RSA8341TD

Tie Dye Cotton Spandex Ruched Front Tube Bra

Based on 12 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

12 Reviews


by Neen
November 23, 2010

I got this in the purple/nude colour. It looks so adorable when I'm wearing it with a low-cut tank top, or anything low cut for that matter. I'm always looking for new ways to wear it. I got it in medium and I'm a 34C and I have to constantly pull it up or else I'm afraid my boobs will pop out but apart from that the size is perfect.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kimberly
March 19, 2010

cute colors/cut, but didn't like the product overall...material too thin and flimsy for it to stay up without straps.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Judith
February 16, 2010

Normally I shy away from things like this because I prefer (lots) more support; 34C, almost D, size 4/6, 5'5'' 140ish lbs/athletic. However, I love this, I use it on hot summer days instead of a cami under low cut things, I wear it under tank tops as you'd expect, etc etc. It's really cute and different. If I'm moving around a lot, I'll layer a strapless bra under it for more support. It's worth the 15$!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ella
October 1, 2009

this was a spontanious buy on my birthday at the weekend, and wow it's yummy! i was on the train home, and started thinking all the ways i could wear it! i really like the festival look so im super pleased with this :} and it's really comfy aswell, you dont wear a bra with it, but it doesnt like look you should be wearing one! i love it. and these colours espesh.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emma
September 21, 2009

Looks adorable in purple/nude. Definitly having this or a solid!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jules
August 10, 2009

got the medium (i'm a 34/36B) and it fits well. its just right in terms of size & tightness going around, but i wish there were more fabric in terms of length (up & down). really cute tie-dye pattern, works great under low cut shirts.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stefanie
May 27, 2009

I am a 30-32B and I got this in a medium because I didn't want it to be too tight and show awkward crease lines when I wear shirts over it (as some bandeaus do). It fits perfectly! I've had no problem with it slipping down because the elastic is small enough to keep it snuggly on.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hillary
May 16, 2009

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make this pattern in a tank top. I'm too fat to wear a tube bra :( Make the Nude/Purple in a rib tank and I will love you forever. I love your new tie dye looks by the way

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by hawaiiankine
April 30, 2009

i got this today in nude/purple. the medium is a little snug (i'm a 34-36 B) but i don't think i'd want to go larger. i love it. and will prob wear it to the beach at least once.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by maria
April 16, 2009

sooo cute in the purple/nude!! i am usually about a 36B and the medium fits fine. HOWEVER, there will be bounciness because it offers like no support. but its super cute under low cut tops or shirts with big arm holes. love it though!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by blaike
April 4, 2009

I live in these in all the different versions! BLACK AND WHITE tye dye please!!! :) <3

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by darla
March 27, 2009

<3

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1