RSA0506

Twist Scarf

Based on 13 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
3
0
Small
True Size
Big

13 Reviews


by Sarah
September 10, 2013

Love!

I Love AA products and designs, and this one does not fail. I love wearing headbands, especially when i'm working, and the plastic ones usually hurt my head after awhile. But these are fantastic! You can manipulate these to whatever you need, and stlye them for every occasion. Absolute must for any wardrobe!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Devvy
May 26, 2013

this is my favorite thing to wear in my hair now a days! I have the blush color and the lavender floral print (not featured in this group) ones and I am now ordering three more because I am obsessed with these! buy it! you won't regret it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by <3 <3 <3
May 14, 2013

Almost Perfect

I love this headband, I got it in port and it's beautiful. I tie it on top of my head just like the model. However, sometimes it falls off and it's really annoying! It's not stretchy at all though, so it doesn't hurt your head. They should also make a stretchy version that doesn't have the wire in it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Spri Nicole
June 26, 2011

I really love this. I haven't had anything like it before. I think it's a great purchase, mostly because you can use it in so many different ways. The only thing I will say is that it's a bit much. It's more like 6 or 7 dollars then 14.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by witchywoman69
May 12, 2011

Love it! I own two of these and they are absolutely amazing. Previously I had tryed to try scarfs into this fashion with no success. Thank you again Americain Apparel for reading my mind.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
December 6, 2010

i liked this at first but the wire got loose and the mesh stained easily. perhaps a different fabric would be better

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by isabel
October 23, 2010

i wear it in a little rosette instead of the twisted out bow like the models and i love it. sometimes i do the bunny ears but the rosette is a little more calm. keeps hair out of my face and is nto uncomfortable at all, doesnt hurt my head a bit-a problem i tend to get with headband!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Becci
August 24, 2010

Just got my red twist scarf today and never ever want my hair to be without it! gorgeous!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sarah
June 27, 2010

I bought this scarf 3 weeks ago and i wore it almost every day. After two weeks the wire broke on the inside and i wasn't able to tie it anymore. I ripped out the wire and can still wear it. I was just disappointed it broke two weeks after i bought it, and i spent 14 dollars on it. =(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nike-a-go-go
June 25, 2010

I just got this at my local aa outlet, but mine isn't a micro-mesh one. It's made from vintage rayon fabric that's black with little white strawberries on it! It's adorable! I'm not really into the whole bow/bunny ears look of how the models wear them. I wear the ends twisted up like a rose, or just plain with it tied behind my neck. You can also wear this as a belt! I wish this wasn't quite so pricey. I got mine for $10, but that is still a bit steep.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sophia
June 22, 2010

pretty cute. i think my head is bigger than the average bear's, cause i can't make the "bunny ears" as long as they look on the models. i suppose that is my fault. so five stars

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lindsay
April 16, 2010

LOVES IT. So fun and easy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kathleen
April 8, 2010

Oooo! Has a bit of Louis Vuitton Fall/Winter 2009/2010 bunny ear flair! Much more subtle though, which is nice for everyday. I'll definitely consider getting this...or I'll just make one at home out of a scrap of mesh and wire! ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1