RSA8343

Cotton Spandex Jersey Too-Short Tube Dress

Based on 239 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
2
0
Small
True Size
Big

239 Reviews


by lillian
April 9, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 120 lbs

nice

got it in white, fit is tight enough to be flattering but so tight that its uncomfortable or trashy. it's definitely short but not so short that I'm flashing people every time I sit down or cross my legs. I'm 5'3, around 120lbs,

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katy
March 28, 2012

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 140 lbs

More colors!

Please make this in more colors!! I am addicted to your long sleeved mini dresses in both mesh and lace but they are both see-through so I have taken to wearing the too-short tube dress underneath. I recently bought the lace dress in pink, but there is no color even close to that available :( Please make these in the colors that you make your lace/mesh dresses in!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michelle
August 6, 2011

I bought this dress in nude and black. It is such a cute dress but is a little big around the middle. I don't think this dress should only be in one size. It is not small enough for a lot of people and it is a little long on me. I'm 5'4 and 110lbs.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Paige
July 22, 2011

i love this dress. i bought the black one to put under my long sleeved lace dress. i'm about 5'5, 135 lbs and it fits really well. i also use it as a pencil skirt to wear to work. nylon tricot material would be amazing!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jennifer
July 14, 2011

This dress is really comfortable and versatile. I bought it in nude. I'm 5'3", 115 lbs. and the length is good, it falls a couple inches under my butt.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Renee
June 11, 2011

I have a booty and large boobs. This dress did not fit around my waist, it was really baggy. I would not recommend this dress to girls with an hourglass figure unless you plan on wearing it with a belt. I also have to wear it as a skirt because my booty literally hangs out the bottom, AA might want to add on an inch or two. The hem at the bottom was also uneven and the dress was sent without a tag attached to it which made me question if it was worn before. This dress definitely wasn't worth the 29 dollars for all of these reasons and it is so thin that it is blatantly see through.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emily
June 4, 2011

I'm so upset that they dont have it in afrika print:( I would have loved to buy that! I'm 5-7 and 105 pounds, and also i dont really have boobs- will it fit me?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lindsy
June 1, 2011

Bring back the afrika print~ i have this in polka dot and auqa but it just isn't the same. I would buy both colors of afrika print and i'm pretty sure i'm not the only one.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by linnie
May 19, 2011

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE get this in light aqua!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Megan
May 8, 2011

I want to get this dress.. But I'm worried that the material is too thin and it'll be too short. I'm 5'2" and about 120 pounds. Please help. Thanks!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by poppy
April 5, 2011

i am campagining to bring back the afrika print skirt and tube back!!! pleaseeeee AA dont deny your customers this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bunny
March 30, 2011

i have this dress in the red afrika print. love it. exept i bought it to make the high waised mini skirt (which aa also needs to bring back!!!!!!!!!!!!!) medium fit nice. not too tight like other AA medium dresses i have. i plan to make the mini high waisted skirt n with the left over fabric make a tube bra =D

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by hannah
February 4, 2011

I have this dress in black, its so versatile. Im also going to get it in nude. HOWEVER, I AGREE with Izzy. Please Please Please!! bring back the afrika prints! I've been dying for an afrika print skirt :( so hot :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kay'sey
February 2, 2011

Hey I'm thinking about buying this dress in nude. I am 5'8-9 and I weigh about 160. I'm very curvy big hips small waist and my bra size is 36C. Do you think this dress will make me look a little bit like a slut?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Haley
January 18, 2011

I agree with izzy (below) GET THE AFRIKA PRINTS <3

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by izzy
January 8, 2011

i love the new colors but please please please get the afrika prints back!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by AA Fan
December 12, 2010

PLEASE BRING MORE COLORS!!!! i agree with asphalt girl! And maybe aqua or something. They will sell i promise!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by <3
December 11, 2010

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE GET THE AFRIKA PRINTS BACK. THEY WERE AMAZING!! I have one in navy but it just doesnt cut it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kelly
December 9, 2010

This dress definitely turns heads. It's perfect. 5'1 115 lbs. Wearing a regular bra with the dress will prevent any side spillage and if your bra is colorful, it makes the dress all the more fun. I love love love this dress! I didn't have too much of a problem with the dress riding up but that may be because I am so short...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by LIVYYY
December 5, 2010

Ok I got cranberry and LOVE it! so simple and hot. But we need more colors!!! asphalt would be great great great and more prints!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

239  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12