Cotton Spandex Jersey Crop Tee

rsa8380
78 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by jenny


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

love thesee i have every color
September 19, 2016
im usually a small specially at AA but this shirt i ordered in medium and it fits like a small i would say this style runs small so be aware that if you put the shirt in the dryer it will shrink slightly but any how i love these shirts they go with everything the medium fit me perfectly

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Miriam


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

i love it
December 3, 2015
This is the best crop top ever produced. Really! No crop top in this world I know has that great quality like this with a price like that! I just love it, it fits so great, you feel so sexy in it. It is skin tight and feels like a second skin. I adore it that much, I got it in four colors but i want the white one too. AA, thanks fo that great shirt! :) I wear size S and its tight and thats what I love.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jess


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Soft and flattering
November 29, 2015
Got the heather oatmeal in large. I am 34B and have a smallish upper body but got L because I wanted more length. the fit is relaxed and not very tight but still fitted and nicely contours my silhouette, which I am happy about. I recommend sizing up if you want some more midriff coverage while still rocking the cropped look (I mostly find AA crop tops to be quite short). Material is very light so I can't wear it on its own during this time in Scotland but would be a perfect soft and sexy top for summer.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kaitlyn


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

A Closet Staple!
November 20, 2014
I absolutely adore this top! It's definitely a favorite. I'm a 36DD, and the large fits perfectly in the chest. Just a tiny bit loose in the waist for me, but no matter. I'd love to see it in a deep purple color, like Imperial Purple or Majesty :D

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kimmy


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 90 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

One of my go-to tops!
June 6, 2014
I bought this shirt in mint green, pink, and lavender. Typically, I wear an XS or smaller, but I bought it a size up because it fits quite snug. Depending on how you want to wear it, it is true to size or a little tight (it's a little loose on me, but I prefer it that way). The quality is nice, too. Would definitely repurchase in other colors and prints!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by eastern


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Favorite crop top!
May 16, 2014
I got this crop top in black and it's one of my favorite items in my wardrobe! I wear it all the time. I got it in medium, and unfortunately, it does stretch overtime so I suggest getting a size down or just stay on the small side. Although if you put it in the dryer it does shrink a bit, so that's good if it's a bit too big! But other than that, it's amazing and I love it!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anna


Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 123 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great Crop Top
April 10, 2014
This crop top is like no other in the market. The sleeves are a bit longer hugging to the arms and making my arms look more slim. The neckline is also nearly perfect because it doesn't show too little or too much chest. It hugs into your body perfectly and makes your chest appear larger. I love everything about it but like another reviewer said, there is no tag so you cannot distinguish between the front or back of the garment. My other con is that I'm not a big fan of the back.. it exposes more skin that I hoped and feels kind of weird.. but I guess I need to get used to it. I also hope it doesn't shrink!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rei Camelo


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Fitted & Stretchy :)
March 4, 2014
I bought this in black and white. The fabric is not at all see-through, and is fitted and stretchy. They go with everything! Make sure you wear nipple stickers or a bra that doesn't have an under wire because it hugs every curve in the chest area (makes the boobs look awesome!).

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rebecca


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love!
March 2, 2014
Must have. I'm a 36D with a small waist so I was a little unsure if the medium would be too tight but the large would be too loose. Bought the medium and it is perfect! Big chested girls should not stray away - they hug in all the correct places

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by grace


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 109 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

cute
February 4, 2014
super cute tight crop top. its pretty thin compared to the baby rib crop t, which is my favorite, but they are different things so they're obviously going to be different.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Taylor


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love these!
February 3, 2014
I currently have this in black, athletic grey, truffle, white, b&w stripes, and the blue tea rose. They're seriously my favorite tops because they're so versatile and aren't too short. I wear them in size small, and sometimes after you wash them, the sleeves are a little tight. But throughout the say they loosen up! It would be awesome if for the spring AA made them in orchid or some kind of light purple color. :)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE! but...
February 1, 2014
I was so excited to finally purchase one of these crop tops. I got a white one in a medium because I don't like it being too tight and it fit perfectly - just above the belly button. My only issue is that the white was too sheer and you could see my nude colored bra, so I think I'm going to exchange it for another color. I really wanted a white staple top so would anyone know how to get around that problem? Bottom line though is that they're great!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Liz


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 113 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

My first crop top, and I love it
December 28, 2013
I'm 5'5", 113 lbs, with a 32B bust & 25" waist. I got this in a size small and it fits wonderfully: not too tight, not too loose. I got mine in heather oatmeal, and the heather coloring is nice and subtle. The fabric is soft to the touch and on the thinner side, making it a really comfortable shirt to wear. It works well with both the Interlock Bra as well as thicker, under wire bras. The length of the top pairs perfectly with the rise of high-waisted AA pants and skirts. I love wearing mine with circle skirts, they work great together :)

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tayla


Height: 4' 10"
Weight: 92 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

My favorite crop top!
December 16, 2013
I have this in Truffle in a size S and I am in love with it. The fit is super flattering and hits at the perfect spot, right above the belly button. The truffle color is stunning! This is a great wardrobe staple to wear with high-waisted bottoms.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Wendy


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 98 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Comfortable Sheer Tee
December 13, 2013
I got this in Oatmeal in S. I tried on both the XS and S in store, however I think S fits better on me (my chest is 32C) since XS feels like it's WAY too tight on my chest. I do think it's true size though, the fabric is very stretchy, if you have a A or a B cup, definitely go for the XS. The top is great for summer, keep in mind that it is very thin and somewhat sheer. If you're looking for something that is thicker and better quality, I would recommend the baby rib cropped tee instead. But I love this top how it is. Perfect for summer with high waisted shorts.

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Olivia


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

good quality one con
December 4, 2013
this shirt fits great, they hug on your breasts so thats a plus if you want yours to appear larger they only con is im not sure what side if the front of the shirt and what side is the back because there are no tags by the collar only on the side of the shirt

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bayley


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Cute!
December 4, 2013
I love this! I have it in the floral and the boysenberry, and always get a lot of compliments on the floral! I'm a 32dd so the medium fits good but very tight, if you have a bigger chest I would suggest sizing up (usually I'm between a small and a medium).. It also is pretty short so I love it with high waisted shorts & skirts! :)

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kayla


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 12, 2013
This top is so so so flawless. I love it and wish I had it in every color!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kayla


Height: 5' 6"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing!
June 25, 2013
I purchased this in a size small. It fits like a glove. Not too baggy and loose and not too tight that I can't breathe or lift my arms. It is so versatile that you can wear it with virtually anything.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Teresa


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 122 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Sizes
June 23, 2013
I am 5'7, 122 lb., & 32b. I prefer looser clothes, but I'm worried if I get a medium it would look awkward, especially at the rib cage. And does it shrink at all in the dryer?Should I get a small or medium??

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


78  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4