RSA5408W

Unisex California Fleece X-Colour Hoodie

Based on 82 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

82 Reviews


by Gable
March 25, 2012

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 115 lbs

Bring the pain

Literally have been waiting 4 or 5 years for AA to make more of these!! Can never find the nice colors, only black & red. Make them available, I'll buy!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brianna
April 21, 2011

niceee :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lobell
July 11, 2010

Love the sweater combo, very unique, especially the navy, brown and kaki color. Unfortuently i didn't see this soon enough.. American Apparel, please bring these back!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by J
October 11, 2009

Love this sweatshirt, get some pics up of the new colors!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Victoria
October 1, 2009

I love American Apparel, but not this sweatshirt so much. It came a bit damaged so I'm going to return it. I'm 5'2" and just under 100 lbs. The arms are too long for me even with an extra small :(.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lydia
June 21, 2009

i like the khaki/navy. more combinations of colors would be cool though. all aa pullovers are so warm and comfy

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tara
June 18, 2009

love this jacket; its so old skool i love the contrast of the colors. i got the blue and sand color. it looks great with jeans. im 5'6" and 125 lbs and got the small. very soft inside and does an excellent job of keeping you warm and looking good at the same time =)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kris
March 10, 2009

Got this as a hand-me-down from my stepsister, and its sooo comfy. :) Got it in the army/sand/asphalt, and the colors are super cute. I do reccomend this, but I think it is a bit pricey. I also think they should get more colors!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kate
November 30, 2008

I have this jacket in Purple/off-white/brown. which is not shown here and i got in the store. I LOVE it. I would recommend it to anyone although it is a bit tighter than most AA styles so order a size up if you want a loose fit. More of a fall/spring jacket in southern california so dont expect this to be a winter jacket. Also if you have a small wardrobe i would not get this because it is a very memorable jacket. i get compliments on it all the time and people remember it. TOTALLY BUY THIS JACKET. :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mel
November 25, 2008

please make this in grey + purple. I would love it sooooooooooo bad! Just do it lol Already have one and I love it! So comfy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by melissa
November 15, 2008

i bought the khaki / navy one but i have no idea what to wear it with ! please help

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by a
November 14, 2008

morrrrre colorrrrrs please :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ray
November 6, 2008

It's a shame they don't carry other colors anymore, but I really do like my Black/Red hoodie. A lot of people love the color combo, and I was lucky to find the last one in store. I should have probably gone with a meduim, but the small is great if you like a more snug fit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by k
October 21, 2008

PLEASE - more colours online!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Madi
October 11, 2008

i bought it today in Red/ Slate/ Navy and i love it!!! so fuzzy inside, and i wore it out and got lotsa compliments! super warm =]

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
October 4, 2008

I'm 5'8, 145. I got Raspeberry/Gold/Asphalt in a medium and I LOOOOOOVE IT. I wear it as much as I possibly can. Everytime I wear it I get tons of compliments. It fits perfectly, the color is awesome. I'm getting it in Purple/Rasperry next!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by :c
September 16, 2008

so cute in store but WHERE ARE THE COLORS

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by chans
September 4, 2008

i have this in the purple/nat/rasp. bought it in the store, and i have to agree, if i had seen the colors online, i would not have bought this color. i still love how it feels, it sooo soft inside and very warm. i have it in small (5'4", 115) and it's pretty loose, especially the arms. the only regret is the color i chose.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sana
August 25, 2008

I bought this a few months ago and at first glance, I adored it...Not anymore! I am 5"7 and I weigh 110 pounds, so I got a small. The sleeves are way too long and the hoodie is just not flattering at all. However, it is really toasty inside and so I just wear it at home and when I go camping, etc. I'd never be caught dead wearing it in public, though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kara
August 21, 2008

camel/brown/dark brown sounds delicious

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

82  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5