California Fleece Genie Sweatpant

rsa5303
102 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by douglas


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 17, 2016
PLEASE BRING THESE BACK!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Aria


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 10, 2011
Please bring back the black and grey!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Julie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 16, 2011
my favorite pants ever! i've had my black pair for almost two years now and they are super soft and comfy and have only faded a little. i bought a second pair in cranberry. i am 5'6" and 135 lb... i got a large so they are more like sweatpants and less like leggings, but still very flattering.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lyn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 16, 2011
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bring these back in more colors (yes, I'm pathetically pleading for a pair of sweatpants, especially in navy and black)! I swear by these and wear them everyday. It's hard to find a flattering pair of comfortable sweatpants -- and these are the perfect find. One of my favorite American Apparel items by far; I'm crossing my fingers they'll be available in even more colors!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Reina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 11, 2011
Please bring back the black!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stef


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 10, 2011
Very comfy!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 30, 2010
i fell in love when i put these on, the comfort, the warmth and style. I wore them for 4 days straight and then surrended them to the washing machine. I bought a size small which was a snug fit but it stretched about a size after the fews days. After the wash i put it on again and it loosened up straight away, so a bit baggy around the but and knee area, so i may buy an xs next time and see how that one goes because i love these pants and want to buy another grey and army green.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by marie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 27, 2010
I adore these pants! They are extremely comfortable, and easy to dress up or down. I wear them with booties and a silky t-shirt for a more dressy look, or I wear them in the garden or while working out. Basically, I wear them all of the time! Please keep making these! And I want to try the cropped version too.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 5, 2010
Love these pants! I wear a size 0/2 and I ordered XS. They are a little snug but from what I understand they stretch out. Look very sexy on! I haven't washed them yet so I don't know how they wash but I am about to order 2 more pairs.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alice


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 24, 2010
These pants look SO cute!! I'm 5'1" 120 lbs and am unsure of whether to get a XS or S? I want them to fit kinda tight like the model wearing the black pants & yellow pumps, but I do have a booty. I would try these on but none of the stores near me have them in stock D:

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Renee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 12, 2010
I have just recieved these in the post today and really love the style of these pants but would love to love them a lot more! I think it may be because I ordered them a bit small (I underestimated my height considerebly!) so they are a strange length on me... also I was hoping these would be a little more form fitting. However, these pants are so cute! I will definitely be ordering more, in a few more colours (probably every colour!) in a large so they are a bit longer. Perhaps if I were to shrink them in the wash they would fit how they fit the model. These are so comfy that I may just live in them!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by erica


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 9, 2010
Very soft material. I bought a large, I'm 5'6" and about 135, and they are a close fit on my hips and thighs, like leggings. I bought navy and gray and I'm very happy with the colors.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jackie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 7, 2010
Oh my goodness, I may just have to buy these in every colour! Bring these out in Asphalt please! :) Although I'm a little unsure of which size to order, I'm 5ft 9 and 105lbs. I think I'll go for a medium... THUMBS UP! I like these a lot and have not been able to find this kind of form fitting style elsewhere. Sexy for sweatpants.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Valerie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 1, 2009
My favorite sweatpants. not very tight on me though i ordered a small. I am 5'0" and 108 pounds, so I wear these as full-length pants. no need to hem. it stretches out a little after the first time wearing it, but still maintains a narrow straight leg. The fleece lining is very soft. Love it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 6, 2009
These pants are comfy, but the bottom of the legs are not tight enough. They don't stay scrunched for more than a minute before they are stretched out :(

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by meghan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 11, 2009
i'm obsessed with these pants! you can literally wear them in any occassion. i wear them during the day with gladiators and a cardigan, then when i'm going out i scrunch them up and throw on a blazer and heels. NOBODY realizes that they are actually sweatpants! i even wore these to work and got compliments! the best part is, when you get home you don't even need to change before bed, you can just pass out in them. awesomeee.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 14, 2009
I think the army color is super cute and I really want to buy them but I need a medium :( Please please please get more sizes in the army.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Debbi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 1, 2009
These are really comfy but i got a small and the legs werent as tight as i expected cos the material is quite thick. The fabric is lovely and soft though and they are a nice style for wearing to the gym or around the house.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Allison


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 23, 2009
These really soft and comfy, and really flattering for trackpants! The only thing is that they already have a whole in the seam at the bottom where 4 seams meet. I have only worn them a few times!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jennet


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 28, 2009
LOVE these pants. Super soft, comfy, and quite sexy for sweatpants. I am 5'3" 115lbs and the small fits perfect!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


102  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 6