Fine Jersey Braided Belt

rsa2bt
170 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Sarah


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love!
February 16, 2013
I bought these a while back when they were on sale, and I love them! I bought a ton of colors, and I use them a lot. I mostly like to use them in my hair, during the summer for a quick fix, especially after I go swimming. They also work really well with dresses and cardigans.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by melissa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 25, 2010
Just got this in red and it is fabulous! You can wear it any way and it still looks fierce!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 15, 2010
Brooklyn I seriosly want on in every fabric, in every colour. Seriously. They are soooo cute!!!:)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sharon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 12, 2010
Brooklyn This is really cute as a headband but I hope I could wear it as both!!! When I went 2 the store I thought there was a silver one. Hope there still is!!!:)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kim


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 22, 2009

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stephanie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 17, 2009
Have this in the black and creme/gold/navy color and love it! I wear it cinched over dresses, as a belt, and as a headband. Need more tri-colors though or maybe 2 color combinations like mint/brown.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ashley Powell


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 22, 2009
Very happy with belt / hair band

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nat


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 3, 2009
i love it and How do i wear it like a headband like the model?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Holly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 2, 2009
I love love LOVE this belt! It goes with so many things and adds such cute detailing to otherwise plain outfits. I wear it with the interlock one shoulder dress and get lots of compliments. Definitely a must-have!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Devon Smith


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 3, 2009
i love wearing this as a headband when i out my hair up, i get so many compliments and questions like "where can i get that headband?" i love it!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lisette


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 23, 2009
In case anyone cares, the model is wearing the Interlock Pencil skirt in Sea Blue, i think. It's not a dress, but it's cute. Oh yeah, the braided belt looks great as a head band if you've got straight across bangs.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 1, 2009
i wear it as a headband, and it's just beautiful.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 23, 2009
I LOVE this product! I wear it EVERYDAY as a headband! It's become a favorite accessory of mine! There has not been a single day that I haven't wore it! It's AMAZING!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by wonton ;)


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 19, 2009
omg, i love these! they're so awesome, i have purple and asphalt and luv them! it is definitely worth it ;p they should come out with other colours like lime green (my fave colour) and like a lite blue i was just wondering, how many ways can you wear this?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by emily


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 17, 2009
ok so i was not drawn to this belt because of the belt but because of the outfit. the belt looks great but i've been trying to figure out which dress she's wearing cause i really want it. anyways.. ignore me unless you really want that outfit too ^^~

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 15, 2009
I love this! I have the baby blue slate silver MAKE MORE TRI COLORS AA !!! PLEASE!!! I would buy ALL of them!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nala


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 11, 2009
great great great, I wear it as a belt with the boob tube bubble dress to make it more flattering as I'm a petite person:-)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amanda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 1, 2009
I have two of these. I wear them as belts, hairbands, bracelets, top tiers.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by anna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 22, 2009
Better as a headband for sure! Love it

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Claire Norton


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 19, 2009
Miley Cyrus has the belt in purple and wears it like a headband

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


170  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9