Scrunchie (2-Pack)

rsa05pac2
11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Gen


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

My favourite scrunchies.
January 11, 2014
It's simple: get the scrunchies. Long-lasting, cute, comfortable... and the patterns. Gotta love the patterns. And they're always coming out with more. C: Gotta love 'em.

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Devin


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE - significantly less breakage & snapping
December 4, 2013
I have 4 scrunchies from AA, not because I am a fan of 80s style (honestly, I think these are pretty dorky) but I have to have my hair up at all times for work, and since wearing these, I have noticed a significantly smaller amount of snapping and breakage in my hair. If you are looking to take better care of your hair, esp. if it's already damaged, I would HIGHLY suggested getting one of these. They are SO much better for your hair than the regular hair ties; it makes me cringe even thinking about using those ever again!!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kayla


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 12, 2013
I love these so much. I have a few printed ones and solid colored ones. They are so adorable and make an amazing accent to a simple or classy outfit!

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jess


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

September 7, 2013
Hands down the best scrunchies I've ever purchased! They look amazingly gorgeous when you have your hair up and you don't have to worry about getting kinks OR pull out your hair- woohoo! I have thee 3 in (7.6) in various colors, it's big and classic, and I could not be any happier!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lois


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 128 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Cute!
February 9, 2012
I got one in light pink (and I have blonde hair) and it's really pretty. Soft material and colour matches that in picture. I got the small 2 inch one and it was like a little mini scrunchie. I have now ordered the big one which looks more like the classic scrunchie size. I think this colour would also look really cute on somebody with dark brown or black hair because of the contrast. It's a nice, fresh looking pastel pink.

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by braun


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 14, 2009
loves it...more colors please.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jilly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 21, 2009
I knew that if anybody was going to bring back the infamous scrunchie, it would be AA.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jennifer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 16, 2009
you have got to stop teasing me with yummy colours that disappear in a few days! what happened to raspberry?

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jennifer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 7, 2009
yes. carrie bradshaw can fuck herself. and banana combs....build them...we will come.

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cc


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 5, 2009
sooo prettyyyy CANT WAIT TO GET SOMEE!!!!

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 2, 2009
I LOVE SCRUNCHIES. They are much better for your hair than hairties/hairbands/hair elastics/whateveryoucallthem, unlike those, scrunchies don't rip out your hair. They also don't give you those annoying hair kinks after you've had your hair up for too long. Lastly, they're so big you never lose them. THANKYOU FOR THE SCRUNCHIES!

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by omgsocks


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 1, 2009
I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS FOR THE LONGEST! Can't wait to get to the store and pick a few up.

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


11  Total Reviews 20 per page 1