RSA0412W

Unisex Stripe Long Sleeve Boat Neck Shirt

Based on 8 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
3
Small
True Size
Big

8 Reviews


by Abigail
September 25, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 113 lbs

Gorgeous and comfortable

I ordered this is the red/white/blue and it is such lovely quality and very comfortable. I bought the xs because I'm quite short and didn't want it to run too long on me. That is the only sizing issue I have, the bust/arms fit great. I like that its a bit longer because I can wear it both tucked into high waist jeans and out over leggings for a shirt dress look, I love it!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hannah
December 4, 2013

Height: 5' 6"

LOVE!

I adore this shirt. I have it both the black and white striped, and the navy and red stripes. It's on the big side since it's unisex, so I sized down one size and it fits really well. Its very long though, long enough that it can be worn with leggings- but looks really cute tucked in! I love wearing it with the AA high waist jeans. Great purchase!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anna
September 18, 2012

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 120 lbs

The Shirt I've Been Wanting For Forever!

I always wanted a lovely 60's style boatneck shirt and have gone through many cheap imitations of the look I wanted. I've only worn the shirt a couple of times so far, but this is by far one of my favorite shirts ever! Totally cute. I bought Natural Black in a size small and was surprised that it was a little bigger than I expected. I'm usually a medium, but the shirt is unisex, so I made sure to take it down a size. Still a little big anyway, but definitely not too big. Totally love it!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Reese
January 27, 2011

So I love this shirt it is so comfy and versatile. I got the natural black marceau stripe version in an XS. I am usually a size 2 or 4 in clothes (5'7 130lbs) and this runs a bit baggy. If you want a tighter look size down. I can wear it tucked in my high waisted AA jeans as well as with my AA skirts.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 6, 2010

this is a nice shirt, but it is thin and a bit overpriced. i'm glad i have it, though

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ashley
October 26, 2010

love this shirt. i am a size us 4 and bought it in a small for a more loose fit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by stephen
October 17, 2010

Love this top, but it needs to come in solid colours. Make it in black, ashpalt and pewter. Thank you!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Janie
October 12, 2010

this is my New Favourite Shirt In The Whole World. It's light, comfortable, wears well with a variety of clothing and is versatile. Did I mention comfortable? I bought it in an XS and I am an average US size 10.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1