RSA2329

Fine Jersey Racerback Tank

Based on 37 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

37 Reviews


by Ashley
November 3, 2010

I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS TANK TOP. I'm 5'2 and weight 125, and I'm also curvy with a 32B cup size. I thought to get a small because I usually get that size, but a M fits perfectly! Since it isn't elastic. The side boob and cleavage is sexy, yet not in a slutty way. Just perfect! Love it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by anoushka
March 17, 2009

Perfect! I bought this in medium so it wouldn't be too tight and it is pretty and comfy for summer. Shame it's not available in more colours....

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by patricia
March 6, 2009

i got this is navy and its soo comfy...it's also not too tight or too loose its just right...and the side boob thing isnt a problem for me...but i do think they need this in more colors

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Caela
March 3, 2009

I have the similar tank in triblend which is much more soft and comfy and shows a lot of side boob.. but I got this one in the xs and there is no side boob at all! I highly recommend getting it in the smaller size so it fits well and looks great, and then if you want a looser one, get the triblend which hangs beautifully in a larger size and it doesnt matter if you show a little lace or boob! Will buy again!! x

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by louise
February 23, 2009

I got this shirt in S in red. I'm 5'4'' and have a fairly long torso, but this shirt is really long on me and kind of boxy. The straps fit poorly, although I don't have the side boob problem. Definitely sending it back. The red color is great though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maria
February 6, 2009

Love it. It's comfortable with the right amount of cleavage. I personally don't get a lot of side boob. I also like how it's a little loose at the bottom.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lolita.
January 30, 2009

This tank is so comfy. I feel naked wearing it. But there is a lot side boob. I like it though, mostly because i've got a tattoo on the side of my boob. Haha but seriously, this tank is fantastic.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Courtney
November 29, 2008

Nice top, but a little bit too much side boob for me

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hannah
November 10, 2008

Wicked vest. Goes with everything. I went for a medium, but think i should have maybe got a small. All the same another great product x

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by danielle
November 7, 2008

this is a comfy tank, but oddly shaped. i'm a short girl, but big in the bust (36D) - had to size up to the L to accommodate the girls, but the rest of the shirt was still tight underneath the chest area. shirt also stretches and wrinkles easily. :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lita
November 3, 2008

love the tank so soft and comfy I have it on black I would buy some more collor Thanks

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lorraine
September 20, 2008

Super comfy, love this. I got in white XS and it fits perfectly, I'm 5'2 and 100lbs. It shows just the right amount of cleavage and the racerback makes it perfect to wear under the triblend raglan pullover.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anne
September 12, 2008

love this tank. more color please!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michelle*
August 12, 2008

This shirt is soo comfy! i wear it with my aa high waisted skirt! looks hott.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jackie
August 6, 2008

This is an amazing shirt!! Very comfy, drapes nicely. More colors would be nice, though- so only four stars. But AA, pleeaase make a fitted women's fine jersey tank (non-racerback)!! This is my favorite material- I love the cut of your other women's tanks, but I'm not into rib or sheer, and the unisex tank does not appear to flatter a woman's body. It would be a great addition to the selection!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lea
July 31, 2008

First off, I'm 5'1 and 32D. I got a small and it fits good everywhere except around the chest area -it's a tad tight. The cut is pretty low on me so it shows off a bunch of cleavage. It's a really good quality shirt, but because of the chest, it fits a little weird. Stupid chest!!!! It's a good shirt, but beware, it might show lots of cleavage if you're a little big.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Q
July 28, 2008

More colors! please! I love love this tank top its so comfy, but we need more colors!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sha
July 26, 2008

perfect tank with such a nice cut. it fits great, but i agree with some of the others that it's a tad short. i'm 5'3 and 125 lb and the medium fits pretty well

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anna
June 30, 2008

i second the more colors request! i have this in red and i wear it pretty much everyday, so comfy and flattering. i'd love lapis or natural or violet. omg VIOLET i would buy

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Beth Slomjeski
June 30, 2008

Perfect tank for the summer layers. Its lightweight, so can be layered under summer dresses, or with other tanks. The fabric is so soft and comfortable, and the relaxed and revealing cut is sexy- perfect for dress up or chill out. :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

37  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2