Cotton Spandex Jersey Two-Sided Leggings

rsa8364
30 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Teresa


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Fits smaller than regular version
July 21, 2014
I can fit in the size S of the regular version (which I've worn for a year even though it's been a bit small, bought it on a listing site for $10), but this fits much tighter than the regular version and ripped at the crotch my second time wearing it. Also I wish the color was on the front and the black on the back. Otherwise great legging, high quality not sheer, and comfortable (had I got the right size).

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jennifer


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Really good bargain
August 4, 2013
I love these leggings! The color is great for workout or lounging about at home and the fit is very flattering, They are not see through at all or at least not if you get your correct size which in my case is an xs. The high waist definitely shows off my curves and highlights my big bum perfectly. Love and will definitely recommend to anyone

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chelsea


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 80 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect
July 18, 2013
Im 15 and i weight about 80. Im really short and skinny but theese leggings fit really good but its very tight, I suggest to buy it your size and not a size smaller because it will fit too tight,

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ziggy


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

ehhhh
December 10, 2012
These two - toned tights were a good buy for only $10 bucks, I bought the blue and black. The material doesn't really give you free room to move, it isn't very stretchy as tights should be and when you pull on certain areas, they become transparent. They are cute, however i wouldn't recommend this item to a friend.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by catcho


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 104 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? No

Regret buying
September 25, 2012
They are so cute, but the fitting and stitching in these didn't last....they ripped! There isn't a lot of stretch to them. I am a small person, and small waist...but these just ripped when I tried them on the second time. I am guessing that is why they are on sale.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by TiNk


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 17, 2011
OHHHHH EEEMMMM GGEEEE!!!!!.....I just recieved my aqua ones in the mail and I love them sooooooo much....they are not see through like a few people said...I looove them....cant wait to wear them

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by eyes


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 7, 2010
omg just what i was lookin for, for my pink and black theme bday party thanks i love them, now my hardest problem i dont know what side to wear them on ;)

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stella


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 27, 2010
these are such a great idea just please make them in nude and black!!! i dont think i would ever buy these colours unless it was for some sort of 80s themed event...

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Briana


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 3, 2010
These are great pants, love em!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by hannah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 23, 2010
I love these.. just not the colours.. Beige/black sounds nice. Also I would LOVE a white/black combo.. just saying..

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by carol


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 16, 2010
Just adding to the chorus of requests for more color combos - beige/black, gray/black, brown/black. the current color combos are just way too 80s workout wear throwback for me, but i would want to wear these other colors every day...

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Julia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 3, 2010
The leggins are great, maybe 4 colours would be fun too! Unfortunately the 1M304 Melange t-shirt I bought, has a large split on the seam of the shoulder, obviously made without enough material allowance, which is dissapppointing. Being an overseas customer makes it hard to return.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by meemee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 9, 2009
this are very cool but you should make then in orange and blue and red and white or red and black......you need a bigger variety.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tal


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 29, 2009
OMG, i went to your store in Israel, Tel-Aviv and it was much more expensive than in the online shop.. so i bought these online :) , they're so pretty and special, you should make them in black and white and blue and white and even more colors. i LOVE them :D

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by e


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 23, 2009
You guys are usually so good at listening to the cries of your consumers! Beige/black or white/black PLEAAAASE they will sell like crazy.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by j


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 14, 2009
These are great. Hate to sound like a broken record, but please make them in nude/black like Chanel! Those would be fabulous and every girl would want a pair.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Eidie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 22, 2009
nice. but very thin- see through

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by brittany


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 6, 2009
I love love love these i got the Aqua and black, I thought they would be more flattering with the black on the back but they actually weren't but I still love them, but I agree with everyone else please do them in nude and black and white and black

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kelly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 3, 2009
yes, please make them in beige/black, like chanel.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Leticia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2009
ok, i tried these on and all i could see was my undies! is there a certain type of underwear that is supposed to be worn with these?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


30  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2