Cotton Spandex Jersey Too-Short Tube Dress

rsa8343
239 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by lillian


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

nice
April 9, 2013
got it in white, fit is tight enough to be flattering but so tight that its uncomfortable or trashy. it's definitely short but not so short that I'm flashing people every time I sit down or cross my legs. I'm 5'3, around 120lbs,

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katy


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

More colors!
March 28, 2012
Please make this in more colors!! I am addicted to your long sleeved mini dresses in both mesh and lace but they are both see-through so I have taken to wearing the too-short tube dress underneath. I recently bought the lace dress in pink, but there is no color even close to that available :( Please make these in the colors that you make your lace/mesh dresses in!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michelle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 6, 2011
I bought this dress in nude and black. It is such a cute dress but is a little big around the middle. I don't think this dress should only be in one size. It is not small enough for a lot of people and it is a little long on me. I'm 5'4 and 110lbs.

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Paige


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 22, 2011
i love this dress. i bought the black one to put under my long sleeved lace dress. i'm about 5'5, 135 lbs and it fits really well. i also use it as a pencil skirt to wear to work. nylon tricot material would be amazing!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jennifer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 14, 2011
This dress is really comfortable and versatile. I bought it in nude. I'm 5'3", 115 lbs. and the length is good, it falls a couple inches under my butt.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Renee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 11, 2011
I have a booty and large boobs. This dress did not fit around my waist, it was really baggy. I would not recommend this dress to girls with an hourglass figure unless you plan on wearing it with a belt. I also have to wear it as a skirt because my booty literally hangs out the bottom, AA might want to add on an inch or two. The hem at the bottom was also uneven and the dress was sent without a tag attached to it which made me question if it was worn before. This dress definitely wasn't worth the 29 dollars for all of these reasons and it is so thin that it is blatantly see through.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emily


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 4, 2011
I'm so upset that they dont have it in afrika print:( I would have loved to buy that! I'm 5-7 and 105 pounds, and also i dont really have boobs- will it fit me?

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lindsy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2011
Bring back the afrika print~ i have this in polka dot and auqa but it just isn't the same. I would buy both colors of afrika print and i'm pretty sure i'm not the only one.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by linnie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 19, 2011
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE get this in light aqua!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Megan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 8, 2011
I want to get this dress.. But I'm worried that the material is too thin and it'll be too short. I'm 5'2" and about 120 pounds. Please help. Thanks!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by poppy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 5, 2011
i am campagining to bring back the afrika print skirt and tube back!!! pleaseeeee AA dont deny your customers this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bunny


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 30, 2011
i have this dress in the red afrika print. love it. exept i bought it to make the high waised mini skirt (which aa also needs to bring back!!!!!!!!!!!!!) medium fit nice. not too tight like other AA medium dresses i have. i plan to make the mini high waisted skirt n with the left over fabric make a tube bra =D

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by hannah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 4, 2011
I have this dress in black, its so versatile. Im also going to get it in nude. HOWEVER, I AGREE with Izzy. Please Please Please!! bring back the afrika prints! I've been dying for an afrika print skirt :( so hot :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kay'sey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 2, 2011
Hey I'm thinking about buying this dress in nude. I am 5'8-9 and I weigh about 160. I'm very curvy big hips small waist and my bra size is 36C. Do you think this dress will make me look a little bit like a slut?

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Haley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 18, 2011
I agree with izzy (below) GET THE AFRIKA PRINTS <3

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by izzy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 8, 2011
i love the new colors but please please please get the afrika prints back!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by AA Fan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 12, 2010
PLEASE BRING MORE COLORS!!!! i agree with asphalt girl! And maybe aqua or something. They will sell i promise!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by <3


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 11, 2010
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE GET THE AFRIKA PRINTS BACK. THEY WERE AMAZING!! I have one in navy but it just doesnt cut it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kelly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 9, 2010
This dress definitely turns heads. It's perfect. 5'1 115 lbs. Wearing a regular bra with the dress will prevent any side spillage and if your bra is colorful, it makes the dress all the more fun. I love love love this dress! I didn't have too much of a problem with the dress riding up but that may be because I am so short...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by LIVYYY


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 5, 2010
Ok I got cranberry and LOVE it! so simple and hot. But we need more colors!!! asphalt would be great great great and more prints!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


239  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12