RSA7302TD

Tie Dye Interlock Pencil Skirt

Based on 50 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

50 Reviews


by Lola
July 22, 2010

I wear this skirt all the time but I bought the M and shoulda bought a S. I'm a size 6 and usually go for M/L in AA when the option is offered as I have a muscular shape, but in this case, the seams are just a *little* too wide and the skirt kind of rotates around my body. Otherwise, total love.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by yazmine kelly
July 14, 2010

i loved this skirt becausee it wass greaaat with everything, butttttttttt the fabric is waay to stretchy and the bottom beginss to flaree out after a whilee :-/ but greatt pattern

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Angela
May 31, 2010

great as a top as well! just safety pin the bottom! ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Valerie
May 31, 2010

Just purchased my skirt. It looks awesome. And after skimming the other reviews, it seems as though I'm the largest girl here to dare. I'm a solid size 18 bottom and 14 top. the XL fits like a dream (albeit a slighthly naughty, dirty one, lol). And I was also nervous about the horizontal stripes but you know what? They really do not have a widening effect. I plan to do it with a summer weight v-neck and flats. This skirt is must a for the curvy girl.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Wendy
April 12, 2010

Just got it in the mail today and I'm in love with it! I'm a size 6 and I got a small - fits like a glove and looks totally rad!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sharon
December 5, 2009

I love this skirt and plan on getting it quite soon :) but btw, the colors are a bit different on the site than in real life. the tie dye really is crme and not so white. but i like it better that way anyways ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by freda
September 13, 2009

I LOVE this skirt. I just got it, and have the same skirt in five other colours, but this pattern is seriously cool. And of course the skirt is very comfortable. You can wear it high or low waisted. Highly recommended.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jessica-Rae
August 16, 2009

LOVE this skirt. So cute and comfortable. It fits so well. Don't worry so much about the horizontal stripes they don't make you look wider.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Line
August 11, 2009

The model is probably wearing this onepiece: http://store.americanapparel.eu/rsa8350.html#i

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hayley
August 7, 2009

Tried on this skirt today. Colour not as vibrant as appears in the pics online. Everyone please note, the horizontal stripes tend to create the illusion of 'wideness'. The fabric is nice, and the over all design is good, however not something I would go for! :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chanel
August 6, 2009

I have this skirt and love it. Did not get to wear it yet but it looks so fab on me.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jennifer
August 4, 2009

Her top is a one piece.. I have this skirt, I love it, more colors please.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kimberly
July 28, 2009

can someone please tell me what top the model is wearing in the picture? THANK YOU!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Thea
July 12, 2009

I was wondering does anyone know what the top is called? its seems impossible to find it but its soo cute! Thea

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lola
June 30, 2009

whooee.. i saw a girl wearing this at school and it looked SO GOOD! she's got a jacked butt and it looked incredible! i think it would be cool with the same color of tie dye as those harem pants.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Deanna
June 19, 2009

this is a pretty awesome skirt. i'm 5'4, 120 lbs, average build. i would usually opt for a medium, but read the reviews and ordered a small per these suggestions. fits like a glove and looks damn hot.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Allie!
June 8, 2009

GAH! i love this skirt so much! And the top is THE SASH (in creme) people! goodness!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michelle
June 7, 2009

I just got this today and i love it! im 5'5, 130 pounds, athletic build and got an xs and it fits amazing. its great as a skirt and can easily be worn shorter if desired. however, if you were planning on wearing this as a dress, goodluck. even though it is knee lenght it is wayy too short to be a dress

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jojo
May 21, 2009

I have this & I love it except for the fact it totally stretched out. I'm an XS & it got baggy at the bottom after running around in it. I wish it would have been made in the same stretch material as the double u-neck dress. Still adorable though!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jackie
May 18, 2009

I loove this skirt so much!!! I bought it about a month ago! I've gotten so many compliments on it, it fits my body and curves to a t!!! I'm 5'8, 122 lbs, with an hourglass shape and it looks awesome on me!!! I love the tie dye, it is fabulous!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

50  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3