Interlock Long Skirt

rsa7314
25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Shoshana


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

So nice!
October 17, 2014
The skirt is of perfect length, very soft and comfortable, and makes your waist look small and ass look round. Very cute!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by K


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best Thing
June 28, 2013
SO GOOD. I was worried that the length would be weird on this, since other reviewers had said it was too short to hit at the ankle, but a medium was perfect for me at 5'9". Love the way that it tapers in at the bottom, it's really flattering. It does stretch out a bit as you wear it, but not so much as to change the fit. Fabric is nice and thick, construction is good. The thickness of the fabric makes this very structured, not drapey at all, which is nice - it looks awesome with batwing/flowy crop tops. Good witchy vibes. Got it in Truffle, which is really lovely and warm looking. Make more colors! A light gray would be heaven.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nn


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 152 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Why not in XL?
June 5, 2013
I love the pencil skirt - own several, in multiple colors. I agree with the commenters who want to see this in more colors, but FIRST I want it in my size! I would buy it in every color if you offered the XL.

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lilliad


Height: 5' 5"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

PLEASE MORE COLORS!!!!!!
March 1, 2013
three is just not enough!! the pencil / mini skirts come in tons of colors please make more in this skirt!!!! it's absolutely perfect year round and super comfortable. i'd love this in dark green, heather gray or like a nude/tan color

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by natalie b


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 104 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

MAKE MORE COLORS
February 21, 2013
i am so obsessed with this skirt it is the greatest necessary item i have in my closet. please AA make MORE COLORS! preferably a tan color, or like pastels for the spring! thanks!

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anita


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Nice and shapely
January 31, 2013
This skirt makes the figure look curvy and very modest and classy , i love it . got a lot of compliments when wearing it :) not to mention your butt looks instantly rounder ! it's so weird , i love it . size small was a perfect fit and i really want to get more colours , especially truffle

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by marie


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

more colors
October 19, 2012
fits like a dream! please make more colors!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mls


Height: 5' 6"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

finally
October 5, 2012
finally a maxi skirt that doesn't billow in the wind and make me look awkward walking down the street! bought this in truffle, the perfect shade of burgundy wine. i wore it with black heeled ankle boots and a very simple black long sleeve (would also look great with a turtleneck) and might buy the black skirt next, just make sure you wear appropriate no-show underwear or a thong as this WILL show panty lines. if they made more colors for upcoming a/w, god i'd buy them all!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lillian El Azar


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect!
March 10, 2012
This is really the perfect skirt. I bought it in M - fits perfect, so comfortable & goes with everything!!!! I bought all 3 colors. Have been waiting a year for new colors!!!! I can live in this skirt for winter & summer!!!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by c


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

January 3, 2012
Yay this is so great, and I'm only 5'0!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 20
Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

more colors!
September 17, 2011
Perfect long skirt for shorter girls, it just skims the top of my feet. I'm 5'2" and 110, it's very flattering. I wish they had more colors.

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adelene


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 2, 2011
I purchased this in truffle! I tried it on and it was so flattering and looks great with wedges and a leather jacket for winter as its winter now in Australia.. At first I found it a bit tight around the ankles so it restricted my walking, but after I wore it in it was fine. It gives any outfit the perfect amount of colour- buy it!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ellie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 29, 2011
Brought this earlier in the black, and I find it really flattering. Unfortunately i'm too tall to wear it high waisted but luckily i can pull it down due to the extra material at the top to make it the length i want!!

17 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gabrielle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 25, 2011
Bought this in the black and I adore wearing it with the Mock turtleneck Crop Top also in black, just showing a little bit of my stomach. It makes for a very sexy yet sophisticated combination. I'm 5'9 135 34 C 25 waist and 36 hips bought in the small. It does NOT hit my ankles or my feet, stops a few inches above the ankles, but I'm a tall girl and the other sizes were too large. Shows off all of the curves. Great skirt! Only giving it four because it does stretch out a bit since it is interlock material and not the jersey cotton spandex.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lmaree


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2011
Great skirt, I have been looking for a long stretchy skirt for years! Every winter I go searching for one and can never find one. This is what I have been looking for all these years and it is really warm worn with leggings and boots. Its also very stretchy around the waist I was a bit worried about it not going over my post baby tummy but its perfect and doesn't cut in. Would love another one in forest.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Steph


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 18, 2011
I'm about 5'8 and 133 pounds, got this in a medium - fits perfect. Love the high waist and feel of the material. Can dress it up or down. A great buy!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by johanna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 3, 2011
Cant praise this skirt enough, the versatility, the completly flattering shape, the slit that means I can run for the bus, the feel, how it washes. I want a petrol colour one and an olive colour, in fact the range of colours to match the chiffon oversized button shirt (another classic) would be a good starting point. My day picks up as soon as a slip on this skirt...

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by AE


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 28, 2011
Hey AA, More/Better/Spring Colors [royal blue/yellow/white] in this please :) thank you. xoxo loyal customer.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Diamond Lil


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 17, 2011
Already bought all 3 colors. The most comfortable n perfect long skirt ever. Absolutely love it. Please make other colors soon! Will become a favourire classic! I am a 135lbs 5'6" n I wear a M -perfect- as I wear it all day. V comfy.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Reese


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 27, 2011
I've been looking for this type of skirt for a while! I am 5'7 130lbs, and I got this one in black in a small. I am usually a size x-small or small. This fits true to size. It does give a nice stretch and hugs curves in all the right places. It might be a bit long on those who are shorter in height because it hit my ankle just right at my height.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


25  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2