RSA2BT

Fine Jersey Braided Belt

Based on 170 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

170 Reviews


by Sarah
February 16, 2013

Love!

I bought these a while back when they were on sale, and I love them! I bought a ton of colors, and I use them a lot. I mostly like to use them in my hair, during the summer for a quick fix, especially after I go swimming. They also work really well with dresses and cardigans.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by melissa
March 25, 2010

Just got this in red and it is fabulous! You can wear it any way and it still looks fierce!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
January 15, 2010

Brooklyn I seriosly want on in every fabric, in every colour. Seriously. They are soooo cute!!!:)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sharon
January 12, 2010

Brooklyn This is really cute as a headband but I hope I could wear it as both!!! When I went 2 the store I thought there was a silver one. Hope there still is!!!:)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kim
December 22, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stephanie
September 17, 2009

Have this in the black and creme/gold/navy color and love it! I wear it cinched over dresses, as a belt, and as a headband. Need more tri-colors though or maybe 2 color combinations like mint/brown.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ashley Powell
July 22, 2009

Very happy with belt / hair band

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nat
July 3, 2009

i love it and How do i wear it like a headband like the model?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Holly
July 2, 2009

I love love LOVE this belt! It goes with so many things and adds such cute detailing to otherwise plain outfits. I wear it with the interlock one shoulder dress and get lots of compliments. Definitely a must-have!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Devon Smith
May 3, 2009

i love wearing this as a headband when i out my hair up, i get so many compliments and questions like "where can i get that headband?" i love it!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lisette
April 23, 2009

In case anyone cares, the model is wearing the Interlock Pencil skirt in Sea Blue, i think. It's not a dress, but it's cute. Oh yeah, the braided belt looks great as a head band if you've got straight across bangs.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anna
April 1, 2009

i wear it as a headband, and it's just beautiful.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sara
March 23, 2009

I LOVE this product! I wear it EVERYDAY as a headband! It's become a favorite accessory of mine! There has not been a single day that I haven't wore it! It's AMAZING!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by wonton ;)
March 19, 2009

omg, i love these! they're so awesome, i have purple and asphalt and luv them! it is definitely worth it ;p they should come out with other colours like lime green (my fave colour) and like a lite blue i was just wondering, how many ways can you wear this?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by emily
March 17, 2009

ok so i was not drawn to this belt because of the belt but because of the outfit. the belt looks great but i've been trying to figure out which dress she's wearing cause i really want it. anyways.. ignore me unless you really want that outfit too ^^~

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gina
February 15, 2009

I love this! I have the baby blue slate silver MAKE MORE TRI COLORS AA !!! PLEASE!!! I would buy ALL of them!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nala
February 11, 2009

great great great, I wear it as a belt with the boob tube bubble dress to make it more flattering as I'm a petite person:-)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
February 1, 2009

I have two of these. I wear them as belts, hairbands, bracelets, top tiers.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by anna
January 22, 2009

Better as a headband for sure! Love it

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Claire Norton
January 19, 2009

Miley Cyrus has the belt in purple and wears it like a headband

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

170  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9