Twist Scarf

rsa0506
13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Sarah


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love!
September 10, 2013
I Love AA products and designs, and this one does not fail. I love wearing headbands, especially when i'm working, and the plastic ones usually hurt my head after awhile. But these are fantastic! You can manipulate these to whatever you need, and stlye them for every occasion. Absolute must for any wardrobe!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Devvy


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

May 26, 2013
this is my favorite thing to wear in my hair now a days! I have the blush color and the lavender floral print (not featured in this group) ones and I am now ordering three more because I am obsessed with these! buy it! you won't regret it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by <3 <3 <3


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Almost Perfect
May 14, 2013
I love this headband, I got it in port and it's beautiful. I tie it on top of my head just like the model. However, sometimes it falls off and it's really annoying! It's not stretchy at all though, so it doesn't hurt your head. They should also make a stretchy version that doesn't have the wire in it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Spri Nicole


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 26, 2011
I really love this. I haven't had anything like it before. I think it's a great purchase, mostly because you can use it in so many different ways. The only thing I will say is that it's a bit much. It's more like 6 or 7 dollars then 14.

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by witchywoman69


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 12, 2011
Love it! I own two of these and they are absolutely amazing. Previously I had tryed to try scarfs into this fashion with no success. Thank you again Americain Apparel for reading my mind.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 6, 2010
i liked this at first but the wire got loose and the mesh stained easily. perhaps a different fabric would be better

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by isabel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 23, 2010
i wear it in a little rosette instead of the twisted out bow like the models and i love it. sometimes i do the bunny ears but the rosette is a little more calm. keeps hair out of my face and is nto uncomfortable at all, doesnt hurt my head a bit-a problem i tend to get with headband!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Becci


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 24, 2010
Just got my red twist scarf today and never ever want my hair to be without it! gorgeous!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 27, 2010
I bought this scarf 3 weeks ago and i wore it almost every day. After two weeks the wire broke on the inside and i wasn't able to tie it anymore. I ripped out the wire and can still wear it. I was just disappointed it broke two weeks after i bought it, and i spent 14 dollars on it. =(

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nike-a-go-go


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 25, 2010
I just got this at my local aa outlet, but mine isn't a micro-mesh one. It's made from vintage rayon fabric that's black with little white strawberries on it! It's adorable! I'm not really into the whole bow/bunny ears look of how the models wear them. I wear the ends twisted up like a rose, or just plain with it tied behind my neck. You can also wear this as a belt! I wish this wasn't quite so pricey. I got mine for $10, but that is still a bit steep.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sophia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 22, 2010
pretty cute. i think my head is bigger than the average bear's, cause i can't make the "bunny ears" as long as they look on the models. i suppose that is my fault. so five stars

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lindsay


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 16, 2010
LOVES IT. So fun and easy.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kathleen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 8, 2010
Oooo! Has a bit of Louis Vuitton Fall/Winter 2009/2010 bunny ear flair! Much more subtle though, which is nice for everyday. I'll definitely consider getting this...or I'll just make one at home out of a scrap of mesh and wire! ;)

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1