Afrika Print Cotton Spandex Jersey Mini Skirt

rsa8355p
84 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by tiffany


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

July 7, 2013
I love the print and the material but it's too "mini" for my taste. I ordered a small and though it fits great, I find that I'm constantly having to pull it down for fear of flashing my goodies. It definitely rides up on me. I just have to be a little extra careful when I wear it.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tiffany


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

July 7, 2013
I love the print and the material but it's too "mini" for my taste. I ordered a small and though it fits great, I find that I'm constantly having to pull it down for fear of flashing my goodies. It definitely rides up on me. I just have to be a little extra careful when I wear it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 21
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love this skirt!!!
November 14, 2011
The material of the skirt is great and its super stretchy. This skirt will have all eyes on you. Can either be worn dressed up or down. The material is way better than the other mini skirts and it can be dressed up or down. If undecided just buy it!!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Julie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 29, 2010
Love it.... alway receive tons of compliments.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kerry


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 12, 2010
Please bring this back in white/black Afrika!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hilary


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 12, 2010
Please make it in floral! Or honestly.... just make this skirt in solid colors! It can be worn with so many things, all year round! Thanks A.A.!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Robin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 7, 2010
White = so hot. hope it doesn't stretch out. versatile, baby

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kathleen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 1, 2010
The most amazing skirt! I would wear this everyday if I could!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tiffany


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 27, 2009
This skirt is so so so hot. You are sure to turn heads while wearing it. I am 5'7 130lbs and the small fits me like a glove.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jade


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 22, 2009
this skirt is SO cutee! i really want to order it in black but i dont know what size to get? im 5'5" and 118 lbs. should i get a small or a medium? i dont want it to look streched out, and if it shrinks in the wash i will get a medium

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Judy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 14, 2009
This skirt is so cute, it looks amazing on too. It fits you so it's not too tight (it is kinda thicker than it looks so doesn't show all your imperfections) anyway it makes you look hot! With me however, when i got it in the post it had a tear it in, so i've had to return it and get sent a new one, but that's probably a freak occurrence :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Aimee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 11, 2009
BEST SKIRT EVER. I'm 5'3 and 115 lbs....the skirt looks tiny and feels tight when you're trying it on but it definitely stretches and it's SO flattering. my latest obsession. and i love how it's summery but you can wear it in the fall with tights and boots...adorable <3

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brittany


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 25, 2009
Adorable and flattering. I'm 5'2" and 106 lb. - small fits great. Africa print is awesome, but please make this skirt in other prints/colors : )

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Madeline


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 21, 2009
I bought this skirt for my birthday and I love it!!!!!!! Im a thick southern girl and the skirt fits me like a glove. I wore it again last weekend and got like a million thumbs up. The only thing is it rides up super bad but the point of wearing it is to show your legs so its all good lol

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amanda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 5, 2009
just bought this skirt and i LOVE it! i'm 5'4" and 110 lbs and the small was a perfect fit. i got so many compliments all day! can't wait to wear it again :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kc


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 31, 2009
i love this skirt, got it in a small im very petite so it fits well, havent washed it yet hopefully it won't shrink and also got lots of compliments! :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sadie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 17, 2009
i have both colours of this skirt, and i wore the red one last night to a house party with an american apparel white see through v-neck and a black lacy bra, and lets just say, boys went crazy. it makes you look amazingg.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Thena


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 15, 2009
I love this skirt, it looks tiny but fits in all the right places. looks good with baggy t shirt tucked in. I have a bit of a flatty batty, and this is the one skirt my boyf says my bum looks big in! Like in a good way! Also looks great with black tights and ballet pumps for daytime.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Valerie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 14, 2009
I love this high skirt! I am going to be buying it asap. I am just really scared if its going to get smaller in the wash, or fade colors? ASAP, HELPPP

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Evan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 25, 2009
I got this in Red Black Afrika and I did not like it at all! It was too tight and it looked stretched out. Besides I could not find anything to wear it with so I ended up returning it

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


84  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5