Cotton Spandex Jersey Harem Pant

rsa8359
111 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Alli


Height: 5' 5"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Bring back the black ones!! Aaaaand all the other colours!
September 27, 2016
These pants are the comfiest and coolest pants ever! I bought them six years ago and only now they seem to have lost some colour. I have included these in my daily outfits, used them at dancehall classes and during pregnancy. They seem to go with eveything! But suddenly all the colours (except pink) are gone from the webshop + I couldn't find these in any colour from the Barcelona store. So pretty please, bring these back AA!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by のら


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

ピラティスにちょうどいいです。
April 6, 2016
169センチ、ユニクロではLです。M/Lデちょうど良かったです。生地の収縮がちょうど良くヨガなどの運動にもいいのではと思います。セールでお安く手に入って満足です。

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sarah


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 95 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

great!
December 28, 2015
these pants are so freaking comfortable. I can't stop wearing them. I would have given them 5 stars if they had pockets.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Luz


Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love them!
September 30, 2015
I love harem pants, but at 4'11" its hard to find a pair that I am not drowning in fabric. These look great! Not too baggy and love the tapered legs. Love that I can wear them high waisted or natural waist. I purchased the olive and the black. If they came in wine and or or charcoal grey I would buy them in a red hot minute. (Not digging the cheetah print.) I am sure these would look terrific with booties too. So far I have only worn them for dance class. Make more colors AA!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Vanessa


Height: 5' 6"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

So comfy
September 30, 2015
I love these pants so much, definitely worth the buy. They fit super comfy, and I get complements on them all the time.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kelly


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 102 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

FABULOUSSSS
June 12, 2014
So comfortable, even the most comfortable pants ever !!!! I just want to buy an other , that's soo incredible !!! i love ittttt !!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mechaun


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 218 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Not for the bigger girls
April 29, 2014
I went in store to try these on and they literally fit like awkward leggings. It was as if I had a really crotch lol. Also, I didn't really see how they would work as a jumpsuit either. My waist is smaller than my butt, but still the waistband didn't stay up on it. If these were unisex or were cut much bigger in the thigh, they would be so nice. As a way larger girl, they were not the look for me as I could buy plain leggings for the same look. Still recommend the pants regardless, they are super cute.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Height: 5' 4"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I love these pants.
April 9, 2014
I purchased these pants in black about two years ago, and they're still going strong. They work well for all occasions, which makes them great for days when you have multiple activities (ie: work, followed by yoga class, and then going out). As always, the quality is outstanding AND they're even more comfortable then when I first received them. I plan on purchasing more in new colors as they become available.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Oroma


Height: 5' 2"
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Wish they came in actual sizes e.g XS only and not XS/S
December 29, 2013
I've got really skinny limbs and I got these in a XS/S the waist fit alright, a bit loose but the ankles were too loose. Such a shame, they're really great pants though, I'm going to take an inch or two off the width of the pant ankles, they should fit better then.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Georgina


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing, NEED MORE COLORS
November 21, 2013
I have these in green and plan on getting them in black. I need more colors!!! Im obsessed with these. They are the most comfortable pants I hae ever owned and i love that the waistband is large so they can be low waisted or high waisted. I would love to see these in blue or white!!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michelle


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

HELP PLEASE!
October 28, 2013
should i get m/l or xs/s? i'm looking for harem pants for dance and I want them baggy but not sure which size would fit me best? weight: 100 height: 5 ft 2 in

1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicole


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

how does the butt look!
July 26, 2013
okay so not really a review, but i really really want these but im worried the butt would look really like saggy & bad... ? any reviews on that? e-mail me if you can! [email protected]

1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Swaye


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Buy it!
April 21, 2013
Even though you can buy black harem pants from any other store-Forever 21, Joyce Leslies, etc, American Apparels are the best! You are paying for the quality. Mines from Forever 21, after just 1 wear I was sewing them up because they have wholes in them. These, I've wore a good 20+ times and they have no sign of wear and feel good. I bought this in black, wore with a black crop top and gold chain with vans and everyone was complimenting me. There is a reason why this product was rated an average of 5 stars out of 99 reviews.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Danielle


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

AMAZING - BRING BACK TIE DYE!! AND MORE COLOURS!! AND PRINTS!!
April 10, 2013
I have these in M/L in both black and the Red Afrika print. The size difference between the two is crazy..the black is definitely a size bigger but I'm assuming it's to do with the fabric. Hey, it happens. And, it doesn't really bother me. I live in these, I teach dance in them, I wear them to class, around the house, out...wherever. I don't understand why the solids are limited to three colours. PLEASE bring back tie dye, and more colours? Imperial Purple would be friggin' sweet. LEOPARD too...yum!!! do it!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by LH


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 117 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Comfiest pants ever
October 19, 2012
I hardly write reviews, but I have to say that these pants are so soft and comfortable. I bought the green/lieutenant ones size M/L and they fit great. I think the smaller size wouldv'e been too tight around my waist but not sure. Great pants!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by N


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

September 27, 2012
I wish the sizing included a S/M option. I ordered both sizes and both fit. It depends on how you want to style them. I decided (after MUCH deliberation) on the XS/S. The M/L looked slouchier, but ultimately felt like too much fabric.

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Isabella


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Luuuurrvvee these.
August 23, 2012
Best pants I have bought in a long time. i hate it when pants get short and ride up your leg but these pants are perrrrfect. I am usually a medium in AA clothes sometimes even a small but I got the M/L size and they fit perfect. Super comfy and flattering.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Aida


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing!!!
August 6, 2012
As soon as I saw these pants I knew I really wanted them. They just came in the mail today and I tried it on and it is so comfy and also stylish. Since i have a big butt, it makes my butt look slim and it fits just right. I am really so considering to get another one. Honestly, best pants I have ever spent my money on.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
cassidy
November 14, 2012

I'm using these for hip hop too what size should I get being 4'11 126lbs?

Reply by
cassidy
November 14, 2012

I'm using these for hip hop too what size should I get being 4'11 126lbs?


by Gina


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Help!
July 31, 2012
What size would anyone reccomend... In 5'3".. 145... I must have but just would like a few suggestions.. Thank u in advance

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Linda


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE! More Colors Please!
July 23, 2012
Love these comfy yet stylish pants! I've been wearing these for the last 2 years dressed up with heals and boots and casual with flats as well...very versatile! The fabric is great...just the right weight for all seasons! These are my Go To pants! A much cooler option then a legging in the hot weather. To make these even better I would love to see these with POCKETS! I have four pairs. PLEASE offer these in White and Heather Grey as well ~ Thanks!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


111  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 6