RSA8323

Cotton Spandex Jersey Tube Dress

Based on 82 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
6
0
Small
True Size
Big

82 Reviews


by SMB
November 7, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 130 lbs

BUY IT!!!

I was a little hesitant to purchase this dress. Its appears to be extremely tight and unforgiving on the model. When I tried on the dress, it looked GREAT!! I purchased it in black and has since contemplated purchasing another in a different color.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by petra bryant
May 30, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 115 lbs

fits like a glove

I bought this in medium and in blue. It works as a daytime dress or for hols. It fits perfect and enhances curves in all the right places!!! Here is a pic of it on my blog http://www.girlonarockinghorse.co.uk/my-galibardy-necklace/

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Savannah
March 7, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 115 lbs

LOVING this dress

Don't let the "one size fits all" label scare you away... this dress is beautiful on everyone! I am 5'6 and 115 and this dress fits perfectly! Also my mother, 5'2 and 145, has this dress and LOVES IT! Really a wonderful and versatile MUST HAVE piece in your wardrobe.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Derra
February 10, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 160 lbs

Super Sexy

AA this is the best dress in the whole wide world. Please bring in some pretty spring colors....PLEASE. Thank you

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kayla
March 26, 2012

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 130 lbs

Amazing !!!

This dress is beyond amazing !!! It's made to fit many different shapes & sizes . At first I was nervous about ordering it because I was thinking to myself ... " How in the world can one dress fit all ? " ... but it did not dissappoint . :) It compliments my little shape very well .

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kelli
January 20, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 139 lbs

love!

yep, it's skin tight but surprisingly flattering and comfortable, especially since you can gather it and adjust the length. i like the backseam and slit at the bottom, the blue color is gorgeous. it also looks really cute with a sheer flouncy cover up over it, i have a pretty cream colored one that i love with this. anything other than spanx worn underneath will show.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christina
April 16, 2011

Probably the best dress you'll ever own! If it's too small (or too big), Wolford also sells this in about 10 different other colors (also in black!!!) but for almost $200! Well worth the investment of this dress!! Works as a tube in 2 different ways, a pencil skirt, a mini skirt, a dress. The beauty of it is, the more times you fold it, the more "tummy control" you get! I'm a 32FF and my boobs look amazing!! Gives me a little booty too! :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Sharon
March 15, 2012

did you have to wear a bra for this dress? im top heavy as well and i love the way this looks


by katherine
December 13, 2010

this dress looks so sexy and easy to wear. will AA be bringing the black back, or should i just snap up the navy while it's available?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jennifer
April 3, 2010

amazing!very elegant and sexy! it looks very simply but after you put it on, it is another story!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Natasha
March 1, 2010

I had the shorter black one of this as well - and it has been a favourite the last few years. Now that I m pregnant wanted something longer that can stretch with me and still make me feel sexy and slim. And this dress is so perfect. Pregnant or not - very much recommended!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alison
February 14, 2010

This dress, although fantastic, needs to come in more than one size. It fits me in the hips but is big in the waist. The only place I can "ruche" it to make it shorter is my butt, which looks a little weird. It's still amazing, but just not as amazing as it would be if it fit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
FASHIONISTA01
October 9, 2012

TRY WEARING IT LIKE A HIGH WAIST MAXI SKIRT I SIT MINES ON MY STOMACH BELOW MY BOOBS AND IT LOOKS AWESOME


by Kathy
February 10, 2010

have just recieved this in heather grey and i'm not totally convinced. i hoped my black laced up boots would go well but not so sure. i want to like it before an art interview because it looks dead smart! i think i will adore it once i ghetto myself up in some gold

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emilie
August 6, 2009

This piece of cotton looks like a million dollar on me! I have a small breast and it's really difficult to find strapless dresses that don't end up on my knees at the end of the night. This dress is so long that you can adjust it perfectly by creating wrinkles on the breast, stomach, etc...! It never moves, it's really elastic. I'm 5'9''/135 lbs and size M is just great. I bought it a week ago and regretted not taking the 3-pack one and now there's only three colors left! I'm going to check everyday and buy a black one with a red belt. That combination is super class and chic to go out and it takes absolutely no room in drawers or luggage. Ultra chic with really high matching heels~! Anyway, do not hesitate to buy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Roos
August 2, 2009

Love it, please bring back all the colors so i can buy more!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by natasha
December 29, 2008

WHOA! where did all the colours go? its only left in green now? wha happened? bring em back!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ogle
December 4, 2008

ANNIE: Since it is rather skintight, I don't think wearing anything underneath will particularly work... I would try layering a long scarf or sweater over it so it takes away some of the body-hugging attention.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Annie
December 2, 2008

I just bought this dress and it's lovely but so skin tight! Can anyone recommend something to wear underneath to smooth everything over that won't show up underneath?! I've tried big shiney pants but you can totally see that I'm wearing them. Help!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Vanessa
May 27, 2012

Spanx or the brand Hanky Panky makes a high waisted thong that works wonders at smoothing


by endom
December 1, 2008

seriously hot shit, seriously

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cecile
October 26, 2008

bring it back in coral! u would sell so many more! its a long dress and only selling one drab colour, its a nono. make it bright!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nathalie
October 4, 2008

This might be the most versatile dress i've ever owned - goes with everything from serious office look to night out or even on the beach. when i got this it was only available in one colour - if there were more i'm sure i'd get one in each!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

82  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5