RSA4140H

Highlighter Kids Baby Rib Skater Tank Dress

Based on 8 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

8 Reviews


by Cga
February 25, 2014

Height: 3' 1"
Weight: 30 lbs

Awesome wardrobe staple

My 3 year old absolutely loves these dresses (highlighter and regular colors). She will put all 3 of them on in one day with various pants/shirts combos. The dress is definitely not scratchy, like one reviewer said--they must have gotten an abnormal one. The cotton is soft, thick, and sturdy. They have lasted through many, many, many washes. Purchase a size up. I bought a size 4 for my daughter when she was 2 and it fit correctly.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by leti
August 16, 2011

I've seen lots of girls wearing this dress and it is so cute, PLEASE MAKE IT IN WOMAN'S SIZES!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christian
June 1, 2010

Love the colour I brought the pink its so cute, but it does run a little small so would purchase a size up if in doubt.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joel
June 1, 2010

Bought this for my 18 month old and what a disappointment. Unlike other AA clothes the fabric for this is hard and scratchy - not what you want against your toddler's delicate skin. Shame because it's a great cut and colour, but I sent it straight back.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Matt
May 4, 2010

Bought this for my daughter and its sooooo cute! You can dress it down or up! I wish they made this in an adult size as well cause I would buy it in several colours for myself!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Richard
January 10, 2010

omigosh please make this for adults!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ETPops
September 13, 2009

BRIGHT!! Bought the Neon Yellow for my 1.5yr Old. It's super cute and certainly draws attention! Perfect little summer dress that's NOT frilly and flowers!! YAY.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lindsey
August 19, 2009

THE BEST DRESS EVER!!! I bought a neon pink dress for my 2 year old daughter. It has this amazing twirly skirt and fits her so well. Its comfy and fun, and the colors are great!! The color on the website doesn't really do it justice though. The Florescent pink looks more neon in person than on the website photo. And the Fluorescent Yellow looks more like Fluorescent Green! BUY THEM! They are fantastic!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1