Cotton Spandex Jersey Sleeveless Turtleneck Dress

rsa8372
28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Katherine


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 97 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Totally worth the money
June 27, 2015
One of my all time favorite pieces from AA! Fits like an absolute dream! If you're looking for a timeless piece to add to your wardrobe, look no further, this is it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katherine


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 97 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Totally worth the money
June 27, 2015
One of my all time favorite pieces from AA! Fits like an absolute dream! If you're looking for a timeless piece to add to your wardrobe, look no further, this is it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katherine


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 97 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Totally worth the money
June 27, 2015
One of my all time favorite pieces from AA! Fits like an absolute dream! If you're looking for a timeless piece to add to your wardrobe, look no further, this is it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sandra Benson-Deais


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 128 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE THIS DRESS XOXOXO
January 1, 2015
I ORDRED MY FIRST DRESS IN A SIZE SMALL AFTER READING ALL THE REVIEWS AND IT LOOKS AND FITS GREAT!! A LITTLE SNUG ON THE CHEST AREA AS I EXPECTED BECAUSE I AM A D CUP. I LOVED SO MUCH I ORDERED ANOTHER DRESS IN A MEDIUM TO SEE THE DIFFERENCE AND I MUST SAY SAME SEXY FIT BUT SOOOOO MUCH MORE COMFY IN THE BUST AREA WHICH I ACTUALLY PREFER. LOVE THIS DRESS!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jeggings Lover


Height: 6' 10"
Weight: 165 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Cross Dressing Party
December 13, 2014
My wife and I have been buying from AA for about 6 years now so this was the first place we thought of looking for me. When we got invited to a Cross dressing new years eve party; that her cousin is throwing. Will definitely be will be heading downtown Milwaukee on Monday to try this Dress on the black one. As of now don't know if I'll be going with Leggings or Tights; the boots that my wife suggested that she said that I would look good in was a pair she seen at the Mall.

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by csr


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Nice Dress
October 4, 2014
This dress is a comfortable fabric. Tried on in the store, L was best size for me. It fits tight (form fitting). I am athletic build, 5'7, 130 lbs., usually a 2 or 4 in regular dress sizes. 26.5" waist, 34" hips, 34C chest. Normally in AA I am a small or medium, but this dress runs small. Looks great on and its long enough to not ride up your butt while you wear it, like some AA can do. Ive washed it once (and dried it), and it's maintained its shape with not many wrinkles. Note, if you need to wear a bra with straps, it will show, because the arm holes cut inward somewhat. I think this adds to the style of the dress, accentuating your shoulders.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chloe


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 123 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

ADORE this dress
March 18, 2014
I just got this dress in the mail and I am so happy with it. I ordered it online, so I wasn't exactly sure what size to go with. I'm usually a size 0, sometimes a 2 in dresses, so I went with the XS. I'm 5'7" and weigh 120-123 pounds (depending on the day haha), and wear a 34A. Most people might have gone for the size S based on the size chart, but I have a really tiny 23" waist so I went with XS. It hugs my body perfect but with little room to spare, so if you like things a bit looser, maybe bump it up to a size S. I got it in black (you can NEVER go wrong with black, and it's the most slimming!) and I absolutely love it. I would recommend this to anyone!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Charlotte


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 117 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

gorgeous dress
February 5, 2014
I saw this dress online and had to have it. I bought a small in the forest colour and it looks great with my olive skin complexion! I was worried that this dress would possibly be unflattering on me as i have a larger chest and a big booty, but it is super flattering once you get it on! It hides any imperfections and just shows off your curves! this is definitely a summer staple that can be dressed up with heels, or dressed down with sandals. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rebecca


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 143 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Dream Dress
October 1, 2013
I first felt the material and thought, "Oh no, this is going to be disastrous." -and then I tried it on. It's everything I hoped for and more. It will make any girl look magnificent, I feel confident in saying. It is tight, but it is infinitely flattering, making my petite/slightly curvy frame look long and lean. I am a knockout in it, and you will be too. I got black, and though would say I am a size medium got a Small. It is tight, but in the best way. I'm sure white would be super cool, but black is foolproof and no lumps or bumps show through. I am in love.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Genevieve


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great Dress
July 14, 2013
I'd been eyeing this dress for awhile, I finally walked in and tried it on today. The Large fit like it was made for me. Super flattering fabric, seems to hide any imperfections I have. Cannot wait to wear it out and make heads turn.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 104 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Gorgeous
June 19, 2013
I just purchased the black in xs and it fits great! I am rather short, so it's a bit long, but that's a good thing, because this is the sort of dress that tends to ride up. Makes your breasts and shoulders look very pretty & alluring. I am a 32 C or 30 D & i don't need to wear a bra with this! Very comfortable and also looks great with high waisted skirts! :)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Allie


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 112 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

so sexxay!
May 2, 2013
this dress is just incredible. it is so sexy and so sophisticated! i think it may run a tad on the small side. i am a 32dd-34d, 112 lbs, and 5'2. other than my bust i am pretty petite and typically wear a size small in dresses, but after reading the reviews i got a medium and it fits like a dream. it's very stretchy so it's possible that i could have gotten away with a small, but i have not regrets! don't hesitate to get this dress. it is a wardrobe staple!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Diana


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Classy & Sexy
April 30, 2013
I've had my eye on this dress for a while but never purchased it because I didn't want to pay retail. Alas, thanks to AA's Facebook flash sale last week, I purchased the black one for $28 and received it today! I just have to say WOW! I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOOOVEEE this dress! I purchased it in black and it fits nice and snug but not tight. It's SUPER sexy yet classy at the same time. This timeless dress has a permanent home in my closet! If it helps, I'm 5'8, chest measures 36inches, waist is 29/30 inches, and hips are about 40 inches. I purchased a size Large. It's not suffocating-tight-status, it's not loose either, and it's not uncomfortably short :) It's perfect! BUY IT!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hannah


Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love it!
April 8, 2013
This dress is my first AA purchase and it's perfect. I got an XS and it fits like a glove and is the perfect length. I am pretty short though so taller girls might find it a bit short. All in all, I'm very pleased.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicki


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Gorgeous
March 25, 2013
I always order a size up in AA, so I got a Large in this dress. Im 5'7, 125 lbs, and 34D. I like my dresses a little loose so that they don't ride up. This dress was amazing. A night out in NY and so many compliments. it's classy and sexy, and the Lipstick red is gorgeous. I paired it with strappy black heels. 100% recommend to anyone.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brittanii


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 165 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE IT!!
February 7, 2013
EVERY time I wear this dress, I get so much love!!! I am a tall girl with tasteful curves, and this dress compliments me so well. I use a fun belt and always have a blast! I look forward to buying the purple one for my birthday night out next week!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Zoe


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE IT!
December 7, 2012
This dress is very versatile. I wear it under high waisted shorts or a high waisted skirt sometimes. But it looks sexiest alone and can be dressed up or dressed down. It will fit any ocassion. I got this in an xs and it fits perfectly. It's the perfect length as well. It's not too short and it's not too long either. This dress is PERFECT. Def a kill 'em dress. Got it in nude (:

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by caroline


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Love this Dress, very flattering without being tooo sexy
June 3, 2012
I am normally an XS, but got an small on this. I could tell on the rack this was a small one. I don't wear a bra when I wear this and I feel very sexy without being too slutty. Love this dress, and I think its a timeless style

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kayla


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

L O V E this !
March 26, 2012
I'm about 5'3 or good 5'4 and weigh at about 128-130 ... I brought a small and it fit very well . AA dresses are amazing and always look exactly the same as you see in their pictures if not better . Ladies if you're looking for something to compliment your body but yet simple and classy , this is the dress !!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 28
Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Basic Instinct
September 9, 2011
Reminds me so much of Sharon Stone in "Basic Instinct" classic sexiness. i plan on getting this in Nude

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


28  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2