Cotton Spandex Sleeveless Gloria-V Dress

rsa8377
19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Charlotte


Height: 6' 0"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Question for tall girls
November 16, 2015
I am 6 feet tall and also fairly curvy so I'm thinking this dress will probably be too short for me, but has anyone with a similar height as me tried it? Let me know!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Madi


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 113 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

would xs fit me??
November 8, 2015
They dont have a small or medium in red anymore :(( do you guys think an xs would fit me?? I'm 5 foot 2 and weigh 113 but my boobs are 32DDD would I look like a hoe? lol

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by DC


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 134 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

dress is great, but you have to be confident to wear this in pub
March 25, 2014
I bought this dress in a small black after trying on the white and black versions (red's not my color and they didn't have the navy in the store). I've worn in twice to parties and received nothing but compliments, but I wouldn't wear this dress in a restaurant, for example, or anywhere in total public without something to drape over myself. I'm an athlete, very muscular and busty, and I feel almost naked in this dress. This is for parties, nightclubs, anywhere you'd feel comfortable being very exposed! If you live in a big city and wear this in the summer time without anything over it, steel yourself for all kinds of comments and stares.

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by alexandra


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 122 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Fits, a little smaller then I thought
March 14, 2014
Dress is so sexy and fits well. When I took it out of the package (I ordered online the shape seemed smaller more like an xs, however it is stretchy fabric and fits nicely. I have gained a few pounds so that's probably why its a little tight.. I'm keeping it because I am a 34B and I fear if I go up a size it will be too big in the bust. Love this dress, I want it in black now

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by k


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 89 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

January 2, 2014
this dress is absolutely gorgeous.. even if you have small boobs it will make them look great. i have a small body and its perfectly tight to look like you have amazing curves :~) perfect for new years parties haha

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emily


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE this dress
June 19, 2013
I originally bought this dress in small, red, for my birthday party. And I absolutely LOVED it.. never felt sexier. I got so many compliments (from both guys and girls) that I decided to buy it in black also a few days later. I have a curvy figure with a really tiny waist, so this dress accentuates that perfectly. My cup size is on the small-ish side however and this dress' mesh and deep v push them together to give me that perfect hour glass figure. However, it definitely puts every inch of your body on display (which I love!), so it's more of a party/clubbing dress. But if you want to feel like the sexiest girl in the room this dress is a must buy :)

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by emma


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

white?
June 1, 2013
does anyone know if the white is a see through material?

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Moni


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

pretty
April 30, 2013
Got this dress in the mail last night and it's adorable. The fabric is comfortable and clings to your body in a very flattering way. After reading other reviews i decided to go with the medium and i'm happy i did, the fabric is stretchy enough for a medium to fit a size 8-10. For reference my measurements, 39-30-39. My only complaint is the cut of the V, to me it seems a little off, like it's not actually a perfect V, not every symmetrical and i was thinking of returning it until i looked over the photos on the website again and it seems like that just might be the way they're made.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Malia


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Going out dress!
April 27, 2013
Measurements 32D- 26- 30, size S in Navy Blue, fits very tight, very short, LOVE it, would recommand it for going out! ps/ I think the Navy is even better than the black ... & I usually buy EVERYTHING black

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Colleen


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Loved it so much I bought it in two colors!
March 10, 2013
I have this dress is black AND red because I love it that much. I have a fairly flat chest, but the fabric is tight enough where it makes me look like I have cleavage. I bought a Medium because the small was a bit too short on me. However, it does ride up so be weary of that!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mari


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 122 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

question?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
January 27, 2013
i want to buy this dress for a wedding, but im a lil thick lol and 32c boobs, i dont know if it would work for me. or if it would be too sexy for a wedding

1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
charlotte
February 5, 2013

Yes, WAYYYYY too sexy for a wedding. This is for nights out only, trust me.

Reply by
Valerianna
February 13, 2013

Yes, definitely too sexy. Even though the breasts are covered up the mesh still has quite a revealing effect & adding to the fact that you have those curves girl...everyone would be staring at you instead of the bride. Lol. This is more of a dinner date knock your socks off type of dress, I'd opt for something without such a deep neckline that covers up the girls. Weddings are more conservative & cute, like a sundress or tulip dress for example.


by Evelyn


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 118 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Super sexy!
December 31, 2012
This is a SEXY dress and the material is great. I bought a black XS/S. Before putting it on, it looked too tiny, but it fit perfectly because of the stretchy, but not too stretchy, material. It's not too tight, just tight enough to keep everything tucked in. I'm a 34B, and my boobs don't pop out of the front as shown on the model, so I think the dress would look better with a bigger boob size. I definitely recommend dress tape.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ari


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 95 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

WOW!
December 11, 2012
i bought this in black, size xs. it fits like a second skin, supppper tight, but nice and stretchy to keep everything pulled in tight. i have rather small boobs (32b) but this dress pushes them together oh so slightly to give me some really sexy cleavage. i have an hourglass figure and it really brings attention to how tiny my waist is. i always get tons of compliments on this when i wear it.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachael


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

The perfect little black dress
September 6, 2012
I just purchased this dress in store, and it fits like a glove! I couldn't be happier with the way it clings to my curves and helps balance my pear-shaped body type. I have 32 B size boobs, and this dress really accentuates all the nice parts of them. :) I moved around quite a bit in the dress, and never had an issue with nip slip or any other mishaps. I have it in black, but would love to see a grey or jade color in the palette sometime soon. Otherwise, nothing but praise!

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Kailee
December 7, 2012

What size did you get?


by Riss


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Help!
August 22, 2012
I want to buy this dress in black soo badly but my boobs are only a 32 B and I'm not sure the dress would look good...Please help!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Christine
September 5, 2012

Hi! Im a 32B as well and the XS fits me perfectly, a bit tight in the chest area even (which gives my boobs more of a clevage in the middle sheer section) I say get it!!

Reply by
Ari
November 27, 2012

i also have 32b's and I think it makes the whole thing look classy, it pushes them together a little bit, but also just accentuates the shape. it's probably my favorite dress right now, and i own the bodysuit.


by Marilyn


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 128 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

If you have big boobs, beware
August 6, 2012
I LOVE this dress since I'm curvey. I'm a 34-26-37 and I tried this in a medium though I always wear smalls in AA dresses. I love the length the medium provides me! BUT I'm a DD and I have to watch out for nip slip! Will be buying double sided tape but other than that this dress is awesome!

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Aleicia


Height: 6' 3"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Lovee It!
July 22, 2012
I bought this for my upcoming birthday. It fits amazing and makes my curves look even better. Its a little bit of a splurge but totally worth it.

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by karen


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love it!!
July 11, 2012
love this dress, would be awesome if it come in more colors. i would highly recommend it for any occassion.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Deanna


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

MUST BUY
June 25, 2012
Perfect dress for any season, you can dress it up or dress it down! I got it in Black, M. I'm usually a L, so if you want it tight and shorter, buy smaller. AA - please bring in more bright colours! Love!

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


19  Total Reviews 20 per page 1