Bow Hair Clip

rsa0509
24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by ShayDiva


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

OMG I just adore the bows
September 13, 2013
I cannot stop buying these lovely bows!!!!!!!! I am obsessed!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gigi


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE this bow!!!
April 16, 2013
I got this bow in the color peacock, and I love it! It is the perfect size and it stays in my hair well. It goes with a lot of different outfits, and I get tons of compliments!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kyrstine


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

March 25, 2013
I have two of these: sage and deep purple. I got really sad when I got my purple one in the mail and its clasp was falling off but it was an easy fix. Used tacky glue to have it stay in place better.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Melsy


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE!
March 19, 2013
I just turned 37 and I never thought I'd love this bow hair clip so much. I just thought I'd give it a try cause I've been always curious to see how a bow would look in my hair and it actually looks very sweet. I was scared it might of made me look a bit childish, but it totally doesn't. I bought the eclipse color so that it wouldn't be too loud and I love it. Not only is it sweet but it also gives off a very polished dressed up classic look if that makes any sense. I think any stylish girl at any age can pull off this look which is totally possible with these hair bows :) The quality is awesome too. The bow is a very nice material. I have super thick wavy hair and the clip is very durable and strong and holds my hair without any problems. I don't see it breaking anytime soon.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Phoenix


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love
December 1, 2012
I have so many of these, they are the perfect accessory to dress up any outfit. Planning on buying many many more. They have a very classic feel to them. I usually put the chunk of hair that I am using in a tiny rubber band first and then put the bow over it, just to make sure they stay in place all day. I haven't had a problem with them yet and I've had them for about two years now. I would very much recommend!!

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sss


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 12, 2011
I got in from the store in black, it's so cute! i was dreading that the clasp might be poorly made but it's actually really secure and stays in place. the only problem is that I find the bow falls down or messes up if there isn't enough hair grasped, so those with thin hair; beware!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Leah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 25, 2010
got it in blush poly its so cute holds alot of hair and I get so many compliments i have to get it in more colors

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by yean


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 19, 2010
I really really love this clip! I got khaki one and it's so cute and can hold alot of hair!good quality and versatile, I recommend you get one!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Megan Rochelle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 15, 2010
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! I have almost all of them.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Auralynn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 9, 2010
The blush polyester bow is more like a dusty rose colour, not a light shade of pink.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by isha


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 7, 2010
what's the color difference between the pink poly and blush poly?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kristin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 3, 2010
I ordered the Royal Blue and the Mustard Poly. The clips are large and sturdy, but the Mustard Poly is seriously nothing like the picture, it's much more of a moss green than a yellow. I know monitor color settings can be the cause for this kind of thing but this is definitely not the color pictured! Kind of disappointing!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kay


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 29, 2010
I got this in ruby red. The clasp held all day, which i really liked. You might want to check them out at the store though. It looked like a couple of colors were different, but i didnt pay much notice as i only wanted a red one.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 23, 2010
i never felt the desire to buy one of these before. i always thought they would look awkward in my hair. i tried one on and i realized they are actually really cute and a cheap way to make an outfit more interesting

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Iris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 6, 2010
Though the material is poly blend, it's actually thick and durable. the clip works well and can hold enough hair. I love the colors, hooray! have black hair and I choose all the bright colors...royal blue, red, and Bermuda green. God, I am so obsessed in those bows now and I cannot help buying more colors before they run out

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 1, 2010
LOVE THIS! I just bought this today, and I'm pretty much obsessed. I love it because you don't really see people with bows in their hair (emo girls not included). It feels so innocent, what little girl didn't wear these as a child? Definitely buying all different colors.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Olivia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 23, 2010
I had been eyeing the Bermuda and Blush Poly for weeks, I finally cracked and got them. These are going to my perfect go-to for days when I don't know what else to do with my hair. Or just for the hell of it, they're so cute! Love them. Highly reccomend.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Auralynn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 14, 2010
RE: Bow Barrette All of the bows are made at the factory, while the barrettes are bought wholesale from a company that manufactures them in France. I hope that answers your question.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexandra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 2, 2010
I'm wondering why the clip in this bow says MADE IN FRANCE. Aren't all AA items made at the factory? but it's an amazing little bow. LOVE the pink poly and creme poly silk.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 29, 2010
I bought this in mustard, which I don't think is available anymore. It was really more of a green than a yellow; however, I loved it regardless. Great material. Super cutie.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


24  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2