Fine Jersey Tab T-Shirt

rsa2457
24 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by LeSamourai


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 26, 2011
I agree with the comment here about the sleeves being too big. I bought the white in XS. It was somewhat big around the sleeves and the waist. If you have a slim or V shape torso, it may not look that good unless you want to tuck it into your trousers. I will probably return this one.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 10, 2009
Very happy with all my AA shirts, this one wears well, feels nice and light with understated style.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by boomer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 5, 2008
Looks really nice...needs more colours available though!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JEff


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 6, 2008
I wear a Medium in normal AA V-necks, what size should I buy in this? HALP!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Trey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 6, 2008
AA needs to slim the sleeves. there too wide on this shirt. the body fits good but the sleeves are like wings.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by a


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 23, 2008
i really like this but they don't have my size in black :(

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Matt Volatile


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 29, 2008
A wonderful shirt. sized just right (though it is a little looser fitting than the normal AA shirts of the same size) and really, really classically styled. The white and olive shirts look like something from the 1940s; like an undervest from a military uniform, which was just what I was looking for!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 15, 2008
nice looking shirt.. but it doesn't runs bigger than other AA shirts.. it doesn't!!! i bought a size bigger and it runs huge like hell! if you were 6'3 and 175lb like me, size M would be perfect for you.. don't buy L.. thats damn huge

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Benjamin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 18, 2008
excellent lightweight summer shirt, does tend to run a tad larger than usual, but with the cut and the materials it drapes in just the right way, might consider making it a four or five button with a deeper tab

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brantley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 17, 2008
The material is light and soft, and not too thin. I'm 5'5" and the small is a perfect fit. The neck is a tad more wide than a regular tee, because there's virtually no collar. I got it in the army color, which is has a bit more green in it than I hoped.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Z


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 21, 2008
A nice balance between formal and casual! I found that this fit fairly true to size for me.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Steve


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 9, 2008
Contrary to what the guy said below, this does NOT fit smaller than the regular sizes...it fits just like it should. I got a size small although I wish I had gotten an XS because it's a little baggier than I would have expected ( i thought it would fit like an XS due to the guys comment) and the sleeves look a little long...but hopefully I can shrink it down. Other than that this is a pretty cool and unique shirt that give syou a free neck without having to always wear a vneck!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by j


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 29, 2007
kinda cheap material but the slate is good.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by john


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 17, 2007
the small is more like an extra-small. All the other AA small shirts I've bought fit right, except for this. The small is more of a women's small, or a boy's small, or a scrawny man's small, than a normal unisex small. Other wise the shirt looks good.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by D


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 5, 2007
hotness on chickas loves it with sleeves rolled up bit

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Luke


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 23, 2007
Most every thing about this shirt is awesome, the only problem that the neck opening is way too wide. I love Miami Vice too but the year isn't 1984.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Martin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 19, 2007
Marlon Brando would havae worn this shirt if he was alive today. So would James Dean. A Classic, plus super comfortable!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Patrick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 19, 2007
How about offering it in an XL? I tried a striped one on in Savannah and it fit great, but I want a plain black one. Help us big guys out, AA!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by matt


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 25, 2007
another awesome shirt! i really wish you would bring back the striped one, i would definatley buy it

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by robert


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 16, 2007
You had this in that red and creme stripe that you're selling as a tank top, but it was only stocked in a small, and it fit fine then, but I didn't want to see it shrink. But it was awesome and it should be in every store ever.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


24  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2