Tie Dye Cotton Spandex Ruched Front Tube Bra

rsa8341td
12 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Neen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 23, 2010
I got this in the purple/nude colour. It looks so adorable when I'm wearing it with a low-cut tank top, or anything low cut for that matter. I'm always looking for new ways to wear it. I got it in medium and I'm a 34C and I have to constantly pull it up or else I'm afraid my boobs will pop out but apart from that the size is perfect.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kimberly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 19, 2010
cute colors/cut, but didn't like the product overall...material too thin and flimsy for it to stay up without straps.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Judith


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 16, 2010
Normally I shy away from things like this because I prefer (lots) more support; 34C, almost D, size 4/6, 5'5'' 140ish lbs/athletic. However, I love this, I use it on hot summer days instead of a cami under low cut things, I wear it under tank tops as you'd expect, etc etc. It's really cute and different. If I'm moving around a lot, I'll layer a strapless bra under it for more support. It's worth the 15$!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ella


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 1, 2009
this was a spontanious buy on my birthday at the weekend, and wow it's yummy! i was on the train home, and started thinking all the ways i could wear it! i really like the festival look so im super pleased with this :} and it's really comfy aswell, you dont wear a bra with it, but it doesnt like look you should be wearing one! i love it. and these colours espesh.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emma


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 21, 2009
Looks adorable in purple/nude. Definitly having this or a solid!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jules


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 10, 2009
got the medium (i'm a 34/36B) and it fits well. its just right in terms of size & tightness going around, but i wish there were more fabric in terms of length (up & down). really cute tie-dye pattern, works great under low cut shirts.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stefanie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 27, 2009
I am a 30-32B and I got this in a medium because I didn't want it to be too tight and show awkward crease lines when I wear shirts over it (as some bandeaus do). It fits perfectly! I've had no problem with it slipping down because the elastic is small enough to keep it snuggly on.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hillary


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 16, 2009
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make this pattern in a tank top. I'm too fat to wear a tube bra :( Make the Nude/Purple in a rib tank and I will love you forever. I love your new tie dye looks by the way

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by hawaiiankine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 30, 2009
i got this today in nude/purple. the medium is a little snug (i'm a 34-36 B) but i don't think i'd want to go larger. i love it. and will prob wear it to the beach at least once.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by maria


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 16, 2009
sooo cute in the purple/nude!! i am usually about a 36B and the medium fits fine. HOWEVER, there will be bounciness because it offers like no support. but its super cute under low cut tops or shirts with big arm holes. love it though!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by blaike


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 4, 2009
I live in these in all the different versions! BLACK AND WHITE tye dye please!!! :) <3

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by darla


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 27, 2009
<3

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1