RSA8371P

Polka Dot Cotton Spandex Jersey Scoop Back Tank Dress

Based on 8 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

8 Reviews


by anormalgirl
January 18, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 160 lbs

Bummer

I tried this on because I love the red/black print... it was a major disappointment. A Large bunched up, sometimes in good, sometimes in bad places. The back is open, but in a weirdly unflattering way, making me look about 5x wider than I am. They aren't lying when they say it's "form fitting"; it's not even flattering on the models, so don't expect it to work wonders for you. It's not made for anyone with over 2% body fat. Which is unfortunate, because if it was slightly more flattering, I would buy it in a heartbeat.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by C.L
June 18, 2012

The white w/ polka dots dress is very see thru but I mean if you are wearing this dress you probably won't be so self conscious about that.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bunny
July 20, 2011

its actually not as short im 5"6 and it fits about 2 inches above my knee. im 34b waist:28 hips:38 i got a medium it fits skin tight but not to the point that it hurts (like some other aa dresses >.<) its not THAT see-thru just wear a white bra and light colored panties and youll be fine

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ashley
July 5, 2011

Fits well and looks great! However, you could totally see through the dress. And for the girls who have to wear a bra, not a good choice, the back is way too low. But the dress is absolutely beautiful!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ms1sincere
June 16, 2011

Luv Luv Luv. i wore this dress with some Red Heels.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JL
June 6, 2011

Yummyummyummy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kendra
April 20, 2011

I agree with the below comment, SOLIDS PLEASE!! Nylon tricot is so unbreathable and hot in the summer, I'm dying for this in grey/cream/black

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by margot
April 9, 2011

why don't we have this in solid colors yet? i have been waiting a long time to buy it in black/ white/ grey/ etc. and i prefer the cotton to the nylon tricot so let's make it happen, guys.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1