Stripe Cotton Spandex Jersey Scoop Back Tank Dress

rsa8371st
8 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by JL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 15, 2011
Slinky sexy.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Melody


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 23, 2011
Hot dress - got mine in a medium and I tried on a medium and a small. The small is much tighter at the bottom (though the top part of the dress fit me like a glove) so I went with the medium, which is a little looser at the top but the bottom half fits much better. I am 5'2" and about 135 lbs, medium B cup chest if that helps anyone with sizing. The straps on the medium are sort of weird on me...I had to spend a few minutes adjusting them to get them to look just right. They tend to want to twist up. I think this dress is very sexy and look forward to wearing the hell out of it the rest of the summer!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 6, 2011
SEXY! Need I say more.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rosie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 3, 2011
I saw this and loved it! if you are busty like me I would suggest perhaps thinking twice orr just a bra with see-through straps would do the trick. I'm 5ft 1", 112 pounds and I look ggooodd.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amelie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 12, 2011
I tried on both small and medium and went with a medium!! Both fit the same with the exception that the small's bottom half is a wee bit tighter. I'm pretty sure it will shrink a little so that's why I went with the medium. I'm 5'2, 114lbs with 34DD boobs.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Francine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 30, 2011
Got it today and sooo happy! V.tight fitting tho! Doubt I will do much dancing in it. Would reccomend purchasing a stick on bra (silcone/fabric) for ladies like me who dont have much boob in order to add shape and cleavege!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kale


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 21, 2011
LOVE IT! it is very tight fighting. If you have curves it would hug them and it would create more (because of the stripes) other than that, it fits very flattering. The low back, is what makes this dress sexy! and good for day and night. I want to wear it wit red accesories and a lot of necklaces. (i dont want to over due the red tho, because i dont want to look like a 4th of july).

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by marie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 16, 2011
AMAZING!!! Fits nice & tight,low back looks soooo sexy! can be dressed up or dressed down--will show any flaw so buy if you're comfortable with your body! Im 5'4,115 lbs & I bought a S,fits like a glove.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1