RSA0411

Stripe Tee

Based on 9 Ratings

75%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
3
Small
True Size
Big

9 Reviews


by luna
April 12, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs

cute shirt

i got this shirt in the natural black pablo stripe in a size small. it is quite big, but i will probably still wear it tucked into bottoms with the sleeves rolled. i would definitely size down if you are smaller, but overall i really like the shirt!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jack
January 20, 2013

Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 150 lbs

Great for cycling/wearing in the sun

I bought a S and the shirt at first look and wear is big, but after a wash and dry the shirt fits great. Lies on the shoulders and hangs around 5 inches below the waist. Very stylish on own or layered with a denim AA shirt!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andrew
December 28, 2012

Please fix description

NOT 100% COTTON IN THE CANYON STRIPE or in any of the non "natural/black" stripes. Also, it's worth noting that the natural/black stripes are knit that way, whereas most of the other colors are printed on. Namely canyon, Malibu, and red blue green

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jens
September 19, 2012

Bad fit

Everything about this shirt is great, except for how incredibly long it is. I had to go down to XS (from M) before its lenght got proper, but then it all sat too tight. Deal-breaker :(

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? No

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
July 15, 2011

Would love to see this pattern in a tank-top. Great shirt/pattern, love the Lydia stripe.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Vincent
June 3, 2011

I've been looking at this tee online for a while, but I just got the chance today to head into the store and pick it up! I got the "Natural Black Pablo Stripe," and it's GREAT! In my opinion, it's the best of the four available striped patterns because it's nice and bold. It reminds me of Paris. I love it. I think it runs a bit large. I'm in between a Small and a Medium with most AA things, and the Small works perfectly for me here. $38 is a bit pricey for a tee shirt, but you wouldn't believe how hard it is to find a nice, simple, striped tee. This tee easily has the best quality and look I've seen!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chance
April 1, 2011

Soooo great; I got a bunch of compliments from left and right when I wore the Marceau stripe the other day. It's simple and looks so damn tied-together somehow. More colors please!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nick
December 28, 2010

V-neck this FORTHEWIN!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tamefleas
August 22, 2010

review is based on online looks alone, one of the simplest best new things i've seen from aa. a black and red stripe would be great too. please make more stuff like this, tie-dye batwings should not be anyones deal.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1