2x1 Rib Raglan Cap Sleeve Henley

rsa3301
32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Anonymous


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love it!
December 6, 2011
Ok, I love this shirt! Wish I could get it in every color for the sales price! I got it in both a size small and xsmall. You could barely tell a difference in the size. Obviously the XS is a tad smaller, but really, they're almost identical. If you don't have a ironing board flat tummy, the small looks better. If you're skinny but don't have completely flat tummy and don't really care, either the small or XS works fine! I guess the difference will come in if you're twig/ pre teen skinny. It also makes your boobs look FANTASTIC! My cousin tells me to hide my double D's when I wear this shirt. I'm a A cup! It just really shows them off!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 26, 2011
I'm 5'2, 95lbs, and the M fits me well--snug, with a nice length that hits at the hip. As others have mentioned, the messy, crooked seaming at the neckline is really obvious. Also, if you lift your arms up, the arm hole looks weird--overly large or something. And there's something about the sleeves that make my shoulders look broader than they normally do. If I had tried this on in the store, I definitely wouldn't have bought it. One tip: it looks cuter if you wear it the other way round, with the buttons in the back.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ashley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 15, 2011
I'm impressed! I thought this shirt would be totally different from the pictures and would be looser, but I guess it'll strech out a little with wear and tear. It fits so nicely, makes my neck and chest look beautiful and the cotton is super comfy!I wouldn't recommend putting it in the dryer though, seems like it would unravel really badly unless you washed it gently and then hang dryed it. Overall though, very happy! :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rosanne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 12, 2010
My question is: which size do you recommend? I'm about 172 cm (something like 5' 7?) and my weight is 58.5 kg (about 129 lbs). I'm thinking about a M but I read it stretches more and more how often you wear it, so I might be considering a S?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicole


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 4, 2010
I lovee this shirt! Got it in black, S and I'm about 5'4" and 120 lbs. Fitted, flattering neckline, and didn't stretch a lot after wearing. The only thing I dislike is that the stitching seems a bit cheap and sloppy and was fraying a bit in some places after only 1 wash...I wouldn't be surprised if it starts to totally unravel in a few wears.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Paula


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 20, 2010
One of my favourite AA items. 5'8, 130, and the M fits perfectly. Only problem is it loses its' shape after awhile, and stretches out throughout the day. NOt enough to be a real problem though.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jay


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 1, 2009
I love this shirt. Great for big boobs but would order a size up. I'm a UK 10-12 30FF. I'd usually buy a medium but got this in large and it's pretty tight. Looks hot :-) Will be buying a few more.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Wanda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 25, 2009
this is by far my favorite top from AA!! I have this top in a variety of colors. this does run a bit snug & small, so I would order a size up. i normally wear a small and the medium fits perfect. its comfy and looks sexy, yet casual. would totally recommend this top. I LOVE IT!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mai


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 2, 2009
Very comfortable yet sexy. My boyfriend hates it when I wear this because it's pretty form-fitting and has a wide neck. :P But I love it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sue


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 20, 2008
good length and very comfortable- shoulders tend to want to fall down however.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maya


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 9, 2008
Does anyone know when this t-shirt will be back in stock with more colors? I want this in mint and raspberry!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by looby


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 4, 2008
i love this t-shirt.. but i ordered L due to having a 36dd chest and i keep popping out.... xx

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Q


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 27, 2008
When I ordered this shirt, I got a Large because that was the only size available in my color. I am so glad I. I'm 5'7 135 pounds and I usually wear a medium, but this shirt fit perfectly. I've experienced no stretching so far! Ultimatly though, its not as soft as i thought it was going to be.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lauren McDowell


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 26, 2008
I love this shirt! Just like all of my American Apparel clothing, it fits perfectly. I am 6'1" and pretty thin, so it is very difficult to find clothes that fit me well. American Apparel is one of the ONLY stores that can consistently provide well-fitting clothes, and I can always trust ordering online because I know things will fit. Side note: this particular shirt makes my tits look awesome!! The vertical ribbing is also very slimming.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 21, 2008
I LOVE this shirt! I'm 5'7, 130 lb and the small fits perfectly.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by G


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 10, 2008
Absolute BEST tee, especially if you have nice big tits. One thing I hate about AA is that sometimes the cotton stretches out after a few wears. This tee doesn't. Just give it a wash and it's all good. My purpose in "style" is that I can wear what I buy for years so I won't have to shop so much. Shopping is bad for the planet. So yeah. This tee fits perfectly, hug you in the right places and doesn't stretch out. Visualize Peace yall!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by honeybe


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 2, 2008
Comfy and sexy

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by karen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 22, 2008
s in lavender please!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by hannah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 20, 2008
This is such a great top, love it!!! it doesn't stretch out at all, be careful with sizes though, i was considering getting the xs, and am so glad i got the s instead! really great top, am going to get more colours soon!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sam grow your hair out


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 18, 2008
its like a hollister/a&f shirt...except twice the quality, better colors and less expensive. :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


32  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2