but after washing and drying, I'm sure it'll fit fine. The Medium was just way too tight especially after washing/drying. It would wrinkle upwards and it was constantly rising up. It was also so tight it was suffocating. I sized up and it feels much more comfortable. Otherwise, I love this top. The pattern reminds me of my dresses I had when I was a child. Good buy!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Poly
May 17, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs

Love it !

Just got this in the mail and I love it ! Based on other reviews I was concerned that it would run small but the medium fit perfect on me and I am a 36C ! Will buy the blue floral as well !

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anne
April 26, 2014

Height: 4' 10"
Weight: 88 lbs

I love it!

I got the pink floral one in a small. I was iffy if I should get an xs so I tried it on in the store and everything fits except my boobs for xs but sadly the store near my house didn't have a small so the lady told me to try something else in a different color in a small and it was perfect! I love this shirt so much and I can't wait to wear it all the time!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kayla
October 12, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs

Cute crop tops. Fits well.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jamie
September 23, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs

perfect!

its quite tight, but its to expect when wearing spandex. im not the skinniest, but i'm still a small. if youre around my size and you want tight, get a small and if you want it to fit kind of more loose, get a medium. its great to wear with any wash of circle skirts. i got tons of compliments and i have the blue one. its great!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachel
July 5, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 104 lbs

Perfect

I love this crop top! I ordered the blue tea rose print in size small. it is a bit snug, but I love it. It is just long enough for me to wear with the denim circle skirt and probably still be able to wear it to school. I have a super short torso compared to my legs. I definitely recommend this!! Its super flattering.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Avery
June 19, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 114 lbs

tighter than expected

okay, so I'm not big by any means, but this was a bit of a struggle to put on. as the one reviewer mentioned, it's so tight wearing a bra is virtually impossible. (plus the neck would show any sort of bra straps) i'm a 32a and this seems to give more lift than some bras i own. the colors are just fabulous, too. will be wearing this with high waisted pants/shorts!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Elizabeth
June 17, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 115 lbs

great!

I bought this shirt about a month ago at a retail store and it is amazing!Such a summery shirt and I've gotten a lot of compliments on it!Definitely an amazing purchase :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tiffany
May 18, 2013

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 94 lbs

love!!

This is a top i wear all the time!! so many compliments and a lot of people repeatedly say that they like what i'm wearing.very versatile and feminine but because it's cropped,it has a bit of edge! definatelya great buy!i got it in xs

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tabby
May 5, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 90 lbs

amazing

i have both of them in xs they're a bit tight, but that's okay cause that's house they're supposed to be :-) can you PLEASE make this in the new spring sunflower print!? these 2 shirts are a MUST HAVE if you are a avid AA shopper/collector like me ;-)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kyra
April 2, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 130 lbs

Perfect spring/summer shirt!

I'm in love with this shirt. It fits perfectly and the print is beautiful (I got the pinkish floral one). Such a great buy.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by DJB
March 8, 2013

Great spring summer update

I have this tee in the plain white version and love it, so when I saw this I had to have it. Unique print and the colours complement each other so well. Can't wait to wear it with my AA denim shorts and my round sunglasses when the weather warms up!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jennifer
February 28, 2013

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 120 lbs

So cute!

This tee is perfect. The floral print is really pretty, and the top in general is very flattering. I'm 120 pounds and at first I tried the small, but it ended up being too tight. The medium fits me perfectly and I'll definitely be wearing it a lot! I would recommend this. The only problem is it's a bit see through so you'll need to wear a white bra (or not one at all if you prefer.)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Petra
January 11, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 132 lbs

wonderful!

So nice, but I can't wear a bra underneith, it's so tight. But an awesome top!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Petra
January 12, 2013

Oh, and I have it in medium, forgot to add ^^


by Hannah
December 8, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 107 lbs

in loveeee

so i ordered this in a Small, a little worried that it might be a little loose, but i got it and it fits amazingly, maybe a bit tight, but not too uncomfortable. and the pattern is sooo pretty! it looks amazing and i REALLY recommend it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

15  Total Reviews 20 per page 1