Cotton Spandex Underwire Bustier

rsa8303
9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Janice


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Super cute top, just a tad revealing
March 6, 2016
I'm a 34 b and purchased this top in white, size small. The biggest problem I had with this top was that there was no padding so a) my nipples would show and b) if I tried to wear a bra or bandeau under it, it would just show and look trashy. Also, it fit well except the cups seem really small in terms of coverage. I was afraid to wear it out because I anticipated that I might flash a boob or something so unfortunately this top didn't ever make it out of the house. In general, this top would be soooooooo cute if there was built in (light) padding and maybe a tad more fabric on the cups! P.S This top looks adorable with high-waisted denim shorts!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stephanie


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect
August 10, 2015
Im a 32a and this fit perfectly:) i plan on buying in every color its so cute!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Toy


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

in LOVE !
July 20, 2014
got this in Black , size XS yesterday and it is PERFECT ! I'm a 34B with a 24in waist and the XS is snug but not suffocating at all ! Kind of a hassle to get on and take off but its worth it ! Just ordered it in the striped version and thinking about getting the white and pink version as well ! I love these !

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lola


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 128 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Cups are too small.
June 16, 2014
I'm normally a small so that's what I ordered, but when I tried it on the cups were way too small. Like they covered less than half of my boobs. So I exchanged it for a medium, but even that is too small in the boob area; not as bad as the small was, but it still didn't look good. I'm only a 34 C so I don't know what the problem is. I'm going to keep it because I don't feel like returning it through the mail again and there isn't a store near me. I'm disappointed because it's a really cute top, the cups just don't work for me.

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nesha


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 137 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I Love It !
October 5, 2013
Omg I love my pretty in pink bustier ...at first I didn't think it was going to fit I wear a 34 or 36 C... I was nervous... but when it came in the mail and I tried it on as soon as I got it I was so happy... I like how it gives your boobs a lift and it just sits up ...Im in love.

3 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Pigeon Guillemot


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

September 17, 2013
I wanted so badly for this to fit right, but unfortunately it didn't. I got the pink color in a size medium. I wear a 34 C, and I didn't fill the cups in all the way, no matter how much I tightened the straps. Speaking of which, looked poorly sewn on. I could imagine the straps coming off after a few wears; I've had this problem with other AA bustier style crop tops as well. Also, there is a piece of fabric that provides the sort of framework for the cups that sticks out from underneath the top, and that really bothered me.

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Erica


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Spot on
September 2, 2013
This thing is awesome. I'm a 34 B and got the white in small--I was skeptical in the dressing room but once I got it on, it fit like a dream. Looks great without a bra (not see through), and even with bra (wore one when I went out the other night for some extra support, and it magically still looked normal). Pairs great with the interlock skirt, can't wait to wear it with my endless supply of high-waisted shorts!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brynn


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

New Favorite Top
July 8, 2013
I got this in a size small/white. It fits great and gives my chest a nice shape. I'm a size 34B, so I don't really have to worry about support. I'd still recommend trying it on in store though. The white isn't see through so I don't have to wear a bra underneath. It's a really nice top and I'm glad I got it because it goes so nicely with my circles skirts and high-waist shorts.

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by disappointed


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

April 22, 2013
i'm a 36C and usually a medium in AA tops, so i ordered the large and it is too small. i am narrow in the ribcage and waist so i thought it would be good but it isnt. The cups offer no support at all and even flatten my boobs because of how small they are. tried it with a strapless bra underneath but it just doesn't work. bummed. :(

11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1