California Fleece Pocket Short

rsa5302
21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by zara


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

August 26, 2012
I can only wear these short straight out of the dryer because they will sag in the butt within a couple hours of wearing them. If they didnt sag I would wear them a lot more

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kailin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 10, 2011
I am 6ft, 180 pounds, I got a size large in mint. Mint is a little bit more pastel actually, but it's better. The color only fades a little bit, and I've had it for a year! (I think I got them on sale though) I hate cloth shorts usually, I don't find them very flattering, but these are comfortable and they look great! But the leg hole is a a bit wide, beware of what your legs are doing. (my boyfriend loves them) other than that, there is no cheek action, and they fit like the picture, maybe better.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 30, 2009
I haven't owned a pair of shorts in...probably...8 years or so. I hate wearing shorts. But now that's all changed. These are the most comfortable ass flattering shorts ever! And they have pockets!!! Fabulous. I will be buying more of these. A lot more. I have them in white. I have black panties on and you can't tell. Just Amazing.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by annonoymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 14, 2008
These shorts are hot and I love the pockets that come with a shorter fit. I would recommend them to anyone!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Scout


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 2, 2008
SUper Dooper!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 13, 2008
Cute, but please make it in RED!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by danielle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 22, 2008
i bought a pair of the gold ones , and the medium fit tight at first but after a few minutes they reaally loosen up, almost to much. I liked the feel of them just not how they change in size so much

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Shasha


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 6, 2008
More colors, please! For example, Navy would be fantastic!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Corinne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 3, 2008
im 5 3" 140 pounds, i had a pair before and they tore so i had to throw them out like me say , they are really comfy ! what size do you think i would be?? i cant remeber what size they were! any ideas?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by afogregiowqap


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 24, 2008
These are really comphy. I really like to wear them to bed and around the house but they are also nice if you were going to the beach or something. the only thing that i dont like about them is if you dont wash them after you wear them once or twice they get kinda saggy in the but hahaha. But otherwise they are really good and if you want to workout in them ou have pockets to pu your ipod in.

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by madison


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 11, 2008
The shorts look very short. Are they very short in person?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ciena


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 24, 2008
sooo comfy i have them in black and love them!!! BUY IT

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by H.S.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 25, 2008
I love these shorts. I now have four pairs of them. I needed something cute to wear for my dance classes that were flexible but not loose -- something with a little more coverage than booty shorts (since I don't always feel like wearing something so clingy). These shorts are perfect. I've had no problems with them falling down. I'd say they fit true to size. I wish American Apparel would restock the colors they're out of :)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Clara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 20, 2008
Mostly what I like about these are their versatility...they can be worn as pjs, with a tank or tee, under gym pants, for yoga, or if your a bit braver than I over leggings in the winter! Really comfortable as well!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 24, 2007
For Tiala Kim... The pics where the shorts are tight go with the size chart, I'm pretty sure. The chart puts me between small and medium, and my gold shorts fit just like the models (I bought the M because I've got wide hips). So if you want it to fit loose, definitely go up a size or two.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tiala kim


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 22, 2007
im just wondering, some of the pictures of the shorts show that they are nice and fitted, and then there are some pictures where the shorts look loose and boxy? so i dont know if i should order a size down, or order my normal size, and if i have to order a size down, then i wont be able to buy the shorts because im an extra small? i really want the mint ones :(

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by keelen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 14, 2007
never even thought about getting these until i saw them in mint at the store (mint's my new love for colours). super duper comfy and the binding at the leg is really good 'cause i'm always nervous about the leg openings being too loose.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 9, 2007
I love these shorts EXCEPT for the fact that after a while, the seam in the back starts to stretch out. I don't wear them particularly tight and I don't work out in them or do any strenous activities so I'm not sure why this happens. Other than that they are super comfy...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 14, 2007
Love these shorts! An extra short look that looks casual instead of sleazy. The mint color makes me look quite tan.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jasmine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 13, 2007
Very comfortable and sexy.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


21  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2