Tie Dye Interlock Pencil Skirt

rsa7302td
50 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Lola


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 22, 2010
I wear this skirt all the time but I bought the M and shoulda bought a S. I'm a size 6 and usually go for M/L in AA when the option is offered as I have a muscular shape, but in this case, the seams are just a *little* too wide and the skirt kind of rotates around my body. Otherwise, total love.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by yazmine kelly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 14, 2010
i loved this skirt becausee it wass greaaat with everything, butttttttttt the fabric is waay to stretchy and the bottom beginss to flaree out after a whilee :-/ but greatt pattern

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Angela


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 31, 2010
great as a top as well! just safety pin the bottom! ;)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Valerie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 31, 2010
Just purchased my skirt. It looks awesome. And after skimming the other reviews, it seems as though I'm the largest girl here to dare. I'm a solid size 18 bottom and 14 top. the XL fits like a dream (albeit a slighthly naughty, dirty one, lol). And I was also nervous about the horizontal stripes but you know what? They really do not have a widening effect. I plan to do it with a summer weight v-neck and flats. This skirt is must a for the curvy girl.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Wendy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 12, 2010
Just got it in the mail today and I'm in love with it! I'm a size 6 and I got a small - fits like a glove and looks totally rad!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sharon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 5, 2009
I love this skirt and plan on getting it quite soon :) but btw, the colors are a bit different on the site than in real life. the tie dye really is crme and not so white. but i like it better that way anyways ;)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by freda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 13, 2009
I LOVE this skirt. I just got it, and have the same skirt in five other colours, but this pattern is seriously cool. And of course the skirt is very comfortable. You can wear it high or low waisted. Highly recommended.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jessica-Rae


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 16, 2009
LOVE this skirt. So cute and comfortable. It fits so well. Don't worry so much about the horizontal stripes they don't make you look wider.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Line


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 11, 2009
The model is probably wearing this onepiece: http://store.americanapparel.eu/rsa8350.html#i

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hayley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 7, 2009
Tried on this skirt today. Colour not as vibrant as appears in the pics online. Everyone please note, the horizontal stripes tend to create the illusion of 'wideness'. The fabric is nice, and the over all design is good, however not something I would go for! :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chanel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 6, 2009
I have this skirt and love it. Did not get to wear it yet but it looks so fab on me.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jennifer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 4, 2009
Her top is a one piece.. I have this skirt, I love it, more colors please.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kimberly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 28, 2009
can someone please tell me what top the model is wearing in the picture? THANK YOU!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Thea


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 12, 2009
I was wondering does anyone know what the top is called? its seems impossible to find it but its soo cute! Thea

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lola


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 30, 2009
whooee.. i saw a girl wearing this at school and it looked SO GOOD! she's got a jacked butt and it looked incredible! i think it would be cool with the same color of tie dye as those harem pants.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Deanna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 19, 2009
this is a pretty awesome skirt. i'm 5'4, 120 lbs, average build. i would usually opt for a medium, but read the reviews and ordered a small per these suggestions. fits like a glove and looks damn hot.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Allie!


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 8, 2009
GAH! i love this skirt so much! And the top is THE SASH (in creme) people! goodness!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michelle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 7, 2009
I just got this today and i love it! im 5'5, 130 pounds, athletic build and got an xs and it fits amazing. its great as a skirt and can easily be worn shorter if desired. however, if you were planning on wearing this as a dress, goodluck. even though it is knee lenght it is wayy too short to be a dress

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jojo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 21, 2009
I have this & I love it except for the fact it totally stretched out. I'm an XS & it got baggy at the bottom after running around in it. I wish it would have been made in the same stretch material as the double u-neck dress. Still adorable though!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jackie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 18, 2009
I loove this skirt so much!!! I bought it about a month ago! I've gotten so many compliments on it, it fits my body and curves to a t!!! I'm 5'8, 122 lbs, with an hourglass shape and it looks awesome on me!!! I love the tie dye, it is fabulous!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


50  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3