RSA8378ST

Striped Cotton Spandex Jersey Underwire Bustier Dress

Based on 10 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

5
5
0
Small
True Size
Big

10 Reviews


by Monica
November 10, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 190 lbs

My boyfriend loves it!

The stripes are positioned so the dress is very slimming. I love it

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nina
June 6, 2013

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 120 lbs

great

This dress fits really tight. I got in S. If you have bigger boobs this is not a dress for you. It's stretchy too. It has a lot of cleavage. I pair it with black tights and a jeans jacket and it's perfect.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JENIFER
May 15, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs

WHAT SIZE SHOULD I GET??

HEY LADIES, IM VERY INTERESTED IN GETTIN THIS DRESS, BUT IM NOT SURE WHAT SIZE TO GET? IM 5'3-5'4 AND MY WEIGHT IS 110. MY BUST IS EXTREMLY SMALL AND WEAR A 32A. IM NOT WORRY ABOUT THE BUST BUT I AM WORRIED ABOUT IT FITTING TOOOOOO SHORT. I LOVE SHORT CLUB DRESSES, BUT NOT TO SHORT EITHIER. I AM A SIZE 0 IN BOTTOMS AND WEAR SIXE SMALL TOPS. PRETTY MUCH WHAT IM SAYING IS SHOULD I BUY A XS OR A SM ??

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by brooke
March 4, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 135 lbs

Not for Curvy Gals

This seems like a great dress for someone with a more "boyish" frame and smaller boobs, but if you have any boobs/butt, this is not the dress for you.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Erica V.
January 25, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 135 lbs

Not for busty girls!

This dress is hawt, hugs you in all of the right places, BUT if you are on the bustier side (I have a small frame but size D breasts), Think twice about this purchase!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ash
December 23, 2012

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 125 lbs

TINY cups!

I'm usually a small in AA dresses, so but I decided to try this on in a medium b/c i'm busty (32 D). I was VERY disappointed. I'll do what one of the other ladies said and try this on in a large and hopefully it works. AA PLEASE start taking some of your bustier customers into consideration. I hardly ever get to wear any bustier styles because though I'm around 125, I'm very solid and wear a size 2, and this bigger sizes may fit in the cups but are just huge everywhere else and not worth the trouble of getting tailored. Please make a bustier style dress/bodysuit for your D/DD cup customers!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Laura
November 19, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs

Amazing all around

I'm 5'4", 125 lbs, and 36-27-36. Because of my bust (34d) I got the Large. I was really surprised to find the body of the dress to fit well. I'm a small in everything else american apparel, so I was floored. This dress isn't see-through, and because of the underwire, it's like a light, built-in bra. Just wanted to let other larger chested girls out there know that this DOES work for us ;) The stripes are super flattering.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Imagine
October 22, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 115 lbs

Perfect

This dress is great! It isn't too short. I'm 5'4" and about 115 lbs 32-24-26 and I got an XS. It's super tight, but it's supposed to be. I love it so much. Even though it is really form fitting you don't really have to worry too much about panty lines because the material isn't thin. It wouldn't be good for bustier girls. The cups don't offer support, but I don't need it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Imagine
October 22, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 115 lbs

Perfect

This dress is great! It isn't too short. I'm 5'4" and about 115 lbs 32-24-26 and I got an XS. It's super tight, but it's supposed to be. I love it so much. Even though it is really form fitting you don't really have to worry too much about panty lines because the material isn't thin. It wouldn't be good for bustier girls. The cups don't offer support, but I don't need it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Olivia
September 26, 2012

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 108 lbs

Great Pattern!

i lovveeee this dress! I'm 5'2" and 105-110 lbs 32B (it fluctuates) and I'm usually an XS in everything. It fits pretty well a little tight though, and I don't know if the small would be a little more comfortable. But this in the XS is not forgiving if you have self-conscious areas... I think the small would have been better for my core area just because its a little tight and can almost see the outline of my body but that's alright and the length is perfect so I'm happy and I'm definitely keeping it!!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1