RSA0508D

Denim School Bag

Based on 16 Ratings

94%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
15
1
Small
True Size
Big

16 Reviews


by Emily
May 14, 2014

very durable!

i ordered this backpack for the 2013-2014 school year and have used it every day. there are no rips or weaknesses in the fabric and the zippers still work perfectly. it is large enough to hold 2 school books and many notebooks. I decorated mine with many patches and pins :) something to note though- the lightest wash denim will show dirt and things a lot easier. but this is to be expected.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tiffany Rose
October 12, 2013

Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 110 lbs

I AM SUPER SATISFIED!!

I was always wanting a denim backpack to slather up with patches and this is the perfect one! I was skeptical that this bag would be super small and the Light Denim color would be weird, and that the fabric would be rough. Its totally the opposite of all of those. Its bigger than my previous Jansport backpack, the color was the perfect for a vintage type vibe, and it super super soft and the straps are padded and super comfy. I'm totally happy with this purchase and its actually cheaper than my Jansport backpack. It seems like it will last a long time, and I'm stoked to put some rad patches on it.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hannah
October 5, 2013

YAAAAAAAAS

i just bought this the other day AND IT'S SO PERFECT

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jen
August 7, 2013

BEST PURCHASE

I literally stuffed this bag with books and all my crap and it lasted for 3 achool years unlike the nylon cordera bag, which unfortunatly broke after three weeks. It only frays a little which i loved cause it made it look really cool. Love this bag

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Allie
July 31, 2013

So/so

I got this last year in a medium color and I used it for an entire school year, so about 10 months. The week I purchased it, one of the straps turned into strings - literal strings. I couldn't adjust the strap on that side anymore. It dirties VERY easily and kind of sags when it has heavy things in it. Don't wash it often because it loses its strength every time you do, and there are some lose strings hanging out through it. All through all, I love this back, it's been everywhere with me and has received an uncountable amount of compliments. A very cute bag but quality could be better.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by :)
June 2, 2013

perfect!

I just got it today and it's absolutely amazing, worth the cost! They're made pretty good too, can't wait to put badges and patches on it and use it!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nicole
May 4, 2013

I love it!

I got the medium color at the beginning of the school year and there is only a little fraying on one strap. I love this backpack! No one at my school has this which makes it even better. I didn't have any idea on what color I should get so I got the medium and it's the perfect color! This is a must buy! The only thing is that there is only one external pocket.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Josie
February 18, 2013

I use this bag for school, and there is enough room to carry all my books, folders and more in it. Only bad thing about it is that it get dirty easily but that is expected because the bag is in a light colour.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Keri
November 24, 2012

Amazing

I bought this bag a couple of months ago to use for school and I honestly love it! At first £38 seemed expensive for a bagpack but I bought it anyway in the light denim colour and it was so worth it, the bag is still in great condition even after me taking it pretty much everywhere with me. It's pretty big, as it holds everything I need, but still looks great and good sized, I have recieved so many compliments for it and I would definately recommend for anybody to buy this!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
November 7, 2012

really cute bag but doesn't hold up

I bought this bag in september to use for high school, and already there are a bunch of holes coming out in the denim. Keep in mind that there is no lining or anything, so it's like jeans: it gets worn out and starts fraying and making holes quickly (especially with sharp things like binders and folders inside) it is an adorable bag that i get lots of compliments on (i studded it and it looks awesome), but not durable enough for carrying two to four binders back and forth every day. Also, it hurts your back if you carry a lot in it at first.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Taylor
October 9, 2012

This bag is perfect!

I have gotten so many compliments on it, it goes with every outfit, its durable and holds all of my things. I'm so glad I bought this, I'll use it forever!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sophie
September 28, 2012

love it!

i got this for school and had some doubts since i live in england where it rains a lot and it's only a canvas bag. i am totally in love with it! it's perfect for school, it fits in all of my folders, books, textbooks, it's really roomy and can even fit my coat when i dont want to wear it. also, the straps are really comfy and i love the denim look, its so amazing i haven't found anything else like it! when it gets wet it dries really quick, only problem is that water can soak through so what i've done is stick a big plastic bag inside of it and i put my books in there so they don't get wet. nobody else has it, i love it, it's perfect!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Autumn
June 22, 2012

I love this book bag, I've worn it all school year. When it gets dingy, I just throw it in the wash and it's back to new. It fits all my crap, and it looks good too.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Karly
May 7, 2012

A lot better than expected

For one thing, it shipped so quickly! I had recieved an email saying that the backpack was on backorder which bummed me out, but I ended up getting it a week after I ordered it! The backpack is also a great size. As a highschool student, I take a lot of books home each night and the fact that it can fit all my binders is amazing. I was nervous that it would ship here and be too small for school. I love that the backpack is made out of real jean and that the colour was spot on. The straps also make the backpack comfortable to wear. As for cons, I would have loved another pocket inside the backpack and the price was a ittle steep with the added shipping and taxes. All in all, I love this backpack and would definately reccomend it to a friend.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hope
May 6, 2012

When I saw the bag in the shop it had been stuffed to show it 'full' which, at sight, completely baffled me as it seemed HUGE. But the more... deflated? ones didn't seem half as big but obviously had great potential to 'grow' The material is light and soft, but there were only two pockets (the ones you can see) which is slightly annoying. However, very happy with the purchase

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 23, 2011

Age: 19

Good basic backpack

This backpack is good, it's not too pricey (for the quality) it's roomy, fits all my books in, and the straps are wide and comfy so carrying around heavy stuff isn't an issue. The denim makes it a very original yet unfussy bag, chances are you won't see anyone else with it (and if you do, they're probably just as cool as you) If it were to be improved, I think it'd be great with some inner lining and maybe some smaller inside pockets. The only reason I no longer use this backpack is simply because it's not girly enough for me! If you're looking for basic, no-fuss with a bit of flair this is what you're looking for!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

29 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

16  Total Reviews 20 per page 1