Unisex California Fleece X-Colour Hoodie

rsa5408w
83 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Holly


Height: 5' 5"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Bring these back in more styles
August 22, 2013
Why have you, AA, not brought these back in more sizes and more colours? I keep regularly checking back and nada. If you're just going to quit this style then do it already.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gable


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Bring the pain
March 25, 2012
Literally have been waiting 4 or 5 years for AA to make more of these!! Can never find the nice colors, only black & red. Make them available, I'll buy!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brianna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 21, 2011
niceee :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lobell


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 11, 2010
Love the sweater combo, very unique, especially the navy, brown and kaki color. Unfortuently i didn't see this soon enough.. American Apparel, please bring these back!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by J


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 11, 2009
Love this sweatshirt, get some pics up of the new colors!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Victoria


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 1, 2009
I love American Apparel, but not this sweatshirt so much. It came a bit damaged so I'm going to return it. I'm 5'2" and just under 100 lbs. The arms are too long for me even with an extra small :(.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lydia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 21, 2009
i like the khaki/navy. more combinations of colors would be cool though. all aa pullovers are so warm and comfy

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 18, 2009
love this jacket; its so old skool i love the contrast of the colors. i got the blue and sand color. it looks great with jeans. im 5'6" and 125 lbs and got the small. very soft inside and does an excellent job of keeping you warm and looking good at the same time =)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 10, 2009
Got this as a hand-me-down from my stepsister, and its sooo comfy. :) Got it in the army/sand/asphalt, and the colors are super cute. I do reccomend this, but I think it is a bit pricey. I also think they should get more colors!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kate


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 30, 2008
I have this jacket in Purple/off-white/brown. which is not shown here and i got in the store. I LOVE it. I would recommend it to anyone although it is a bit tighter than most AA styles so order a size up if you want a loose fit. More of a fall/spring jacket in southern california so dont expect this to be a winter jacket. Also if you have a small wardrobe i would not get this because it is a very memorable jacket. i get compliments on it all the time and people remember it. TOTALLY BUY THIS JACKET. :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 25, 2008
please make this in grey + purple. I would love it sooooooooooo bad! Just do it lol Already have one and I love it! So comfy!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by melissa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 15, 2008
i bought the khaki / navy one but i have no idea what to wear it with ! please help

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by a


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 14, 2008
morrrrre colorrrrrs please :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ray


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 6, 2008
It's a shame they don't carry other colors anymore, but I really do like my Black/Red hoodie. A lot of people love the color combo, and I was lucky to find the last one in store. I should have probably gone with a meduim, but the small is great if you like a more snug fit.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by k


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 21, 2008
PLEASE - more colours online!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Madi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 11, 2008
i bought it today in Red/ Slate/ Navy and i love it!!! so fuzzy inside, and i wore it out and got lotsa compliments! super warm =]

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 4, 2008
I'm 5'8, 145. I got Raspeberry/Gold/Asphalt in a medium and I LOOOOOOVE IT. I wear it as much as I possibly can. Everytime I wear it I get tons of compliments. It fits perfectly, the color is awesome. I'm getting it in Purple/Rasperry next!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by :c


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 16, 2008
so cute in store but WHERE ARE THE COLORS

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by chans


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 4, 2008
i have this in the purple/nat/rasp. bought it in the store, and i have to agree, if i had seen the colors online, i would not have bought this color. i still love how it feels, it sooo soft inside and very warm. i have it in small (5'4", 115) and it's pretty loose, especially the arms. the only regret is the color i chose.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sana


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 25, 2008
I bought this a few months ago and at first glance, I adored it...Not anymore! I am 5"7 and I weigh 110 pounds, so I got a small. The sleeves are way too long and the hoodie is just not flattering at all. However, it is really toasty inside and so I just wear it at home and when I go camping, etc. I'd never be caught dead wearing it in public, though.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


83  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5