Cotton Spandex Micromesh Gloria V Bodysuit

rsa8361
334 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by ashley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 9, 2014
Just received this in the mail and I must say I love it! Can't wait to wear it out this weekend. "

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jillian


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love
August 9, 2014
Was really scared to buy this because you can't return it. I am pretty curvy around my hips and I don't have a flat tummy (5 ft 8 150 pounds) but this is so flattering. I can't wait to wear it.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jalyssa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 25, 2014
I want this bodysuit shown above but I dont know what size to get. I am 38 D I weigh 175 and i'm 5'7. Please help!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Zoie (:


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 11, 2013
Hi! I need advice! I am 5'4" 105 pounds. I wear 34D and a size 1-3 in bottoms, what size should I get? Thanks!

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cat


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

September 15, 2013
Love this, even though i haven't bought it (but i do plan to one day!) Went with some friends and they told me to try this on. Tried on a small and it was a bit to tight around the crotch/length wise, but it was bearable and I didn't mind it. I would still say it's true to size, everything else fit perfectly and looked great (32a, btw).

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lisa


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 112 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Question
September 11, 2013
Can anybody help me. I'm considering buying this item but I wonder what the difference is between this one and this one: http://store.americanapparel.eu/rsa8361s.html?c=Black+/+Black I obviously see that this one has a bord in the middle, but I wonder if the bord gives you more support for your boobs? I have big boobs so I don't want to support them!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Victoria


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 98 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great Body Suit-Bought in black
May 4, 2013
I LOVE this bodysuit. I bought it in black and even though I haven't had a chance to wear it yet I'm so excited about it. My measurements are 33-23-34 (cup size 32C-D) and I bought it in an extra small. It fits perfectly!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Oksana


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 124 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect fit!
February 15, 2013
After reading countless reviews and agonizing after which size to get, I went with the small and was not disappointed! I'm 5'8, 124lbs, 34C and the small fits perfectly. I've got some hips and butt but the elastic doesn't cut into my skin or ride up. Love the color, too! I'll be wearing this with some awesome jeans or long skirt in the near future!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brandy


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 185 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Sexy
January 20, 2013
This bodysuit is awesome I wear a 38D and my eight is pretty evenly distributed, outside of my thighs and stomach(they carry a little more). I plan to wear this with something high waisted. I got a medium. I recommend trying this on prior to buying. It does do a good job of keeping the girls up, but not enough to go dancing ( at least not for me). I think i'll have to get some nipple patches as well, they def show through lol PS the material is super stretchy, so go for it

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lauren


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Sexy as Hell
January 19, 2013
Gotta say, they didn't pick the greatest model to work this leotard, so I wouldn't rely on the photos they have on the website. THIS LEOTARD IS HOT. I have relatively big boobs for my small frame (32C) and I was worried that I wouldn't get a lot of support from something that you clearly can't wear any sort of strapless or adhesive bra with. This holds my boobs in place perfectly and creates awesome cleavage without even using a built in bra or anything. I have it in black which means it basically goes with everything, I like wearing it with some patterned jeans or high waist maxi skirt! Also, I bought the XS, so don't be shy to size down if you are unsure ladies, this thing has PLENTY of stretch and you really want it TIGHT.

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by alina


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 94 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

in love
January 5, 2013
I'm 5'0 with a 24" waist and 32A bust so im pretty petite and small. The xs fit me perfectly! :) love this bodysuit.

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nelle


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 155 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I love it.
December 29, 2012
I read a lot of reviews before I ordered this. I ordered a size Large. I'm a size 34HH and when I wear this it holds my breast up barely I'm thinking about putting double sided tape in it. It looks nice my breast aren't as high as I would want them but I can't expect much with my size. It fit everywhere else perfectly. I love it .

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kerri


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

A head-turner and then some!
December 28, 2012
I love this bodysuit but it was hard to guess what size to order with me being very tall and skinny. My measurements are 34-25-34 and my cup is 34C so I ordered a medium and it fits perfectly. So if you're closer to 5'9 or have a bust around or bigger than a 34C Id say, go with a medium. Ive tried on the small and it makes me hunch over and it flattened my bust. Hope this helps:3

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ness


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

BRILLIANT
December 7, 2012
Ok so I literally contemplated this product for days, because I was ordering online and no one's review quite matched my body type; I was stuck between a small and medium. I am 5 ft 6, 140lbs, and I am a 38 C. I have hips and an ass, and a really thin torso. I just got it in the mail and jumped to write a review on here. It literally fits PERFECTLY!!! I am so so so happy I ordered a small. It does not ride up at all, and makes the ladies look fab, and pushes them up. So if you are anywhere near my body shape--DEFINITELY get a small, you won't be sorry. Thanks AA!!

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Willow


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 108 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

November 8, 2012
I tried this on in the store today in a size S and it fits amazingly! Initially I tried it in XS, which was also okay but my measurements are 36-25-36 and it didnt quite cover my bum fully, so I opted for the S just in case the bodysuit rides up or something. I purchased this to wear with high waisted pants and I think it'll look phenomenal. It covers your boobs well, makes them look awesome and is overall just really sexy.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by haley


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

pretty awesome
October 17, 2012
I just got this in pink. I got it for a halloween costume and it seems perfect! It seems like really good quality. The only problem is that I'm 5'7" (got a Medium) it's a little wedgie prone. If it were just a half inch longer it would be great. (I also have a 34DD chest though so maybe for a tall person who is a little more flat chested, it would be perfect).

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Cerah
December 19, 2012

I wear the same bra size. Is it supportive, do they slide down, or just get flattened? I've been debating on ordering this for a while.


by jennie


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

So hot!
September 5, 2012
This is such a sexy bodysuit..got it for my birthday and received soo many compliments ! I wear a size 34 DD bra and got a size M..so girls if you're unsure about it holding you and you have a bigger chest don't hesitate ! I love wearing it and feel so sexy when I do!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lauren


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

sexyyyyy
July 31, 2012
Just got this in the mail and I'm in love! debated buying this for so long and finally caved because i'm going to Girl Talk next month and wanted something hot to wear. i'm 5'10", 145 lbs and a 34DD. I read all the reviews and decided on getting a medium, and very glad i did. i'm usually a large so it rides up in the butt a little, but i'm glad that it's tight-fitting because it holds the girls in. if you wanna wear this out dancing definitely order a size down :) la-la-love this leo!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Carmen


Height: 5' 1"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

No idea how to wear this!
July 21, 2012
I'm 90-100 pounds and a 8C/10B or a 30C/32B with a size XS but will have to wear a bra/bandeau to prevent any potential nipple slips.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sabrina


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I LOVE THIS!!
May 30, 2012
I was set on getting this bodysuit ever since I saw it at the club on someone. I found it and fell in love I wear all the time when I go out. I'm a pretty busty girl (36 D) and I got a small so it really depends on what feels comfortable on you when you try it on. I don't advise you buying this over the net because you really have to try it on to get a true sense of what size you need.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Dani
June 10, 2012

I'm so tiny and I am a 36 D too ! So I was really contemplating on the small or medium afraid the medium would fit my bust and be baggy everywhere else because I'm so small. I usually get small in my bottoms, I'm a 25-26 but anyways to the point how did the small fit for your bust?

Reply by
Jesse
June 25, 2012

hi, I just saw your review and had a quick question. I too am busty (34D) and was wondering how your boobs fit in the bodysuit? Before I go out to the store to see the actual bodysuit I want to do some research on it. You can't wear a bra under, so what sort of support is there? Thank you so much. hope to hear back soon!

334  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17