RSA8357P

Printed Cotton Spandex Jersey Double U-Neck Long Sleeve Bodysuit

Based on 50 Ratings

80%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

2
3
0
Small
True Size
Big

50 Reviews


by Sam
July 6, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 120 lbs

in love

i got this in the mail a couple days ago and its all i can wear! i love it so much! it fits amazing and is super flattering without a bra if you have small boobs like me! The arms are slightly tight but nothing major definitely a must buy if you're thinking about it!! love love love

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Victoria
May 4, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 98 lbs

lovely bodysuit, runs small!

I am normally an XS in bodysuits, but a small fits perfectly in this body suit. I'm a 32C/D and my measurements are 33-23-34. The leg cuts are high, but in my opinion, extremely flattering! The way the model is wearing it in the photos is exactly how it looks in person.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Abs
April 20, 2012

Height: 5' 3"

I bought this in a S, i'm 5ft 3in and weigh around 135lbs. It fits well although the stripes fade around my boobs as i'm a 32DD. I tried the M although it fit better around my bust it then meant the shoulder's were too big and the bottom area sagged. Overall i'm happy with it and the high leg rise isn't that bad. Hope that helps :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
October 2, 2011

Age: 21
Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 160 lbs

Such a rad bodysuit. I've worn it a few times since I bought it and I sense a new staple for sure. My issues are the sleeves slip off (but I knew of this issue before hand) and it is too high cut for my taste. I tried wearing it with my mid-rise Levis around town the other day and my skin was showing at the leg openings! I don't always wear high-rise pants so it's unfortunate...especially when mid-rise jeans are okay for most of my other body suits. Other than that, I'd say it's a great buy. Very sexy and tight fitting.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 12, 2011

Age: 27
Height: 5' 7"

Too small across bust

I'm a pretty pear shaped girl and this was just way way too small across my not very big bust! The stripes started to crack and stretch on the first wear! And then the side seam came apart after the first wash. Horribly disappointed.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? No

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marcia
August 10, 2011

I'm just going to keep it REAL! As they say in the streets... Do not buy this bodysuit if you're shaped like a little boy. Notice the model has at least c-cup breasts. The suit looks just WONDERFUL on me because I have c-cup breasts and DEFINED shoulders. I'm 5'11 34 c breasts 26 in waist REALLY long arms! Yes, this does fit my arms. And defined Shoulders ****think Tyra Banks... Anyways, If you have really small boobs DO NOT BUY! If you have really small shoulders Do not buyyyy!!! This is strictly for my grown and sexy ladies.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

8 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by delightfuldee
June 11, 2011

Feels and looks great. Perfect shape; though the shoulders fall if u swing ur arms too much lol

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by s4105
March 19, 2011

sexy little piece. runs small on the arms. leg holes are cut huge & the shoulders fall down constantly cause they're too big.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Susan
January 27, 2011

Absolutely sexy piece. I'm usually a xs for AA, but the small fit perfectly. Looks amazing with almost everything and your man won't be able to keep his hands off you! I highly recommend this bodysuit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joie
January 18, 2011

Absolutely gorgeous...wore this with the short chiffon skirt in black, and was told I looked like I'd come straight from Paris. It definitely runs small; I'm 6'0, size 4-6 with fairly small chest & shoulders, and I had to get L because the M was way too short - and I don't have a long torso for my height. The shoulders fall down constantly, but otherwise it fits well and my breasts look nice with no bra. The low back is super sexy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nicole G
January 7, 2011

i'm 5'9 slender and with a large chest, this was no good for me. large was way to huge on my bum but the medium was too tight on my chest. i love this so much though!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Janeen
December 23, 2010

My usual size in AA is medium, but I had to get a large in this. I'm only 5'1 and wear a 34C with a tiny waist and curvy hips. The medium was waaaay too tight in the chest but the large fit just fine. The sleeves do tend to fall off the shoulders, but it's not a big deal. I love how versatile and sexy this is! For work, all I have to do is throw a cardigan on top and i'm good to go :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kamryn
October 9, 2010

I tried this on in the store i loved it but it was so tight in a small but i tried on a m and it was to big. If i get a medium will it shrink in the wash

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Adrianne
August 21, 2010

I am glad I got Medium, it was the right size for me. I'm 5'9" 130lbs, 34b-24-37. It's very sexy! You will have to wear high waisted pants and skirts with it, otherwise the leg holes will be above your waistband. Very Brigette Bardot like.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christine
June 23, 2010

looks awsome, but the black fadded by just wearing it. It's kind of a bummer concidering the price with a bit steep!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hilary
May 9, 2010

I love this bodysuit...the sleeves are a little awkward but its not that bad. When you put this on you feel very sexy, like a badass...I actually love the fact that the crotch is soooo high. I like to let my sides show a little at my jeans and it looks awesome :-)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julia
April 18, 2010

Got this in the mail Friday, tried it on, and I LOVED IT. 5'5, 140, 36C, and I got a L. Fits perfectly, the sleeves are tight, and I didn't have any problems with the shoulders falling down, but I have broader ones. Maybe you just have to have the right body type to wear this? I have a long torso, and it fits fine, just have to wear high-waisted stuff with it. Also, I tried it on with a black strapless bra and just pushed the back of it down and you can't see it at all. Planning to wear it with a black bandage skirt and red lipstick. If you're on the fence- get it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Annie
April 17, 2010

I love this bodysuit! the high hips and low back are super sexy. I have a small chest (34A) and I am able to wear it without a bra, but if you are larger and need to wear one be aware that the low back makes it really hard to find a bra that won't show. The only problems i have had with it are that the shoulders slip off quite often, and the colors black stripes bleed a bit, especially under the arms. when it's new don't wear it under anything light colored because it stained one of my shirts. but overall and awesome piece!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Linda
March 29, 2010

i love this body suit!!!....nicki minaj had this on when she performed itty bitty piggy...it looked lovely with bright pink nails lol....

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Debbie
March 25, 2010

this bodysuit looks totally amazing with denim short shorts and black boots. i have to say though, the colour bleeds even if you only hand wash it with cold water. i had a tee made of the same material and the same thing happened. it is a great stripe and fit but really dissapointing that even when yr extra careful to wash it gently it gets affected.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

50  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3