RSA2330

Oversized Scoop Back Fringe Mini

Based on 85 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
2
0
Small
True Size
Big

85 Reviews


by Lisa
January 24, 2013

Please restock in black, I need it!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 14, 2011

Age: 19
Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 180 lbs

amazing item!

i usually hesitate to buy stuff from AA because i'm a UK 14/16 and 5'11" and their items are usually tiny and there isn't much choice in the larger sizes but this dress is absolutely perfect! i can wear it belted or not. it's so worth the money, i saw it 3 years ago and i didn't buy it and when i found out it was back in stock i just had to get it. mine doesn't flop off at the shoulders but i think that's because i have a 36C/D bust so it holds it up. it's so comfortable as well. it's a good length for leggings too, probably not a dress length for my height unless you want your butt out. buy buy buy!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kelyn
August 7, 2011

LOVE THIS DRESS! Im 162 height and waist of 24cm, it fits me exactly like the girl in the picture! Can't wait to wear it!!! Definitely worth buying!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Harley
August 3, 2011

The boyfriend bought me this last night, can't wait to wear it! I'm 5'2 100 lbs and with a belt this dress looks perfect! Don't let the "one size only" factor drive you away, my sister who is 5'8 wore it on a lunch date today, and she looked great!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jasmine
July 22, 2011

Bought this dress for my bday.Great dress wore it twice once with a thick waist belt and the other with a thin very cute

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Adelene
June 11, 2011

May I just say I purchased this dress in 2009 and still get compliments when I wear it.. The shape is so cute and looks great with suspender stockings!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alice
March 26, 2010

i LOVE this dress! i was scared that the "one-size" wouldn't work for me because i'm 5'8 and have a rather large frame. but, when i tired it on, it looked great! what i love about it is that it's sexy, yet appropriate & not too slutty looking. also, it can be worn as an everday thing, or as a party dress. the fringes on it make it really interesting and stylish <3

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Clare
March 14, 2010

bought this! loved it. wore it twice. washed it in the washing machine (on delicate) and the fringe is unraveling! not worth the price. boo

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katrina
March 14, 2010

I just got this dress in Black and I can't say anything else but I love it! It's the perfect versatile dress that can be either dressed up for a party look with some tights and heels, or dressed down with leggings or jeans and a pair of boots! I'm a US sz 16 so I was a bit worried about the sizing, but it looks great on me. It will definitely be one of my most worn dresses this summer! It's too bad the fringe isn't sewn on though, but I am taking it with me to school one day and borrowing a sewing machine to fix that problem. :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Grace
February 26, 2010

i have this lovely little dress in black which i purchased when i was in Rome, never stopped getting compliments on it, such a perfect fit i am about 56 kilos and 176 cm tall and wow it fits so well

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jacqueline
February 25, 2010

Im 5'1 and thought there was no way i could wear this but then i belted it with a white rope belt and it looks PERFECT!! anyone can wear this but if your petite belt it :)!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kim
February 22, 2010

SO sexy. Obsessed. I'm about 5'9" and it fits beautifully (could even be belted) so don't worry about it being too short. Buy it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Carolyn
February 11, 2010

LOVE LOVE LOVE. ok, so the fringe can have a mind of its own when you put the dress on BUT its worth it. Not as short as I feared (i'm 5-8) Very versatile - dress it up/dress it down. Lots of compliments guaranteed. x

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tracy
February 8, 2010

so i'm a mixed european mutt (italian, spaniard and french) i tend to visit quite often...and while i was visiting family in france in st. tropez (it tends to be pretty warm but around this time of year it can get rather chilly especially at night) i wore this dress in black with over the knee flat boots one night and it was soo sexy. it was pretty short and i cut the band in the back off soo i leveled it up with wearing really high flat boots...but it was still super hot. AND BTW LADIES..for those of u that seem to have a problem with washing and getting the fringes straight...heres my tip. first i gently hand washed it...then i put it in a washbag which is normally for lingerie...but since i already pre-washed it myself it was fine. i washed it on delicate then layed it flat to dry...once that was done i took a comb and gently brushed them out. i'm sure doing it with ur fingers would be just as fine...it's just to get them all evened out pretty much and take out any knots if there are any. then i took some parchment paper and ironed them out in sections with the parchment paper OVER the fringes. parchment paper doesn't burn since u can bake with it on really high temps (just for thos of u who don't know)...so don't be scared of burning anything. this may sound like a long process but it isn't too bad...plus u do want to keep ur garments in as good condition as possible. and plus u should get ur moneys worth! ciao e bouna fortuna ragazze!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tiffany
January 25, 2010

the back is hot and the white looks great on my tan skin!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Natasha
January 15, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sam
January 1, 2010

loved it!! so cute!! the back is just perfect.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jill
December 27, 2009

I really liked this dress when I first tried it on, but 48 dollars was a little much. I saw it at an outlet AA over the weekend, and for 33 I had to get it. I haven't found anything wrong with it yet and I am very happy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Pamela
December 26, 2009

I bought this dress in black and overall I like it. It's fashion-forward for the average person -- works well in a city, kind of out of place in the sticks. I'm tall (5'7") and i ordered a medium, and probably could have done with a small (and I'm not the stick thin type of girl that normally wears AA stuff). It's short, but it's a minidress so you'd have to expect that. I actually cut the front to make it V-neck, since scoop neck is a little passe, and I may lose some of the fringe and/or put fringe on the bottom. Overall, it's a fun dress, forgiving if you're not a size 2, I recommend it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Deborah
December 19, 2009

has anybody dyed their fringe? how has it worked out?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

85  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5