Striped Cotton Crewneck T-Shirt

rsa0411
10 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by bootykiller


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

cool
October 9, 2014
i bought the natural black marceau stripe one today in the store in a medium and its rly great its so soft and cute i am v excited to wear this like everyday tbh i probably could've gotten a small but its still fits perfectly so thats cool

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by luna


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

cute shirt
April 12, 2014
i got this shirt in the natural black pablo stripe in a size small. it is quite big, but i will probably still wear it tucked into bottoms with the sleeves rolled. i would definitely size down if you are smaller, but overall i really like the shirt!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jack


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Great for cycling/wearing in the sun
January 20, 2013
I bought a S and the shirt at first look and wear is big, but after a wash and dry the shirt fits great. Lies on the shoulders and hangs around 5 inches below the waist. Very stylish on own or layered with a denim AA shirt!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Andrew


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Please fix description
December 28, 2012
NOT 100% COTTON IN THE CANYON STRIPE or in any of the non "natural/black" stripes. Also, it's worth noting that the natural/black stripes are knit that way, whereas most of the other colors are printed on. Namely canyon, Malibu, and red blue green

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jens


Fits? Big
Recommend? No

Bad fit
September 19, 2012
Everything about this shirt is great, except for how incredibly long it is. I had to go down to XS (from M) before its lenght got proper, but then it all sat too tight. Deal-breaker :(

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 15, 2011
Would love to see this pattern in a tank-top. Great shirt/pattern, love the Lydia stripe.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Vincent


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 3, 2011
I've been looking at this tee online for a while, but I just got the chance today to head into the store and pick it up! I got the "Natural Black Pablo Stripe," and it's GREAT! In my opinion, it's the best of the four available striped patterns because it's nice and bold. It reminds me of Paris. I love it. I think it runs a bit large. I'm in between a Small and a Medium with most AA things, and the Small works perfectly for me here. $38 is a bit pricey for a tee shirt, but you wouldn't believe how hard it is to find a nice, simple, striped tee. This tee easily has the best quality and look I've seen!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chance


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 1, 2011
Soooo great; I got a bunch of compliments from left and right when I wore the Marceau stripe the other day. It's simple and looks so damn tied-together somehow. More colors please!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 28, 2010
V-neck this FORTHEWIN!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tamefleas


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 22, 2010
review is based on online looks alone, one of the simplest best new things i've seen from aa. a black and red stripe would be great too. please make more stuff like this, tie-dye batwings should not be anyones deal.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1