Thick-Knit Jersey Low-Rise Cross-Back Short-All

rsa1304
185 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Anonymous


Age: 20
Height: 5' 8"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

November 18, 2011
Someone PLEASE tell me they got them in red and went as Mario for Halloween! It's too perfect!

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sally


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 1, 2011
I'm a British size 10, about 59kg, 5'4''. I got the medium in navy and its perfect! I love it so much I want to wear it all the time. The shorts need to be rolled up a bit but thats no problem. Definitely recommend this, it's a well cute look, had many compliments :)

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by stina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 2, 2011
Recommended for early-mid pregancy, nice and loose on the waist.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Bebe


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 27, 2010
I am about a US size 4 for tops, measurements 25-34-34, 5'1 and 110lbs. I ordered this in a size S, but unfortunately it doesn't fit as well as I imagined. The length looks like the the picture except the thigh area is loose on me and the top part (near the buttons) falls lower on my body so it looks totally disproportionate. I don't think this was meant for shorter people!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sabrina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 26, 2010
I love these overalls! I was a little shocked when I first got them and realized they were much longer than I originally thought but after a closer look, I saw that they were rolled up in the picuture. I actually liked them even better because it gives the shorts more versatility. I also prefer the longer straps because it lets more of my pretty shirts show. I am 5'3 140 pounds with a round butt and a D34 bra size. The L fits me perfectly. Its not loose but not too tight. I'm not sure how it will do in the wash yet.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Meredith


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 13, 2010
I love these, so comfortable yet stylish! I did find the straps a bit too long, so I just moved the button and they fit perfectly now. Definitely will last me a long time, a true fashion stable!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Danielle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 28, 2010
they fit perfectly except the straps are a little long. i just moved the first button above the second and they fit great!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kate


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 18, 2010
i love these short overalls, i have two pair red and black, i love them so much sometime i wish i could wear them both at the same time.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Elaine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 16, 2010
I love them, they are super comfy and adorable. I just didn't realize that the models had them rolled up when I ordered them and when I got them and tried them on I was confused about why they were so long and different looking! I think they look much better rolled up. I may sew them that way so I don't have to keep rolling them up!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Colleen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 27, 2010
I have ALWAYS loved overalls since I was younger because they were the only pants I was willing to wear! I'm in need of overalls/short-alls and these short-alls are so adorable! It makes me think of all the colourful tees I can wear with it, flats, and sneakers! I'm a huge fan of Converse and I have a pair of X-Hi's, so when I lace them all the way up it's gonna be an awesome outfit! I never shop at American Apparel, but these short-alls have won me over. I'm just worried the straps might be too long since I'm only 5'0 tall. I'm wondering if they have it in store though, considering it's winter in Canada... I think I'll hold off for a bit before I actually drive an hour to downtown Toronto. Again, this item is a MUST have in my wardrobe! SUPER ADORABLE, AA.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joanna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 25, 2009
the shorts are rolled up in the picture (black) if you look closely.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Colleen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 2, 2009
5.2 ft 140 got a large and it fits like a glove but it feels high on the hips. its okay.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Angie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 11, 2009
LOVE these overalls!! I'm 5'1" 125lbs with a booty and bought a Small. These fit sooooo well around my curves, I couldn't believe it! I had to roll the bottom of the shorts up like how they did in the pictures, but the cuff just makes them look hotter. The shorts seem almost high waisted but I love that about these. It makes my curves stand out & look even better! ;)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Marie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 7, 2009
I'm 5'10'' and around 145 lbs. and this fit pretty good. I had to pull it down a bit but besides that it fit well. i'm also a 32dd and it fit fine. overall a great product

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by LAURIE


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 5, 2009
This is really cute. I'm 5'7 and a size 8 in jeans and the large fit perfectly. If you are taller than 5'7 or 5'8, I'd consider not getting this. But I got it in black and it's very cute and unique. The shorts are a lot longer than the photos but they stay in place if you roll them up so its not a big deal.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jean


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 4, 2009

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Melissa Lowry


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 4, 2009
The straps are a little short so that I cant wear the shorts exactly where I would want to. But other than that I think they're great. If the straps were an inch longer it would be better.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sally


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 1, 2009
I'm 5'2", 120 lbs and purchased these in a medium which worked well for me. They are fitted in the hips but not too tight and the straps are a little long but not so much so that I had to adjust the buttons. The shorts were longer than I expected but I just rolled them up a couple of times as pictured here on the site. Very cute and fun to wear!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by freckledlady


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 26, 2009
These are definitely a conversation starter. I'm 5'1", 130 lbs, and 36 C chest, and in general these are very flattering. I got them in a Large, but I wish I had gotten a Medium (the straps are too big). I live in a mountain, college town so people always take notice and make comments about them...love it.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Solvei


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 14, 2009
I was getting this for a Halloween costume, but I wasn't sure what size to buy online so I tried it on in the store. I ended up getting a small. I'm pretty tall, (5'11) and slender (130 pounds) with a flat chest (34A). It does ride up the butt, but from what I can tell I won't have a problem with the camel toe issue. I tried on a medium but my butt did disappear and it bagged too much in the front. Really cute but If you can't handle having this up your butt I wouldn't go for it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


185  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10