RSA414ORG

Organic Kids Baby Rib Skater Tank Dress

Based on 9 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

4
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

9 Reviews


by Feli
April 12, 2014

Please Restock!

Nooo, please don't discontinue this item! My daughter LOVES this dress! I've been trying to get at least 2 for her in each size. This dress is the only dress that "spins" the way she likes it, and I am a huge fan of organic cotton. Please restock!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by MICHELLE
April 11, 2014

Height: 4' 0"
Weight: 33 lbs

MY DAUGHTERS FAVORITE DRESS

MY DAUGHTER HAS THREE COLORS IN THIS DRESS. THE MUSTARD IN THE ORGANIC AND LAVENDER AND THE RED ONE. SHE WILL PICK THOSE DRESS OUT OUT OF ALL THE THINGS IN HER CLOSET. ITS SO DARLING ON HER AND I WANT MORE TO AT LASTEST HAVE 5 FOR THE WEEK. VERY GIRLY AND SIMPLE. GREAT DESIGN AA!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Claire
August 29, 2013

Height: 3' 8"
Weight: 43 lbs

A dress every little girl will love...

but IMO is only OK. Let me start by saying that my daughter has been wearing this since she was 4.5 and it just fit her then. She's only average size both in height and weight. And even then, there is something awkward in the proportion where it is not an empire waist nor does the skirt start at waist. Now that she is six, it looks indecently short, although it's not actually that short - it looks shrunken! As I said, every KID loves it. Because it's easy to wear, comfy and the skirt is a FULL CIRCLE; that means full TWIRL CAPACITY and if that isn't the joy of being a little girl with a skirt, I don't know what is.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mama in Montana
August 19, 2012

Hands down favorite item in the closet.

I ordered 3 of these (size 6) for my then 4 year-old, daughter; a year and half later, she STILL loves them. Perfect for twirling. Wears well through multiple washings. Run slightly small, so order a size up.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by justine
November 25, 2010

My 2-yr old daughter loves this 'pretty dress'. What's even better is that it is so simple she can also put it on herself. It's a great shape, is neither too traditional or contemporary. Indispensible for Summer beach hols but easily winterified with a long sleeved top and some tights underneath it is worn every week. No shrinkage or fading to date.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Richard
May 19, 2010

This is the perfect little dress! It is comfy, twirly, there are beautiful color options and it is organic cotton. My girls will live in these dresses this summer. I only wish it came in size 8.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by william
April 7, 2010

My 4 yr old niece like it very much, but only three colors to choose.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kevin
February 24, 2010

my 4 y.o. daughter likes this dress a lot. and that's what matters. it does run a teensy bit short and honestly has a slightly frumpy appearance to it in my opinion.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jean
August 7, 2009

my daughter love this dress. and she is 7. i went to store and someone said i should order size 8 from online. cause store doesnt have size 8. size 6 is the biggest size or you have size 8?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1