Oversized Scoop Back Fringe Mini

rsa2330
85 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Lisa


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

January 24, 2013
Please restock in black, I need it!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 19
Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 180 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

amazing item!
September 14, 2011
i usually hesitate to buy stuff from AA because i'm a UK 14/16 and 5'11" and their items are usually tiny and there isn't much choice in the larger sizes but this dress is absolutely perfect! i can wear it belted or not. it's so worth the money, i saw it 3 years ago and i didn't buy it and when i found out it was back in stock i just had to get it. mine doesn't flop off at the shoulders but i think that's because i have a 36C/D bust so it holds it up. it's so comfortable as well. it's a good length for leggings too, probably not a dress length for my height unless you want your butt out. buy buy buy!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kelyn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 7, 2011
LOVE THIS DRESS! Im 162 height and waist of 24cm, it fits me exactly like the girl in the picture! Can't wait to wear it!!! Definitely worth buying!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Harley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 3, 2011
The boyfriend bought me this last night, can't wait to wear it! I'm 5'2 100 lbs and with a belt this dress looks perfect! Don't let the "one size only" factor drive you away, my sister who is 5'8 wore it on a lunch date today, and she looked great!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jasmine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 22, 2011
Bought this dress for my bday.Great dress wore it twice once with a thick waist belt and the other with a thin very cute

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adelene


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 11, 2011
May I just say I purchased this dress in 2009 and still get compliments when I wear it.. The shape is so cute and looks great with suspender stockings!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alice


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 26, 2010
i LOVE this dress! i was scared that the "one-size" wouldn't work for me because i'm 5'8 and have a rather large frame. but, when i tired it on, it looked great! what i love about it is that it's sexy, yet appropriate & not too slutty looking. also, it can be worn as an everday thing, or as a party dress. the fringes on it make it really interesting and stylish <3

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Clare


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 14, 2010
bought this! loved it. wore it twice. washed it in the washing machine (on delicate) and the fringe is unraveling! not worth the price. boo

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katrina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 14, 2010
I just got this dress in Black and I can't say anything else but I love it! It's the perfect versatile dress that can be either dressed up for a party look with some tights and heels, or dressed down with leggings or jeans and a pair of boots! I'm a US sz 16 so I was a bit worried about the sizing, but it looks great on me. It will definitely be one of my most worn dresses this summer! It's too bad the fringe isn't sewn on though, but I am taking it with me to school one day and borrowing a sewing machine to fix that problem. :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Grace


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 26, 2010
i have this lovely little dress in black which i purchased when i was in Rome, never stopped getting compliments on it, such a perfect fit i am about 56 kilos and 176 cm tall and wow it fits so well

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jacqueline


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 25, 2010
Im 5'1 and thought there was no way i could wear this but then i belted it with a white rope belt and it looks PERFECT!! anyone can wear this but if your petite belt it :)!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kim


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 22, 2010
SO sexy. Obsessed. I'm about 5'9" and it fits beautifully (could even be belted) so don't worry about it being too short. Buy it!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Carolyn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 11, 2010
LOVE LOVE LOVE. ok, so the fringe can have a mind of its own when you put the dress on BUT its worth it. Not as short as I feared (i'm 5-8) Very versatile - dress it up/dress it down. Lots of compliments guaranteed. x

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tracy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 8, 2010
so i'm a mixed european mutt (italian, spaniard and french) i tend to visit quite often...and while i was visiting family in france in st. tropez (it tends to be pretty warm but around this time of year it can get rather chilly especially at night) i wore this dress in black with over the knee flat boots one night and it was soo sexy. it was pretty short and i cut the band in the back off soo i leveled it up with wearing really high flat boots...but it was still super hot. AND BTW LADIES..for those of u that seem to have a problem with washing and getting the fringes straight...heres my tip. first i gently hand washed it...then i put it in a washbag which is normally for lingerie...but since i already pre-washed it myself it was fine. i washed it on delicate then layed it flat to dry...once that was done i took a comb and gently brushed them out. i'm sure doing it with ur fingers would be just as fine...it's just to get them all evened out pretty much and take out any knots if there are any. then i took some parchment paper and ironed them out in sections with the parchment paper OVER the fringes. parchment paper doesn't burn since u can bake with it on really high temps (just for thos of u who don't know)...so don't be scared of burning anything. this may sound like a long process but it isn't too bad...plus u do want to keep ur garments in as good condition as possible. and plus u should get ur moneys worth! ciao e bouna fortuna ragazze!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tiffany


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 25, 2010
the back is hot and the white looks great on my tan skin!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Natasha


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 15, 2010

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 1, 2010
loved it!! so cute!! the back is just perfect.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jill


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 27, 2009
I really liked this dress when I first tried it on, but 48 dollars was a little much. I saw it at an outlet AA over the weekend, and for 33 I had to get it. I haven't found anything wrong with it yet and I am very happy.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Pamela


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 26, 2009
I bought this dress in black and overall I like it. It's fashion-forward for the average person -- works well in a city, kind of out of place in the sticks. I'm tall (5'7") and i ordered a medium, and probably could have done with a small (and I'm not the stick thin type of girl that normally wears AA stuff). It's short, but it's a minidress so you'd have to expect that. I actually cut the front to make it V-neck, since scoop neck is a little passe, and I may lose some of the fringe and/or put fringe on the bottom. Overall, it's a fun dress, forgiving if you're not a size 2, I recommend it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Deborah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 19, 2009
has anybody dyed their fringe? how has it worked out?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


85  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5