RSA8359

Cotton Spandex Jersey Harem Pant

Based on 106 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
17
1
Small
True Size
Big

106 Reviews


by kelly
June 12, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 102 lbs

FABULOUSSSS

So comfortable, even the most comfortable pants ever !!!! I just want to buy an other , that's soo incredible !!! i love ittttt !!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mechaun
April 29, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 218 lbs

Not for the bigger girls

I went in store to try these on and they literally fit like awkward leggings. It was as if I had a really crotch lol. Also, I didn't really see how they would work as a jumpsuit either. My waist is smaller than my butt, but still the waistband didn't stay up on it. If these were unisex or were cut much bigger in the thigh, they would be so nice. As a way larger girl, they were not the look for me as I could buy plain leggings for the same look. Still recommend the pants regardless, they are super cute.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
April 9, 2014

Height: 5' 4"

I love these pants.

I purchased these pants in black about two years ago, and they're still going strong. They work well for all occasions, which makes them great for days when you have multiple activities (ie: work, followed by yoga class, and then going out). As always, the quality is outstanding AND they're even more comfortable then when I first received them. I plan on purchasing more in new colors as they become available.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Oroma
December 29, 2013

Height: 5' 2"

Wish they came in actual sizes e.g XS only and not XS/S

I've got really skinny limbs and I got these in a XS/S the waist fit alright, a bit loose but the ankles were too loose. Such a shame, they're really great pants though, I'm going to take an inch or two off the width of the pant ankles, they should fit better then.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Georgina
November 21, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 130 lbs

Amazing, NEED MORE COLORS

I have these in green and plan on getting them in black. I need more colors!!! Im obsessed with these. They are the most comfortable pants I hae ever owned and i love that the waistband is large so they can be low waisted or high waisted. I would love to see these in blue or white!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michelle
October 28, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 100 lbs

HELP PLEASE!

should i get m/l or xs/s? i'm looking for harem pants for dance and I want them baggy but not sure which size would fit me best? weight: 100 height: 5 ft 2 in

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nicole
July 26, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs

how does the butt look!

okay so not really a review, but i really really want these but im worried the butt would look really like saggy & bad... ? any reviews on that? e-mail me if you can! [email protected]

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Swaye
April 21, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 110 lbs

Buy it!

Even though you can buy black harem pants from any other store-Forever 21, Joyce Leslies, etc, American Apparels are the best! You are paying for the quality. Mines from Forever 21, after just 1 wear I was sewing them up because they have wholes in them. These, I've wore a good 20+ times and they have no sign of wear and feel good. I bought this in black, wore with a black crop top and gold chain with vans and everyone was complimenting me. There is a reason why this product was rated an average of 5 stars out of 99 reviews.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Danielle
April 10, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 145 lbs

AMAZING - BRING BACK TIE DYE!! AND MORE COLOURS!! AND PRINTS!!

I have these in M/L in both black and the Red Afrika print. The size difference between the two is crazy..the black is definitely a size bigger but I'm assuming it's to do with the fabric. Hey, it happens. And, it doesn't really bother me. I live in these, I teach dance in them, I wear them to class, around the house, out...wherever. I don't understand why the solids are limited to three colours. PLEASE bring back tie dye, and more colours? Imperial Purple would be friggin' sweet. LEOPARD too...yum!!! do it!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by LH
October 19, 2012

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 117 lbs

Comfiest pants ever

I hardly write reviews, but I have to say that these pants are so soft and comfortable. I bought the green/lieutenant ones size M/L and they fit great. I think the smaller size wouldv'e been too tight around my waist but not sure. Great pants!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by N
September 27, 2012

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 135 lbs

I wish the sizing included a S/M option. I ordered both sizes and both fit. It depends on how you want to style them. I decided (after MUCH deliberation) on the XS/S. The M/L looked slouchier, but ultimately felt like too much fabric.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Isabella
August 23, 2012

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 150 lbs

Luuuurrvvee these.

Best pants I have bought in a long time. i hate it when pants get short and ride up your leg but these pants are perrrrfect. I am usually a medium in AA clothes sometimes even a small but I got the M/L size and they fit perfect. Super comfy and flattering.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Aida
August 6, 2012

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 130 lbs

Amazing!!!

As soon as I saw these pants I knew I really wanted them. They just came in the mail today and I tried it on and it is so comfy and also stylish. Since i have a big butt, it makes my butt look slim and it fits just right. I am really so considering to get another one. Honestly, best pants I have ever spent my money on.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
cassidy
November 14, 2012

I'm using these for hip hop too what size should I get being 4'11 126lbs?

Reply by
cassidy
November 14, 2012

I'm using these for hip hop too what size should I get being 4'11 126lbs?


by Gina
July 31, 2012

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 145 lbs

Help!

What size would anyone reccomend... In 5'3".. 145... I must have but just would like a few suggestions.. Thank u in advance

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Linda
July 23, 2012

LOVE! More Colors Please!

Love these comfy yet stylish pants! I've been wearing these for the last 2 years dressed up with heals and boots and casual with flats as well...very versatile! The fabric is great...just the right weight for all seasons! These are my Go To pants! A much cooler option then a legging in the hot weather. To make these even better I would love to see these with POCKETS! I have four pairs. PLEASE offer these in White and Heather Grey as well ~ Thanks!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by caroline
April 8, 2012

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 120 lbs

MORE COLORS!

these are the best pants in the world! i've lived in them for the past year and a half. SO COMFORTABLE. and actually really versatile. i wear them to dance in and also wear them out and dress them up with heels and cute tops. american apparel needs them in every color and pattern. pronto.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lauren
February 24, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 180 lbs

SO COMFY

The most comfortable pants in the world. Please make these in every color and pattern available. M/L in this style, XL in most AA Women's styles

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alec Jesse
February 22, 2012

Most Comfy

they're so adorable - and probably the comfiest things ever, sleep in them all day long

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chance
February 12, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 155 lbs

OMG PLEEASSEE BRING THE AFRIKA or TIE DYE PATTERN BACK!! :)

I love these pants and when I found out about them you guys stopped making the Tie Dye and Afrika ones :( The black is amazing. Im really eager to purchase the nude and brown ones! These pants are HUGE in the hip hop dance industry now and im in LOVE wiith them! ^_^BUT CAN YOU GUYS PPPLLEEEAASSE bring back the AFRIKA ones or the TIE DYE (Electric blue) ones!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
August 24, 2011

afrika print pleasssee!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

106  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 6