RSA5303

California Fleece Genie Sweatpant

Based on 101 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

101 Reviews


by Aria
April 10, 2011

Please bring back the black and grey!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julie
March 16, 2011

my favorite pants ever! i've had my black pair for almost two years now and they are super soft and comfy and have only faded a little. i bought a second pair in cranberry. i am 5'6" and 135 lb... i got a large so they are more like sweatpants and less like leggings, but still very flattering.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lyn
March 16, 2011

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bring these back in more colors (yes, I'm pathetically pleading for a pair of sweatpants, especially in navy and black)! I swear by these and wear them everyday. It's hard to find a flattering pair of comfortable sweatpants -- and these are the perfect find. One of my favorite American Apparel items by far; I'm crossing my fingers they'll be available in even more colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Reina
March 11, 2011

Please bring back the black!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stef
March 10, 2011

Very comfy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nina
May 30, 2010

i fell in love when i put these on, the comfort, the warmth and style. I wore them for 4 days straight and then surrended them to the washing machine. I bought a size small which was a snug fit but it stretched about a size after the fews days. After the wash i put it on again and it loosened up straight away, so a bit baggy around the but and knee area, so i may buy an xs next time and see how that one goes because i love these pants and want to buy another grey and army green.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by marie
April 27, 2010

I adore these pants! They are extremely comfortable, and easy to dress up or down. I wear them with booties and a silky t-shirt for a more dressy look, or I wear them in the garden or while working out. Basically, I wear them all of the time! Please keep making these! And I want to try the cropped version too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tara
February 5, 2010

Love these pants! I wear a size 0/2 and I ordered XS. They are a little snug but from what I understand they stretch out. Look very sexy on! I haven't washed them yet so I don't know how they wash but I am about to order 2 more pairs.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alice
January 24, 2010

These pants look SO cute!! I'm 5'1" 120 lbs and am unsure of whether to get a XS or S? I want them to fit kinda tight like the model wearing the black pants & yellow pumps, but I do have a booty. I would try these on but none of the stores near me have them in stock D:

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Renee
January 12, 2010

I have just recieved these in the post today and really love the style of these pants but would love to love them a lot more! I think it may be because I ordered them a bit small (I underestimated my height considerebly!) so they are a strange length on me... also I was hoping these would be a little more form fitting. However, these pants are so cute! I will definitely be ordering more, in a few more colours (probably every colour!) in a large so they are a bit longer. Perhaps if I were to shrink them in the wash they would fit how they fit the model. These are so comfy that I may just live in them!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by erica
January 9, 2010

Very soft material. I bought a large, I'm 5'6" and about 135, and they are a close fit on my hips and thighs, like leggings. I bought navy and gray and I'm very happy with the colors.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jackie
January 7, 2010

Oh my goodness, I may just have to buy these in every colour! Bring these out in Asphalt please! :) Although I'm a little unsure of which size to order, I'm 5ft 9 and 105lbs. I think I'll go for a medium... THUMBS UP! I like these a lot and have not been able to find this kind of form fitting style elsewhere. Sexy for sweatpants.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Valerie
December 1, 2009

My favorite sweatpants. not very tight on me though i ordered a small. I am 5'0" and 108 pounds, so I wear these as full-length pants. no need to hem. it stretches out a little after the first time wearing it, but still maintains a narrow straight leg. The fleece lining is very soft. Love it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jen
November 6, 2009

These pants are comfy, but the bottom of the legs are not tight enough. They don't stay scrunched for more than a minute before they are stretched out :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by meghan
September 11, 2009

i'm obsessed with these pants! you can literally wear them in any occassion. i wear them during the day with gladiators and a cardigan, then when i'm going out i scrunch them up and throw on a blazer and heels. NOBODY realizes that they are actually sweatpants! i even wore these to work and got compliments! the best part is, when you get home you don't even need to change before bed, you can just pass out in them. awesomeee.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amy
July 14, 2009

I think the army color is super cute and I really want to buy them but I need a medium :( Please please please get more sizes in the army.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Debbi
July 1, 2009

These are really comfy but i got a small and the legs werent as tight as i expected cos the material is quite thick. The fabric is lovely and soft though and they are a nice style for wearing to the gym or around the house.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Allison
June 23, 2009

These really soft and comfy, and really flattering for trackpants! The only thing is that they already have a whole in the seam at the bottom where 4 seams meet. I have only worn them a few times!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jennet
May 28, 2009

LOVE these pants. Super soft, comfy, and quite sexy for sweatpants. I am 5'3" 115lbs and the small fits perfect!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by samantha
April 28, 2009

These pants are so soft and comfortable! I wear size 5 jeans and the large fits perfectly. The only negative aspect is that the cuffs aren't as tight as I expected. When I pull them to my knees, they fall down after five minutes of walking :[

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

101  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 6