RSA2314ST

Fine Jersey Stripe Short Sleeve Crew Neck T-Shirt Dress

Based on 69 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
2
0
Small
True Size
Big

69 Reviews


by Sarah
August 23, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 120 lbs

Love!

I ordered this in s small size, and I love it. It is great with a pair of leggings or tights, boots or flats, very versatile. The Only thing that sets it off, is how thin the material is. It makes it clingy and I always have to wear a tank top or slip under it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rebecca
October 24, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 142 lbs

not for a body that's not 115 pounds...

When i tried it on I realized if you have any sort of body, be warned... this is one of those dresses that suits the slender. i wouldn't describe myself as curvy, but I'm definitely not shapeless and thin, I'd say it fits decently. But it's WAY too long for my 5'4 frame. I hiked it up like 4 inches and it instantly became more flattering and cute, showing off more leg and making the top portion less- "look at my stomach! Look at my butt"

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by marie
April 16, 2011

Very cute...& VERY loose! Im 5'4 115lbs & the dress still fits very loose--therefore,I would suggest order one size smaller than you usually wear. perfect for hot summer days. the only thing I didn't like about the dress is the fact that it is loose on the butt; I like my dresses tighter usually.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Victoria
August 2, 2010

This is so cute because, unlike most t-shirt dresses, it actually has a flattering shape. It's so perfect for summer and I wear it all the time. I'm 5'2, 105, 34b, and I wear a small, which is not too short or tight.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tara
May 19, 2010

I'm 5'8, 110ish, 32B. Got the medium, liked it. Washed it, it shrunk, and not I have to wear hotpants under it, and even then its ridiculous short.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maureen
April 2, 2010

Love, love, love this dress. I'm 5'7" and 125 lbs, 34B bra and a small fits me great. I'm usually an AA medium in dresses, but this one is still kinda loose while being cute... not shapeless like a lot of tshirt dresses. i wear this shopping in the city, and i wish i could wear it every day! It's a little short on me, but it's warm outside :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tracy
January 4, 2010

The sleeves are longer than I expected and fit a little oddly. It's very cute with a belt, and very comfortable too. I'm 5'6" about 125 lb and got the medium which fits very well and is the perfect length--about mid thigh.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Meghan
December 23, 2009

just got this in the mail, and i love it. the model has the sleeves rolled up, but i love the longer short-sleeves almost to the elbow. i'm 5'5", 110lbs and i ordered the xs... it fits great, but it's a little short. i wish it were an inch or two longer... but that's my only complaint!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ashley
December 17, 2009

i got this dress about a year ago and honestly i wore it a few times.. its weird it was shorter on one side, like the cut was done wrong. not really recommend it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gabi
October 30, 2009

I got a size L which I thought would be loose & good for a drapey effect but it is unflattering & looks like a hospital gown. It is not too bad if you accesorise & style it well..

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alicia
October 17, 2009

I usually go between a medium and a large. I'm 5'8" 155 lbs and the Large fit me perfectly! Fits to my curves and I know it will look cute with a belt.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tanisha
September 25, 2009

I am UK size 4 - 6 and 5 ft 3 1/2 and I purchased this in XS and it came up a little bit too big for me. But if put in the tumble dryer once or twice it fit's perfectly.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kay
August 22, 2009

I'm 90lbs and I have an xs. It's a little loose on me but I don't mind. Wear appropriate underwear because it's a little see through.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by honeeb
August 18, 2009

I just got this dress and absolutely love love love it! lol Im 5'7 128lbs and bought a small, its a little loose where I wud have liked it a bit more fitted but one time in the dryer shud fix that

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tasha
August 9, 2009

love it, love it, , love it, i have nothing bad to say about this.(uk size 12, large fits great) great for summer.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by EMILY
August 4, 2009

i love this dress i'd like it better in different colours though, grey/black/dark blue? it would look more flattering in a darker color :) love it though! :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by rachel
July 15, 2009

just bought this today and i loooveee it! definitely a great purchase, totally worth it. looks cute with strappy sandals, or even boots :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Paige
June 16, 2009

Super cute. I'm 5'2" and 105 lb. and this fits great in XS after it's been washed (and I'm slender but not skinny and have hips and boobs). Super flattering to the butt and boob-al area. Feels so nice and light on and goes with everything - leggings, cardigans, tennis shoes or just sandals.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lauren
June 13, 2009

i love this dress! im 5'7 115lbs and the small fits great with a little room! definitely true to size. i recommend this! i got soo many compliments! buy it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marina
April 25, 2009

This dress is really flattering--a little loose, but closer to the body in all the right places. It's quite versatile. It's cute on it's own, but also works well under a shirt or skirt. I'm probably going to live in this all summer.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

69  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4