RSA2402

Fine Jersey Zip Hoodie

Based on 15 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

15 Reviews


by Erik
February 10, 2011

Great fitting and great looking hoodie. Nice thing hoodie for summer or great for taking to a resturant that may be cold in the summer. Excellent porduct.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ethan
January 29, 2011

Is this a nice slim-fitted hoody? I don't like baggy clothes. I had the fine jersey v-neck in xs and it fitted good. And also how warm is it? Someone please answer me with an @message

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Curious
October 12, 2009

Someone tell me, is it equal length in the back, or cut short? Also does it ride up?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by dinosaur
September 15, 2009

Awesome fit. But have you guys ever thought of making this hoodie in baby rib fit as well? I like my clothes slim-fitting :D

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Daniel
August 3, 2009

what about the shirt, what kind of shirt is it with this huge round neck... ???

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by eric
July 27, 2009

Really really nice hoodie. I absolutely LOVE the new stripe pattern. I would also prefer to have the striped on in black and white stripes as well. Grey can get a little clashy sometimes >_< So yeah this hoodie is really awesome, just wish there was one in white/black like the white/heather grey :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cal!
July 3, 2009

this hoody is great. it's not very warm though at all because it's really thin. also it's not very long so if you're tall go for a size larger because otherwise it'l be half way up your back. no complaints though, lovely hoody.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by AA_FREAK
May 21, 2009

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE MAKE THIS IN BLACK AN WHITE STRIPES!!! great hoodie btw I have it in black navy and white :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jack
April 23, 2009

i love this hoody. so simple, fits well. the materials good too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Antoine
February 22, 2009

I love this Sweatshirts ! I will buy it !!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by BKH
December 19, 2008

Will a size large work for build of 6', 205 lbs, and broader than average shoulders? Do not want a tight or snug fit, but will be okay if it fits like it does on this model. Only other AA item I've tried is the Sheer Jersey Short Sleeve Summer T-Shirts, and size large is perfect...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mark
November 20, 2008

can i get the guy instead of the hoodie? where can i go about finding him??? s e x y

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by d4l3d
November 3, 2008

For those of you that loved the recently disappeared S&Z hoodie (RSAZ402 I think), this may be it reborn or close to it. Same weight and fit as far as I can tell.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by joshuar
October 27, 2008

if you want an ultra lightweight hoody then you can't really do much better than this. lovely feel to the cotton, fit is bang on; only thing i would say is that the hood is slightly small so you may find you get the infamous domehead look if you wear it far back on your head. overall, lovely little hoody. just don't expect it to keep you warm this winter.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Josh
October 16, 2008

Great little hoody. As with all AA stuff, if you don't like it tight, order a size up. Only problem is, the cord sometimes gets lost inside the hood, and it's a little hard to get out, but that's the only criticism of an otherwise fine piece of clothing :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

15  Total Reviews 20 per page 1