Fine Jersey Racerback Tank

rsa2329
37 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Ashley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 3, 2010
I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS TANK TOP. I'm 5'2 and weight 125, and I'm also curvy with a 32B cup size. I thought to get a small because I usually get that size, but a M fits perfectly! Since it isn't elastic. The side boob and cleavage is sexy, yet not in a slutty way. Just perfect! Love it.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by anoushka


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 17, 2009
Perfect! I bought this in medium so it wouldn't be too tight and it is pretty and comfy for summer. Shame it's not available in more colours....

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by patricia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 6, 2009
i got this is navy and its soo comfy...it's also not too tight or too loose its just right...and the side boob thing isnt a problem for me...but i do think they need this in more colors

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Caela


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 3, 2009
I have the similar tank in triblend which is much more soft and comfy and shows a lot of side boob.. but I got this one in the xs and there is no side boob at all! I highly recommend getting it in the smaller size so it fits well and looks great, and then if you want a looser one, get the triblend which hangs beautifully in a larger size and it doesnt matter if you show a little lace or boob! Will buy again!! x

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by louise


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 23, 2009
I got this shirt in S in red. I'm 5'4'' and have a fairly long torso, but this shirt is really long on me and kind of boxy. The straps fit poorly, although I don't have the side boob problem. Definitely sending it back. The red color is great though.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maria


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 6, 2009
Love it. It's comfortable with the right amount of cleavage. I personally don't get a lot of side boob. I also like how it's a little loose at the bottom.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lolita.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 30, 2009
This tank is so comfy. I feel naked wearing it. But there is a lot side boob. I like it though, mostly because i've got a tattoo on the side of my boob. Haha but seriously, this tank is fantastic.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Courtney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 29, 2008
Nice top, but a little bit too much side boob for me

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hannah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 10, 2008
Wicked vest. Goes with everything. I went for a medium, but think i should have maybe got a small. All the same another great product x

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by danielle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 7, 2008
this is a comfy tank, but oddly shaped. i'm a short girl, but big in the bust (36D) - had to size up to the L to accommodate the girls, but the rest of the shirt was still tight underneath the chest area. shirt also stretches and wrinkles easily. :(

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lita


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 3, 2008
love the tank so soft and comfy I have it on black I would buy some more collor Thanks

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lorraine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 20, 2008
Super comfy, love this. I got in white XS and it fits perfectly, I'm 5'2 and 100lbs. It shows just the right amount of cleavage and the racerback makes it perfect to wear under the triblend raglan pullover.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 12, 2008
love this tank. more color please!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michelle*


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 12, 2008
This shirt is soo comfy! i wear it with my aa high waisted skirt! looks hott.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jackie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 6, 2008
This is an amazing shirt!! Very comfy, drapes nicely. More colors would be nice, though- so only four stars. But AA, pleeaase make a fitted women's fine jersey tank (non-racerback)!! This is my favorite material- I love the cut of your other women's tanks, but I'm not into rib or sheer, and the unisex tank does not appear to flatter a woman's body. It would be a great addition to the selection!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lea


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 31, 2008
First off, I'm 5'1 and 32D. I got a small and it fits good everywhere except around the chest area -it's a tad tight. The cut is pretty low on me so it shows off a bunch of cleavage. It's a really good quality shirt, but because of the chest, it fits a little weird. Stupid chest!!!! It's a good shirt, but beware, it might show lots of cleavage if you're a little big.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Q


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 28, 2008
More colors! please! I love love this tank top its so comfy, but we need more colors!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sha


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 26, 2008
perfect tank with such a nice cut. it fits great, but i agree with some of the others that it's a tad short. i'm 5'3 and 125 lb and the medium fits pretty well

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 30, 2008
i second the more colors request! i have this in red and i wear it pretty much everyday, so comfy and flattering. i'd love lapis or natural or violet. omg VIOLET i would buy

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Beth Slomjeski


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 30, 2008
Perfect tank for the summer layers. Its lightweight, so can be layered under summer dresses, or with other tanks. The fabric is so soft and comfortable, and the relaxed and revealing cut is sexy- perfect for dress up or chill out. :)

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


37  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2