RSA8371

Cotton Spandex Jersey Scoop Back Tank Dress

Based on 24 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
17
0
Small
True Size
Big

24 Reviews


by Danielle
July 31, 2014

RESTOCK WHITE

Please restock in the color WHITE in sizes SMALL!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Juicy Joose
July 3, 2014

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 150 lbs

Perfect!

I purchased this in Navy (cotton), Shiny Black with white, and the Shiny Pastel Pink in a Large and I love the way it looks on me. I plan on purchasing more colors. Very comfortable.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maricela
June 29, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs

Cotton spandex scoop back in neon pink

This dress is very flattering and extremely tight , I was having a hard time fitting my head through the dress. But once it was on it was really nice and tight! It is neon so it's a nice bright pink nothing to exaggerated very nice for summer to stand out from the crowd !

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by PL
January 29, 2014

A fantastic summer dress.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by loo
August 21, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 120 lbs

Can this dress be worn with a gel sticky bra??

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ASH
June 18, 2013

RESTOCK IN NEON YELLOW PLEASE!!!!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katelyn
June 14, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 110 lbs

Nice product.

I got the small luckily, I almost resorted to getting a medium because it was the last one in the store, but I decided to order the small online instead. To me it seems like the small and medium are a huge difference. I have a 32A cup size, but honestly if you have a C or even D the top is nothing to worry about, it will fit, (I got the black dress btw, and no nipples show.) The only thing I think where picking the size matters is the bottom. Measuring around my butt is 40 inches around and its kind of tight. My thighs are also kind of tight in the dress, to a point where I kind of walk funny. It might just be me though, and I don't really mind because it hugs my butt and makes me look great! :D I really like the back exposure. Also the length too! It's short enough to look sexy, but it's like the perfect length where it can be a formal dress. Sort of right above the knees, though I have long legs. Overall great product! Also very versitile!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jennifer
March 24, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 113 lbs

the pink is not great

I wish there were a size in between medium and small. I alternate between these two sizes in all of american apparel and since I only shop online I really have to guess. I bought the velvet version of this dress, could not pull it over my (not that big) butt. I bought the same size in this cotton version, knowing it would have a little more stretch--it fit wonderfully well but the color was appalling. the neon heather pink, while it could look alright on other skintones, was not flattering on a pale girl. It's waaaaaay brighter than the photo. It looks soft in the image, but when they say neon they mean neon. sigh.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jasmine
October 30, 2012

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 135 lbs

This dress is by far one of the best sexiest llittle black dress I've ever worn. It fits perfectly slim and is extremely flattering for me or any figure!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Natalie Avendano
June 13, 2012

Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 112 lbs

Love the color!

I love this dress! It fits perfect... straps are a tad bit long but I can deal. The only thing I don't like is how see-through it is. I know the medium would've been too big for me. I got the small and my waist is 27''.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jessica
May 12, 2012

Length

I am 5'4 and If I bought this dress in a Small would it go down to just above my knees like in the picture or would I need to get medium?

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Remy
May 7, 2012

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 155 lbs

Help

Was this pretty true to size? also i obviously couldn't wear a bra with it so is the fabric thick and sturdy enough to hold boobs up? i have a B cup if that helps. thanks!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kaya
April 26, 2012

PINK????

I have been eyeing the pink one for quite some time, but I don't want something too neon. Does anyone have this, and if so, how bright is it?

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kaya
April 17, 2012

I'm thinking about buying the neon heather pink, but how neon is it really? I don't want something obnoxiously bright

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anna
April 4, 2012

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 114 lbs

Fabric

This dress is gorgeous! Is it see through?

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brittany
April 3, 2012

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 120 lbs

adore!

bought this to wear for my boyfriend coming home from deployment and it def did the trick! it was snug and sexy and comfortable. i got soo many compliments and all eyes were on me :) hands too ;)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Pattie
April 2, 2012

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 140 lbs

Spring Time !

i NEED this dress for spring ! in neon yellow , royal blue , and red .. LOVE LOVE LOVE AA dresses !

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 29, 2011

Age: 23
Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 135 lbs

!!!!!!

This dress is UNREAL! I was debating ordering it online, but decided to go into a store and try it on - and I'm glad I did! All of the reviews state that it is tight, so I was going to go with the medium. However, the main difference I found was the length of the straps and dress overall. If you want it to be short (which I did) than definitely go with the smaller size. I got a small in red and its not see-through or to revealing on my whole general ass area....just awesome everywhere! *for a general reference my measurements are 35-27-37

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
August 26, 2011

I've been waiting for them to make this dress for years. It fits like a dream! I bought the black in small. 5'6", 32B-27-39 & ~130lbs.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
August 25, 2011

bought the yellow....and yes it tight as the other versions (afraid to wash)...sexy nonetheless!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

24  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2