Stripe Fine Jersey T-Shirt Dress

rsa2314st
69 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Sarah


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love!
August 23, 2013
I ordered this in s small size, and I love it. It is great with a pair of leggings or tights, boots or flats, very versatile. The Only thing that sets it off, is how thin the material is. It makes it clingy and I always have to wear a tank top or slip under it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rebecca


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 142 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

not for a body that's not 115 pounds...
October 24, 2012
When i tried it on I realized if you have any sort of body, be warned... this is one of those dresses that suits the slender. i wouldn't describe myself as curvy, but I'm definitely not shapeless and thin, I'd say it fits decently. But it's WAY too long for my 5'4 frame. I hiked it up like 4 inches and it instantly became more flattering and cute, showing off more leg and making the top portion less- "look at my stomach! Look at my butt"

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by marie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 16, 2011
Very cute...& VERY loose! Im 5'4 115lbs & the dress still fits very loose--therefore,I would suggest order one size smaller than you usually wear. perfect for hot summer days. the only thing I didn't like about the dress is the fact that it is loose on the butt; I like my dresses tighter usually.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Victoria


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 2, 2010
This is so cute because, unlike most t-shirt dresses, it actually has a flattering shape. It's so perfect for summer and I wear it all the time. I'm 5'2, 105, 34b, and I wear a small, which is not too short or tight.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 19, 2010
I'm 5'8, 110ish, 32B. Got the medium, liked it. Washed it, it shrunk, and not I have to wear hotpants under it, and even then its ridiculous short.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maureen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 2, 2010
Love, love, love this dress. I'm 5'7" and 125 lbs, 34B bra and a small fits me great. I'm usually an AA medium in dresses, but this one is still kinda loose while being cute... not shapeless like a lot of tshirt dresses. i wear this shopping in the city, and i wish i could wear it every day! It's a little short on me, but it's warm outside :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tracy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 4, 2010
The sleeves are longer than I expected and fit a little oddly. It's very cute with a belt, and very comfortable too. I'm 5'6" about 125 lb and got the medium which fits very well and is the perfect length--about mid thigh.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Meghan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 23, 2009
just got this in the mail, and i love it. the model has the sleeves rolled up, but i love the longer short-sleeves almost to the elbow. i'm 5'5", 110lbs and i ordered the xs... it fits great, but it's a little short. i wish it were an inch or two longer... but that's my only complaint!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ashley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 17, 2009
i got this dress about a year ago and honestly i wore it a few times.. its weird it was shorter on one side, like the cut was done wrong. not really recommend it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gabi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 30, 2009
I got a size L which I thought would be loose & good for a drapey effect but it is unflattering & looks like a hospital gown. It is not too bad if you accesorise & style it well..

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alicia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 17, 2009
I usually go between a medium and a large. I'm 5'8" 155 lbs and the Large fit me perfectly! Fits to my curves and I know it will look cute with a belt.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tanisha


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 25, 2009
I am UK size 4 - 6 and 5 ft 3 1/2 and I purchased this in XS and it came up a little bit too big for me. But if put in the tumble dryer once or twice it fit's perfectly.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kay


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 22, 2009
I'm 90lbs and I have an xs. It's a little loose on me but I don't mind. Wear appropriate underwear because it's a little see through.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by honeeb


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 18, 2009
I just got this dress and absolutely love love love it! lol Im 5'7 128lbs and bought a small, its a little loose where I wud have liked it a bit more fitted but one time in the dryer shud fix that

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tasha


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 9, 2009
love it, love it, , love it, i have nothing bad to say about this.(uk size 12, large fits great) great for summer.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by EMILY


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 4, 2009
i love this dress i'd like it better in different colours though, grey/black/dark blue? it would look more flattering in a darker color :) love it though! :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by rachel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 15, 2009
just bought this today and i loooveee it! definitely a great purchase, totally worth it. looks cute with strappy sandals, or even boots :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Paige


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 16, 2009
Super cute. I'm 5'2" and 105 lb. and this fits great in XS after it's been washed (and I'm slender but not skinny and have hips and boobs). Super flattering to the butt and boob-al area. Feels so nice and light on and goes with everything - leggings, cardigans, tennis shoes or just sandals.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lauren


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 13, 2009
i love this dress! im 5'7 115lbs and the small fits great with a little room! definitely true to size. i recommend this! i got soo many compliments! buy it!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Marina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 25, 2009
This dress is really flattering--a little loose, but closer to the body in all the right places. It's quite versatile. It's cute on it's own, but also works well under a shirt or skirt. I'm probably going to live in this all summer.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


69  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4