RSA8364

Cotton Spandex Jersey Two-Sided Leggings

Based on 30 Ratings

60%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

2
3
0
Small
True Size
Big

30 Reviews


by Teresa
July 21, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 120 lbs

Fits smaller than regular version

I can fit in the size S of the regular version (which I've worn for a year even though it's been a bit small, bought it on a listing site for $10), but this fits much tighter than the regular version and ripped at the crotch my second time wearing it. Also I wish the color was on the front and the black on the back. Otherwise great legging, high quality not sheer, and comfortable (had I got the right size).

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jennifer
August 4, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 110 lbs

Really good bargain

I love these leggings! The color is great for workout or lounging about at home and the fit is very flattering, They are not see through at all or at least not if you get your correct size which in my case is an xs. The high waist definitely shows off my curves and highlights my big bum perfectly. Love and will definitely recommend to anyone

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chelsea
July 18, 2013

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 80 lbs

Perfect

Im 15 and i weight about 80. Im really short and skinny but theese leggings fit really good but its very tight, I suggest to buy it your size and not a size smaller because it will fit too tight,

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ziggy
December 10, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 135 lbs

ehhhh

These two - toned tights were a good buy for only $10 bucks, I bought the blue and black. The material doesn't really give you free room to move, it isn't very stretchy as tights should be and when you pull on certain areas, they become transparent. They are cute, however i wouldn't recommend this item to a friend.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by catcho
September 25, 2012

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 104 lbs

Regret buying

They are so cute, but the fitting and stitching in these didn't last....they ripped! There isn't a lot of stretch to them. I am a small person, and small waist...but these just ripped when I tried them on the second time. I am guessing that is why they are on sale.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? No

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by TiNk
February 17, 2011

OHHHHH EEEMMMM GGEEEE!!!!!.....I just recieved my aqua ones in the mail and I love them sooooooo much....they are not see through like a few people said...I looove them....cant wait to wear them

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by eyes
December 7, 2010

omg just what i was lookin for, for my pink and black theme bday party thanks i love them, now my hardest problem i dont know what side to wear them on ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stella
November 27, 2010

these are such a great idea just please make them in nude and black!!! i dont think i would ever buy these colours unless it was for some sort of 80s themed event...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Briana
July 3, 2010

These are great pants, love em!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by hannah
June 23, 2010

I love these.. just not the colours.. Beige/black sounds nice. Also I would LOVE a white/black combo.. just saying..

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by carol
January 16, 2010

Just adding to the chorus of requests for more color combos - beige/black, gray/black, brown/black. the current color combos are just way too 80s workout wear throwback for me, but i would want to wear these other colors every day...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julia
January 3, 2010

The leggins are great, maybe 4 colours would be fun too! Unfortunately the 1M304 Melange t-shirt I bought, has a large split on the seam of the shoulder, obviously made without enough material allowance, which is dissapppointing. Being an overseas customer makes it hard to return.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by meemee
October 9, 2009

this are very cool but you should make then in orange and blue and red and white or red and black......you need a bigger variety.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tal
July 29, 2009

OMG, i went to your store in Israel, Tel-Aviv and it was much more expensive than in the online shop.. so i bought these online :) , they're so pretty and special, you should make them in black and white and blue and white and even more colors. i LOVE them :D

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by e
July 23, 2009

You guys are usually so good at listening to the cries of your consumers! Beige/black or white/black PLEAAAASE they will sell like crazy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by j
July 14, 2009

These are great. Hate to sound like a broken record, but please make them in nude/black like Chanel! Those would be fabulous and every girl would want a pair.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Eidie
June 22, 2009

nice. but very thin- see through

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by brittany
June 6, 2009

I love love love these i got the Aqua and black, I thought they would be more flattering with the black on the back but they actually weren't but I still love them, but I agree with everyone else please do them in nude and black and white and black

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kelly
June 3, 2009

yes, please make them in beige/black, like chanel.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Leticia
June 1, 2009

ok, i tried these on and all i could see was my undies! is there a certain type of underwear that is supposed to be worn with these?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

30  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2