RSA8380

Cotton Spandex Jersey Crop Tee

Based on 75 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

13
52
0
Small
True Size
Big

75 Reviews


by Kaitlyn
November 20, 2014

A Closet Staple!

I absolutely adore this top! It's definitely a favorite. I'm a 36DD, and the large fits perfectly in the chest. Just a tiny bit loose in the waist for me, but no matter. I'd love to see it in a deep purple color, like Imperial Purple or Majesty :D

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kimmy
June 6, 2014

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 90 lbs

One of my go-to tops!

I bought this shirt in mint green, pink, and lavender. Typically, I wear an XS or smaller, but I bought it a size up because it fits quite snug. Depending on how you want to wear it, it is true to size or a little tight (it's a little loose on me, but I prefer it that way). The quality is nice, too. Would definitely repurchase in other colors and prints!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by eastern
May 16, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 110 lbs

Favorite crop top!

I got this crop top in black and it's one of my favorite items in my wardrobe! I wear it all the time. I got it in medium, and unfortunately, it does stretch overtime so I suggest getting a size down or just stay on the small side. Although if you put it in the dryer it does shrink a bit, so that's good if it's a bit too big! But other than that, it's amazing and I love it!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anna
April 10, 2014

Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 123 lbs

Great Crop Top

This crop top is like no other in the market. The sleeves are a bit longer hugging to the arms and making my arms look more slim. The neckline is also nearly perfect because it doesn't show too little or too much chest. It hugs into your body perfectly and makes your chest appear larger. I love everything about it but like another reviewer said, there is no tag so you cannot distinguish between the front or back of the garment. My other con is that I'm not a big fan of the back.. it exposes more skin that I hoped and feels kind of weird.. but I guess I need to get used to it. I also hope it doesn't shrink!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rei Camelo
March 4, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 120 lbs

Fitted & Stretchy :)

I bought this in black and white. The fabric is not at all see-through, and is fitted and stretchy. They go with everything! Make sure you wear nipple stickers or a bra that doesn't have an under wire because it hugs every curve in the chest area (makes the boobs look awesome!).

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rebecca
March 2, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 135 lbs

Love!

Must have. I'm a 36D with a small waist so I was a little unsure if the medium would be too tight but the large would be too loose. Bought the medium and it is perfect! Big chested girls should not stray away - they hug in all the correct places

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by grace
February 4, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 109 lbs

cute

super cute tight crop top. its pretty thin compared to the baby rib crop t, which is my favorite, but they are different things so they're obviously going to be different.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Taylor
February 3, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs

Love these!

I currently have this in black, athletic grey, truffle, white, b&w stripes, and the blue tea rose. They're seriously my favorite tops because they're so versatile and aren't too short. I wear them in size small, and sometimes after you wash them, the sleeves are a little tight. But throughout the say they loosen up! It would be awesome if for the spring AA made them in orchid or some kind of light purple color. :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachel
February 1, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 115 lbs

LOVE! but...

I was so excited to finally purchase one of these crop tops. I got a white one in a medium because I don't like it being too tight and it fit perfectly - just above the belly button. My only issue is that the white was too sheer and you could see my nude colored bra, so I think I'm going to exchange it for another color. I really wanted a white staple top so would anyone know how to get around that problem? Bottom line though is that they're great!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Liz
December 28, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 113 lbs

My first crop top, and I love it

I'm 5'5", 113 lbs, with a 32B bust & 25" waist. I got this in a size small and it fits wonderfully: not too tight, not too loose. I got mine in heather oatmeal, and the heather coloring is nice and subtle. The fabric is soft to the touch and on the thinner side, making it a really comfortable shirt to wear. It works well with both the Interlock Bra as well as thicker, under wire bras. The length of the top pairs perfectly with the rise of high-waisted AA pants and skirts. I love wearing mine with circle skirts, they work great together :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tayla
December 16, 2013

Height: 4' 10"
Weight: 92 lbs

My favorite crop top!

I have this in Truffle in a size S and I am in love with it. The fit is super flattering and hits at the perfect spot, right above the belly button. The truffle color is stunning! This is a great wardrobe staple to wear with high-waisted bottoms.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Wendy
December 13, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 98 lbs

Comfortable Sheer Tee

I got this in Oatmeal in S. I tried on both the XS and S in store, however I think S fits better on me (my chest is 32C) since XS feels like it's WAY too tight on my chest. I do think it's true size though, the fabric is very stretchy, if you have a A or a B cup, definitely go for the XS. The top is great for summer, keep in mind that it is very thin and somewhat sheer. If you're looking for something that is thicker and better quality, I would recommend the baby rib cropped tee instead. But I love this top how it is. Perfect for summer with high waisted shorts.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Olivia
December 4, 2013

good quality one con

this shirt fits great, they hug on your breasts so thats a plus if you want yours to appear larger they only con is im not sure what side if the front of the shirt and what side is the back because there are no tags by the collar only on the side of the shirt

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bayley
December 4, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs

Cute!

I love this! I have it in the floral and the boysenberry, and always get a lot of compliments on the floral! I'm a 32dd so the medium fits good but very tight, if you have a bigger chest I would suggest sizing up (usually I'm between a small and a medium).. It also is pretty short so I love it with high waisted shorts & skirts! :)

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kayla
October 12, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs

This top is so so so flawless. I love it and wish I had it in every color!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kayla
June 25, 2013

Height: 5' 6"

Amazing!

I purchased this in a size small. It fits like a glove. Not too baggy and loose and not too tight that I can't breathe or lift my arms. It is so versatile that you can wear it with virtually anything.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Teresa
June 23, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 122 lbs

Sizes

I am 5'7, 122 lb., & 32b. I prefer looser clothes, but I'm worried if I get a medium it would look awkward, especially at the rib cage. And does it shrink at all in the dryer?Should I get a small or medium??

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
June 20, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 120 lbs

Absolutely love these!

I bought these in three colors. They are soft and very flattering. They look great as a layering piece and with anything high-waisted. I would suggest sizing up. Maybe it's because I have slightly wide shoulders but I had to go with the medium. The small was just waaaay too tight for my taste.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by latoya
June 16, 2013

Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 90 lbs

great top!

cute and simple, easy to throw on with any jeans or shorts. im an 32a cup, very small and petite. i got an xs in black and tan, they were all out of xs in white so i went ahead and got it in a small and it fits fine. the only con is the price!...but they did have an buy 2 get the 3rd one half price.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by June
June 14, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 105 lbs

Flattering for different body types!

Love this top. I'm not usually a fan of AA basics (varying quality, inconsistent sizing, susceptible to wearing out quickly in the wash) but I will probably keep purchasing this top. I'm thin, somewhat short-waisted and built like a ruler - the cut is VERY flattering and manages to lengthen and nip my waist in. And, like someone mentioned, it doesn't stop right below my bra like so many other cropped tees. I think it does run a bit small (though in line with some other AA products), I got M and it fits perfectly, snug but not tight.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

75  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4