Fine Jersey Zip Hoodie

rsa2402
15 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Erik


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 10, 2011
Great fitting and great looking hoodie. Nice thing hoodie for summer or great for taking to a resturant that may be cold in the summer. Excellent porduct.

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ethan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 29, 2011
Is this a nice slim-fitted hoody? I don't like baggy clothes. I had the fine jersey v-neck in xs and it fitted good. And also how warm is it? Someone please answer me with an @message

3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Curious


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 12, 2009
Someone tell me, is it equal length in the back, or cut short? Also does it ride up?

2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by dinosaur


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 15, 2009
Awesome fit. But have you guys ever thought of making this hoodie in baby rib fit as well? I like my clothes slim-fitting :D

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Daniel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 3, 2009
what about the shirt, what kind of shirt is it with this huge round neck... ???

3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by eric


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 27, 2009
Really really nice hoodie. I absolutely LOVE the new stripe pattern. I would also prefer to have the striped on in black and white stripes as well. Grey can get a little clashy sometimes >_< So yeah this hoodie is really awesome, just wish there was one in white/black like the white/heather grey :)

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cal!


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 3, 2009
this hoody is great. it's not very warm though at all because it's really thin. also it's not very long so if you're tall go for a size larger because otherwise it'l be half way up your back. no complaints though, lovely hoody.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by AA_FREAK


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 21, 2009
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE MAKE THIS IN BLACK AN WHITE STRIPES!!! great hoodie btw I have it in black navy and white :)

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jack


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 23, 2009
i love this hoody. so simple, fits well. the materials good too.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Antoine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 22, 2009
I love this Sweatshirts ! I will buy it !!

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by BKH


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 19, 2008
Will a size large work for build of 6', 205 lbs, and broader than average shoulders? Do not want a tight or snug fit, but will be okay if it fits like it does on this model. Only other AA item I've tried is the Sheer Jersey Short Sleeve Summer T-Shirts, and size large is perfect...

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mark


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 20, 2008
can i get the guy instead of the hoodie? where can i go about finding him??? s e x y

2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by d4l3d


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 3, 2008
For those of you that loved the recently disappeared S&Z hoodie (RSAZ402 I think), this may be it reborn or close to it. Same weight and fit as far as I can tell.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by joshuar


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 27, 2008
if you want an ultra lightweight hoody then you can't really do much better than this. lovely feel to the cotton, fit is bang on; only thing i would say is that the hood is slightly small so you may find you get the infamous domehead look if you wear it far back on your head. overall, lovely little hoody. just don't expect it to keep you warm this winter.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Josh


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 16, 2008
Great little hoody. As with all AA stuff, if you don't like it tight, order a size up. Only problem is, the cord sometimes gets lost inside the hood, and it's a little hard to get out, but that's the only criticism of an otherwise fine piece of clothing :)

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


15  Total Reviews 20 per page 1