RSA05PAC2

Scrunchie (2-Pack)

Based on 11 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
5
0
Small
True Size
Big

11 Reviews


by Gen
January 11, 2014

My favourite scrunchies.

It's simple: get the scrunchies. Long-lasting, cute, comfortable... and the patterns. Gotta love the patterns. And they're always coming out with more. C: Gotta love 'em.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Devin
December 4, 2013

LOVE - significantly less breakage & snapping

I have 4 scrunchies from AA, not because I am a fan of 80s style (honestly, I think these are pretty dorky) but I have to have my hair up at all times for work, and since wearing these, I have noticed a significantly smaller amount of snapping and breakage in my hair. If you are looking to take better care of your hair, esp. if it's already damaged, I would HIGHLY suggested getting one of these. They are SO much better for your hair than the regular hair ties; it makes me cringe even thinking about using those ever again!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kayla
October 12, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs

I love these so much. I have a few printed ones and solid colored ones. They are so adorable and make an amazing accent to a simple or classy outfit!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jess
September 7, 2013

Hands down the best scrunchies I've ever purchased! They look amazingly gorgeous when you have your hair up and you don't have to worry about getting kinks OR pull out your hair- woohoo! I have thee 3 in (7.6) in various colors, it's big and classic, and I could not be any happier!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lois
February 9, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 128 lbs

Cute!

I got one in light pink (and I have blonde hair) and it's really pretty. Soft material and colour matches that in picture. I got the small 2 inch one and it was like a little mini scrunchie. I have now ordered the big one which looks more like the classic scrunchie size. I think this colour would also look really cute on somebody with dark brown or black hair because of the contrast. It's a nice, fresh looking pastel pink.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by braun
July 14, 2009

loves it...more colors please.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jilly
January 21, 2009

I knew that if anybody was going to bring back the infamous scrunchie, it would be AA.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jennifer
January 16, 2009

you have got to stop teasing me with yummy colours that disappear in a few days! what happened to raspberry?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jennifer
January 7, 2009

yes. carrie bradshaw can fuck herself. and banana combs....build them...we will come.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cc
January 5, 2009

sooo prettyyyy CANT WAIT TO GET SOMEE!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mia
January 2, 2009

I LOVE SCRUNCHIES. They are much better for your hair than hairties/hairbands/hair elastics/whateveryoucallthem, unlike those, scrunchies don't rip out your hair. They also don't give you those annoying hair kinks after you've had your hair up for too long. Lastly, they're so big you never lose them. THANKYOU FOR THE SCRUNCHIES!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by omgsocks
January 1, 2009

I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS FOR THE LONGEST! Can't wait to get to the store and pick a few up.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

11  Total Reviews 20 per page 1