Highlighter Kids' Baby Rib Skater Tank Dress

rsa4140h
8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Cga


Height: 3' 1"
Weight: 30 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Awesome wardrobe staple
February 25, 2014
My 3 year old absolutely loves these dresses (highlighter and regular colors). She will put all 3 of them on in one day with various pants/shirts combos. The dress is definitely not scratchy, like one reviewer said--they must have gotten an abnormal one. The cotton is soft, thick, and sturdy. They have lasted through many, many, many washes. Purchase a size up. I bought a size 4 for my daughter when she was 2 and it fit correctly.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by leti


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 16, 2011
I've seen lots of girls wearing this dress and it is so cute, PLEASE MAKE IT IN WOMAN'S SIZES!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Christian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2010
Love the colour I brought the pink its so cute, but it does run a little small so would purchase a size up if in doubt.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2010
Bought this for my 18 month old and what a disappointment. Unlike other AA clothes the fabric for this is hard and scratchy - not what you want against your toddler's delicate skin. Shame because it's a great cut and colour, but I sent it straight back.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Matt


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 4, 2010
Bought this for my daughter and its sooooo cute! You can dress it down or up! I wish they made this in an adult size as well cause I would buy it in several colours for myself!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Richard


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 10, 2010
omigosh please make this for adults!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ETPops


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 13, 2009
BRIGHT!! Bought the Neon Yellow for my 1.5yr Old. It's super cute and certainly draws attention! Perfect little summer dress that's NOT frilly and flowers!! YAY.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lindsey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 19, 2009
THE BEST DRESS EVER!!! I bought a neon pink dress for my 2 year old daughter. It has this amazing twirly skirt and fits her so well. Its comfy and fun, and the colors are great!! The color on the website doesn't really do it justice though. The Florescent pink looks more neon in person than on the website photo. And the Fluorescent Yellow looks more like Fluorescent Green! BUY THEM! They are fantastic!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1