Organic Fine Jersey Short Sleeve Crew Neck T-Shirt Dress

rsa234org
8 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Lydia


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

It's nice but...
February 7, 2014
The main issue is that the style and fabric are not very forgiving. I wanted this to be a casual fuss-free dress but you really need to break out the spanx for this one.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Phe


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Uhmm...
June 4, 2013
I got mine in the mail the other day and was very surprised to find that it's not soft at all. If anything, it is hard and a bit scratchy even (I know other reviewers mentioned that it was very soft?). Also, the neckline is quite low, just looks very different from the pic on the model. Disappointing! Just expected more as the name is Organic Fine...

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by alexa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 22, 2011
This dress is so so soft. I'm 34-36B/32C-27-38 and 5'2" and about 120 lbs. I bought the dress in a small (pomegranate). It hits my leg mid-thigh. It's not too tight or too loose, and doesn't give an awkward baggy look on the stomach after being tighter on the chest. It fits on the back too which I was worried about falling too short. I think it falls perfectly and is very comfortable to wear. The sleeves were a little long for my taste but I just rolled them up a little

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Courtney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 10, 2010
Love it. The jersey is soft and stretchy and perfectly opaque. And its organic -yay! I'm 178cm with a small chest (32") and biggish hips (38") and I wanted this dress to fit around the shoulders but be loose everywhere else; just showing the curves, not clinging to them. I got a L and it's perfect! Pretty please AA, make this in other colours!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Grace


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 4, 2010
This dress is great - beautiful color (i got the pomegranate) and beautiful fit. Downsides: it is a bit boxy, and looks better with the sleeves rolled up (on me, at least - my upper arms are skinny.) I'm 5'7", 138lbs, and 36-30-40, and the M fits well - not too tight, not too loose.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 2, 2010
great great dress. I'm 5'8", 155 lbs, and got an XL to make sure it wasn't too short/tight, and it was perfect. I get so many compliments on it- I was worried it would look like a nightshirt but not at all. highly recommended!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by hayley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 24, 2010
T-shirt dress is lovely. I am pregnant so I can only just get into it but makes me a feel more funky than my other mat clothes!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 1, 2009
Organically sexy.

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1