Organic Kids' Baby Rib Skater Tank Dress

rsa414org
9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Feli


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Please Restock!
April 12, 2014
Nooo, please don't discontinue this item! My daughter LOVES this dress! I've been trying to get at least 2 for her in each size. This dress is the only dress that "spins" the way she likes it, and I am a huge fan of organic cotton. Please restock!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by MICHELLE


Height: 4' 0"
Weight: 33 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

MY DAUGHTERS FAVORITE DRESS
April 11, 2014
MY DAUGHTER HAS THREE COLORS IN THIS DRESS. THE MUSTARD IN THE ORGANIC AND LAVENDER AND THE RED ONE. SHE WILL PICK THOSE DRESS OUT OUT OF ALL THE THINGS IN HER CLOSET. ITS SO DARLING ON HER AND I WANT MORE TO AT LASTEST HAVE 5 FOR THE WEEK. VERY GIRLY AND SIMPLE. GREAT DESIGN AA!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Claire


Height: 3' 8"
Weight: 43 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

A dress every little girl will love...
August 29, 2013
but IMO is only OK. Let me start by saying that my daughter has been wearing this since she was 4.5 and it just fit her then. She's only average size both in height and weight. And even then, there is something awkward in the proportion where it is not an empire waist nor does the skirt start at waist. Now that she is six, it looks indecently short, although it's not actually that short - it looks shrunken! As I said, every KID loves it. Because it's easy to wear, comfy and the skirt is a FULL CIRCLE; that means full TWIRL CAPACITY and if that isn't the joy of being a little girl with a skirt, I don't know what is.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mama in Montana


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Hands down favorite item in the closet.
August 19, 2012
I ordered 3 of these (size 6) for my then 4 year-old, daughter; a year and half later, she STILL loves them. Perfect for twirling. Wears well through multiple washings. Run slightly small, so order a size up.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by justine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 25, 2010
My 2-yr old daughter loves this 'pretty dress'. What's even better is that it is so simple she can also put it on herself. It's a great shape, is neither too traditional or contemporary. Indispensible for Summer beach hols but easily winterified with a long sleeved top and some tights underneath it is worn every week. No shrinkage or fading to date.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Richard


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 19, 2010
This is the perfect little dress! It is comfy, twirly, there are beautiful color options and it is organic cotton. My girls will live in these dresses this summer. I only wish it came in size 8.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by william


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 7, 2010
My 4 yr old niece like it very much, but only three colors to choose.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kevin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 24, 2010
my 4 y.o. daughter likes this dress a lot. and that's what matters. it does run a teensy bit short and honestly has a slightly frumpy appearance to it in my opinion.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jean


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 7, 2009
my daughter love this dress. and she is 7. i went to store and someone said i should order size 8 from online. cause store doesnt have size 8. size 6 is the biggest size or you have size 8?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1