RSA2457

Fine Jersey Tab T-Shirt

Based on 24 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

24 Reviews


by LeSamourai
June 26, 2011

I agree with the comment here about the sleeves being too big. I bought the white in XS. It was somewhat big around the sleeves and the waist. If you have a slim or V shape torso, it may not look that good unless you want to tuck it into your trousers. I will probably return this one.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jon
July 10, 2009

Very happy with all my AA shirts, this one wears well, feels nice and light with understated style.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by boomer
November 5, 2008

Looks really nice...needs more colours available though!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JEff
July 6, 2008

I wear a Medium in normal AA V-necks, what size should I buy in this? HALP!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Trey
July 6, 2008

AA needs to slim the sleeves. there too wide on this shirt. the body fits good but the sleeves are like wings.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by a
June 23, 2008

i really like this but they don't have my size in black :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Matt Volatile
May 29, 2008

A wonderful shirt. sized just right (though it is a little looser fitting than the normal AA shirts of the same size) and really, really classically styled. The white and olive shirts look like something from the 1940s; like an undervest from a military uniform, which was just what I was looking for!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mick
May 15, 2008

nice looking shirt.. but it doesn't runs bigger than other AA shirts.. it doesn't!!! i bought a size bigger and it runs huge like hell! if you were 6'3 and 175lb like me, size M would be perfect for you.. don't buy L.. thats damn huge

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Benjamin
April 18, 2008

excellent lightweight summer shirt, does tend to run a tad larger than usual, but with the cut and the materials it drapes in just the right way, might consider making it a four or five button with a deeper tab

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brantley
April 17, 2008

The material is light and soft, and not too thin. I'm 5'5" and the small is a perfect fit. The neck is a tad more wide than a regular tee, because there's virtually no collar. I got it in the army color, which is has a bit more green in it than I hoped.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Z
March 21, 2008

A nice balance between formal and casual! I found that this fit fairly true to size for me.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Steve
January 9, 2008

Contrary to what the guy said below, this does NOT fit smaller than the regular sizes...it fits just like it should. I got a size small although I wish I had gotten an XS because it's a little baggier than I would have expected ( i thought it would fit like an XS due to the guys comment) and the sleeves look a little long...but hopefully I can shrink it down. Other than that this is a pretty cool and unique shirt that give syou a free neck without having to always wear a vneck!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by j
October 29, 2007

kinda cheap material but the slate is good.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by john
October 17, 2007

the small is more like an extra-small. All the other AA small shirts I've bought fit right, except for this. The small is more of a women's small, or a boy's small, or a scrawny man's small, than a normal unisex small. Other wise the shirt looks good.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by D
August 5, 2007

hotness on chickas loves it with sleeves rolled up bit

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Luke
July 23, 2007

Most every thing about this shirt is awesome, the only problem that the neck opening is way too wide. I love Miami Vice too but the year isn't 1984.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Martin
July 19, 2007

Marlon Brando would havae worn this shirt if he was alive today. So would James Dean. A Classic, plus super comfortable!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Patrick
July 19, 2007

How about offering it in an XL? I tried a striped one on in Savannah and it fit great, but I want a plain black one. Help us big guys out, AA!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by matt
June 25, 2007

another awesome shirt! i really wish you would bring back the striped one, i would definatley buy it

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by robert
June 16, 2007

You had this in that red and creme stripe that you're selling as a tank top, but it was only stocked in a small, and it fit fine then, but I didn't want to see it shrink. But it was awesome and it should be in every store ever.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

24  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2