Unisex Adjustable Apron

rsa0502
17 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by George


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2010
I really try my best to buy made in USA items, so I was pretty excited to see this apron. Other made in USA aprons I found were more expensive, and uglier. I use this mainly for cooking. It does its job. Has good coverage and I like the adjustable neck. The only thing I can say it that I was expecting it to be a thicker material. But I can't really dock it too much b/c that was my assumtion. So I can say I wish it was thicker, but that doesn't prohibit it from doing it's job: keep food off of me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 22, 2009
HOLY SHIT! I will be purchasing this for my Ceramics class. Considering all I wear is AA, I need to keep my clothes looking clay-free. The colors, just make my artsy heart happy, thank you!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Courtney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 15, 2009
love it, but im a barista so i'm not so fond of getting coffee stains all over the gorgeous colors

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by KARA


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 14, 2008
This apron is way cool. I'm a printmaker so it helps protect my clothes. Bought it in Dark olive. I wish the strap was a little bit longer, I can't tie it in the front because I'm not skinny enough. C'mon, AA, not everyone is heroine-thin! And no, person who asked, the back doesn't overlap. this is cute though, Very worth it. Makes protecting your clothing COOL.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lauren


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 23, 2008
so awesome, I love all the colours! it would be practical to have a black one though, my work only lets us wear black ones, even though I do prefer these colours... it would be awesome if you guys started making lab coats, I would buy you out!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emily Bannon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 5, 2008
So sexi cute! fun and Flirty!! everybody must Own One!!!! ChiC (sp?)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 4, 2008
I would buy it if it came it black so I could wear it at the salon (with an all black dress code). But they don't. =\

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ronnie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 21, 2008
very display coordinator or merchandiser. i love it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by amy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 18, 2008
make a black one

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dav


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 15, 2008
THE BEST APRON EVAR!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sherri


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 15, 2008
please make black! this is a standard apron color in many businesses. the apron i must use at work is not adjustable and has no pockets! i'm in the market for my own apron, but it must be black.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Erica


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 14, 2008
Can anyone tell me please how broad is this apron? Do the sides overlap? I would like to order it if it wraps around covering the behind. Thank you for the answer!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by hahaha


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 13, 2008
now just make it in lame and watch the kids go nuts.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by SAMUEL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 11, 2008
I MIGHT GET IT TOO.. SINCE MY ART COURSE STARTED . I NEED TO PROTECT MY JEANS AND SHIRT. : )

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jesse barker


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 10, 2008
make a waitering apron please!!!!!! please please please just a simple short three pocket apron around the hips. every waiter and waitress would want one. there are lots of waiters and waitresses.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 9, 2008
This looks fantastic!!! Being an art teacher I don't want to mess up my clothes but still want to look tres chic. Thanks!!!xoxo

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Audrey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 6, 2008
i think i'll buy this for my mum, cuz she usually uses a "hello kitty" apron, which isn't cool at all...these are plain but has much more style!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


17  Total Reviews 20 per page 1