RSA8355P

Afrika Print Cotton Spandex Jersey Mini Skirt

Based on 84 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
3
0
Small
True Size
Big

84 Reviews


by tiffany
July 7, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs

I love the print and the material but it's too "mini" for my taste. I ordered a small and though it fits great, I find that I'm constantly having to pull it down for fear of flashing my goodies. It definitely rides up on me. I just have to be a little extra careful when I wear it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tiffany
July 7, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs

I love the print and the material but it's too "mini" for my taste. I ordered a small and though it fits great, I find that I'm constantly having to pull it down for fear of flashing my goodies. It definitely rides up on me. I just have to be a little extra careful when I wear it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 14, 2011

Age: 21

Love this skirt!!!

The material of the skirt is great and its super stretchy. This skirt will have all eyes on you. Can either be worn dressed up or down. The material is way better than the other mini skirts and it can be dressed up or down. If undecided just buy it!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julie
April 29, 2010

Love it.... alway receive tons of compliments.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kerry
January 12, 2010

Please bring this back in white/black Afrika!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hilary
January 12, 2010

Please make it in floral! Or honestly.... just make this skirt in solid colors! It can be worn with so many things, all year round! Thanks A.A.!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Robin
January 7, 2010

White = so hot. hope it doesn't stretch out. versatile, baby

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kathleen
January 1, 2010

The most amazing skirt! I would wear this everyday if I could!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tiffany
December 27, 2009

This skirt is so so so hot. You are sure to turn heads while wearing it. I am 5'7 130lbs and the small fits me like a glove.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jade
December 22, 2009

this skirt is SO cutee! i really want to order it in black but i dont know what size to get? im 5'5" and 118 lbs. should i get a small or a medium? i dont want it to look streched out, and if it shrinks in the wash i will get a medium

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Judy
December 14, 2009

This skirt is so cute, it looks amazing on too. It fits you so it's not too tight (it is kinda thicker than it looks so doesn't show all your imperfections) anyway it makes you look hot! With me however, when i got it in the post it had a tear it in, so i've had to return it and get sent a new one, but that's probably a freak occurrence :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Aimee
December 11, 2009

BEST SKIRT EVER. I'm 5'3 and 115 lbs....the skirt looks tiny and feels tight when you're trying it on but it definitely stretches and it's SO flattering. my latest obsession. and i love how it's summery but you can wear it in the fall with tights and boots...adorable <3

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brittany
November 25, 2009

Adorable and flattering. I'm 5'2" and 106 lb. - small fits great. Africa print is awesome, but please make this skirt in other prints/colors : )

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Madeline
November 21, 2009

I bought this skirt for my birthday and I love it!!!!!!! Im a thick southern girl and the skirt fits me like a glove. I wore it again last weekend and got like a million thumbs up. The only thing is it rides up super bad but the point of wearing it is to show your legs so its all good lol

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
November 5, 2009

just bought this skirt and i LOVE it! i'm 5'4" and 110 lbs and the small was a perfect fit. i got so many compliments all day! can't wait to wear it again :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kc
October 31, 2009

i love this skirt, got it in a small im very petite so it fits well, havent washed it yet hopefully it won't shrink and also got lots of compliments! :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sadie
October 17, 2009

i have both colours of this skirt, and i wore the red one last night to a house party with an american apparel white see through v-neck and a black lacy bra, and lets just say, boys went crazy. it makes you look amazingg.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Thena
October 15, 2009

I love this skirt, it looks tiny but fits in all the right places. looks good with baggy t shirt tucked in. I have a bit of a flatty batty, and this is the one skirt my boyf says my bum looks big in! Like in a good way! Also looks great with black tights and ballet pumps for daytime.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Valerie
October 14, 2009

I love this high skirt! I am going to be buying it asap. I am just really scared if its going to get smaller in the wash, or fade colors? ASAP, HELPPP

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Evan
September 25, 2009

I got this in Red Black Afrika and I did not like it at all! It was too tight and it looked stretched out. Besides I could not find anything to wear it with so I ended up returning it

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

84  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5