RSA8336PAC2

Cotton Spandex Jersey Tank Thong (2-Pack)

Based on 292 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

3
16
0
Small
True Size
Big

292 Reviews


by Tera
October 7, 2014

Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 140 lbs

Beware tall girls.

Its a good quality tank but it is WAY too short in the torso unfortunately. I wish it fit me because the fabric is soft and very high quality. Hopefully I can find a friend who wants it since it cannot be returned. AA, maybe in the future you can make some tall sizes as well?

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Genevieve
July 30, 2014

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 115 lbs

Best purchase ever

This is the best thing I have ever invested in for my wardrobe. I hate wearing tank tops because I don't like when they ride up but this solves the problem perfectly! I have 3 white ones and a black one and I wear them almost every day. They are super comfortable and very easy to wear! I got a size small and it fits great. A must have essential!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dee
June 1, 2014

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 106 lbs

I ordered a S although I think I was best off with an XS because I like that skin tight form feeling. Great material & its very soft.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jay
May 13, 2014

Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 170 lbs

Great undergarment

Bought this to wear under my work suit. I usually wear thongs, and this is a perfect all in one solution.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jacquie
April 16, 2014

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs

Good item- watch out if tall or long torsoed

Pretty sexy and the no "butt division" feature is great, but be careful if you typically wear sizes xs-s at AA but are tallish and/or have a long torso--- bought mine in a small (my upper body is significantly narrower than my lower, so this was a "safe" decision) and it's too short to wear publicly.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lauren
March 31, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 127 lbs

A must have!

I am slender with an average to long torso and usually wear a small in AA's cotton jersey spandex, but in this I ordered a Medium and it fit perfectly - by perfectly I mean a tad loose but it stays in place and it doesn't hug me too tight, flatten me out, or give me a severe visible panty line. Also, summer peach is beautiful on my pale skin and makes me look like I'm not wearing anything at all. A great undergarment for sheer clothing!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michelle
February 28, 2014

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 160 lbs

I wish it were a tad bit longer

Pulled this on, loved it. Though, while adjusting it to fit in all the right places, the thread on the bottom unraveled a little (bummer). I would order in every color if it were just a tad bit longer. I wish they made XL -- though I fear it would be too big in the arms/around the sides. I don't have any problem with my bra showing, but then it's not very comfy in the crotch area. :/ Okay, AA, make some XL's or add a little length for the taller women.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kay
January 3, 2014

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 105 lbs

Help with sizing!

I love this but am not sure what size I would be. Can anyone help me out? I'm about 5'6 and 105-110lbs and a 32A up top. Any recommendations?

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by David
July 31, 2013

Height: 5' 10"

Love it

This is a great bodysuit as it fits very well I use it while cycling or other sporting activities

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Susan Oneil
July 26, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs

Highly recommend

I have been a bodysuit fan for a while, but this one was my first try at going with a thong back body. Love it, and will never go with a full seated bodysuit again. Super comfy, everything fits in place, no rearview pantylines, no ride-up / wedgie issues. Overall...FANTASTIC!! A must have!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by McKenna
June 23, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 125 lbs

Not bad. Order a size up if you have a longer torso!

I've purchase other bodysuites from AA in size small that were a tad too small. So I ordered this one in a medium thinking it'd fit right. When I tried it on, it fit, but not ideally. The sides came up very far and I'd have to wear verry high waisted shorts to conceal it. Also the neckline was incredibly low. It just wasn't comfortable, the thing was stretched to it's limit. So I'm going to order a size large (which is crazy to me. I've never had to buy a 'large' anything. Granted, I do have a long torso. But still!) I hope this next one works out well. because i havent been too impressed with the other AA bodysuits.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Becky
May 23, 2013

Height: 5' 6"

Love it

Was a bit worried about getting this after reading the reviews so decided to get a large in the hope that it would cover a bit more up! Any way it was a good decision, I'm a UK size 10 and have quite a long body and my bra doesn't show up too much under this (besides straps of course but I've matched the colours so its not too bad). The cut is high but it's perfect for high waisted jeans or shorts. Overall great buy, recommend sizing up if you want it to look more like the girl in the main pics, i imagine the girls in the 'arty/sexy' pics are wearing smaller sizes.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Becky
May 23, 2013

Height: 5' 6"

Love it

Was a bit worried about getting this after reading the reviews so decided to get a large in the hope that it would cover a bit more up! Any way it was a good decision, I'm a UK size 10 and have quite a long body and my bra doesn't show up too much under this (besides straps of course but I've matched the colours so its not too bad). The cut is high but it's perfect for high waisted jeans or shorts. Overall great buy, recommend sizing up if you want it to look more like the girl in the main pics, imagine the girls in the 'arty/sexy' pics are wearing smaller sizes.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by john
April 28, 2013

Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 170 lbs

Fit for men?

i am a man thinking about purchasing this...and was wondering what size i would be, if it's comfy, and if it has enough room upfront for us males. thx guyz!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lauren
January 15, 2013

Absolutely in love with this bodysuit buuuuut it's not for tall girls. I'm 5'10", 142lbs, and usually wear a size 6, and I got a large in this. Though it does fit, the front is really low and I have big boobs so I'm popping out of it. And I can only wear it with high-waisted jeans unfortunately because the cut is really high (looks really cute though cause it makes me feel like Kelly Kapowski. No complaints there.) This is the perfect leo to get if you want something to go out in/wear with jeans or a skirt AND have something sexy to wear for someone.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by John
November 23, 2012

Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 180 lbs

For any guys who might be interested in buying this bodysuit:

I just got mine in the mail, and I really like it. I'm 5ft 11/ 180 lbs and got a large. It's a bit tight and does wedgie up in the back, so I probably could've gone with an XL, but I was shooting in the dark on size because no other guys my size had reviewed it. There is enough package room in front.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sperenza
June 8, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs

Hello. These are my ta-ta's.

I don't know why I was nervous about this bodysuit considering that I already have the velvet version, but it didn't make me feel as fat as I thought it would. I own two of these (one in Summer Peach and the other in Ultramarine with black polka dots, both size smalls) and although they're really comfortable and especially so on hot days, there's no possible way to wear a bra with this bodysuit unless you want it to be announced to the world, and that just doesn't look good with this bodysuit. So my boobies are in full view with this top, which I really hope doesn't distract the men around me (I know it does, goddamnit), but the Ultramarine with black polka dots version less so than the half-nekkid Summer Peach version (both beautiful colours, btdubz).

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kayla Rodriguez
May 7, 2012

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 110 lbs

soooooooooooo perfect!!!!

I was so nervous about purchasing this from reading the comments below. But this is by far the most perfect thing i've ever bought!!!!!!! I bought XS in white:)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 29, 2011

Age: 21
Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 135 lbs

perfect fit and super sexy

i just got mine in lemon color and fits like a glove. i love wearing thongs everyday and when i saw Kait in the picture i had to get one. she looks sooo hot in it and specially her body is pretty much as mine. i have really perky breasts w big hard nipples and i love they show up in this color. i'm planning on getting another in white.. can't wait.!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

7 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Skye
August 24, 2011

While many other AA bodysuits run small (like the low back halter bodysuit) I found this one runs large. I am 5'3" and a size 6-8 and usually order a Large. This bodysuit fit me MUCH better in a medium however. The large was very long and drooped down in the chest and puckered up in the stomach and back with extra fabric. The medium fits PERFECTLY however!! I ordered the white and black bullseye and it is just awesome. Strong, thick fabric yet very soft. IT adds a great pop of pattern to my plain black and pink skirts. I am planning on wearing it over some leggings for Halloween too for a Jane Fonda style costume! LOVE IT!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

292  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15