Le New Big Tee

rsa0410
19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Sean


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Bring back black!
September 13, 2016
My favorite t shirt of all time! Fits perfectly, but my white tees yellow around the collar too quickly. Please bring back black!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Drew


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Le Wide Tee
December 7, 2015
So being 5ft 7 which I consider this short I had expected this shirt to be huge on me. When I put it on the hemline was barely hovering over the belt line of my pants. So if you have a long torso, don't expect this shirt to be very long on you. However, this shirt tucks in nicely and the sleeves are easy to roll.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mechaun


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 214 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Really comfy
April 21, 2014
I bought this from the online store in the orange, and let me just say this is officially my new favorite tee! I'm not sure how it would fit on a smaller framed woman, but on a full figure, it looks so nice! It hangs really loose, yet it doesn't make me look like a complete cow. The color also really compliments my skin tone (super plus), and as soon as I get my hands on more $$$ I'll be replacing all of my basic tees with this style. It's an easy shirt that can be tucked in to a high rise pant, worn untucked, or worn as a pajama shirt. I'm not sure how it will turn out after I wash it, but I probably won't dry it anyway.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adam


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

2nd time's a charm...
December 15, 2013
I already owned one in a banana cream color, which is oversized and really big, but I still like it, so I ordered a camel colored one when it was on sale. The fit is FANTASTIC, my expectations were blown out of water! It's much slimmer and fitting than the first one I ordered while maintaining the oversized aesthetic. I love it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adam


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Great tee
June 8, 2013
Skinny guy but I love this tee. I bought the banana cream and it is perfect in color and in lenght. The arms roll up real good. My only con is that the collar CAN sometimes feel a tad bit to big/scooped but it's always nice to show a bit of collar bone. It's also great tucked in.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chris


Height: 6' 2"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Finally something that fits!
April 1, 2013
A few months back I bought one of these babies in the Port colour, I wear it everyweek it is one of my favourite t-shirts I own,I went to Quebec this weekend and got it in Navy this time since they were having a sale,this shirt is very versatile,u can wear it in the winter with a scarf or in the summer with a pair of shorts!The only down side for others maybe is that ive noticed little holes create at the back of the one I bought a few months ago,but honestly I dont care,makes it look more grundy!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ollie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 6, 2011
This tee is amazing! The garment seems thin on the models but they are quite thick compared to the regular AA tees. Regarding the sizing, i am about 5'9 to 5'10 and weighs about 130 and they fit amazing. They are supposed to be oversized but looks good. Not everyone can pull it off though. But i have to say they look really great with skinny jeans. (I have the camel) I don't tuck them in as they hang really well and i fold the sleeves too. But they are a must!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Theo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 6, 2011

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Just no


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 21, 2011
Loved the fit, hated how they became permanently stained after a few wears. Happened to the cotton candy and the banana cream. (Washing does nothing.)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kyle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 15, 2010
These are amazing. @Devonte, generally you tuck them in, they're supposed to be oversized. They look great with slacks, jeans, short shorts, longer shorts, the works. Tuck n' roll. (tuck it in and roll the sleeves)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Devonte


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 3, 2010
The one size business is pretty ridiculous. Unless you are average sized and above you will look ridiculous in this tee. I am very skinny and it almost looks like I am wearing a dress. There needs to be at least another smaller size. Other than that they are amazing.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 26, 2010
Great great shirt. Looks great as both a casual and smart look! The cotton feels alot better on this version. The neck opening is a perfect size, great length and the sleeves roll nicely just like in the pics...i prefer the shirt after a recent wash as the sleeves tighten up a little which make them better to roll up cause its all about the roll up right?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tue, cph


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 15, 2010
Love the fit of this shirt... its a bit wide around the waist, like an oversized look but nothing radical. Im 186 and 81kg and it fits perfectly

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sandromaldini


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 14, 2010
just loooove it more colours pleeeeaaasssseeeeeee

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Frederic


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 8, 2010
I bought mine like a week or two ago and I noticed it already has a little hole in it!I will try to exchange it because this shirt is a lot more versatile than we expect,I have the Sorbet one and it looks great with pants,jeans,shorts and sweatpants.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Garcia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 7, 2010
I usually wear a small, so I expected this to be way too big but it's not at all. It's cut short so it's not too long even if you're not that tall. It's just wide so it hangs off the shoulders like in the pictures, which I think looks cool. The fabric is super soft and the colors are crazy sweet. 5 stars for taking a basic design and making it into something original and unique.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Helios


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 3, 2010
Love this shirt. Only have sorbet but I can't stop wearing it. The neckline shows off the perfect amount of chest, the sleeves are a great length unrolled (and even better rolled up twice, fold the width of the hem). EXTREMELY comfortable. it's shorter in the torso than is typical for AA, but high waists are 'in'. Definitely recommending this//getting more colors.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JONATAN


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 11, 2010
but for the sizes! How does it work?! I'd like a M ... but here tells me that there is only one size ... and does not specify which ....

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jason


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 2, 2010
thank you for this amazing Shirt....much better fit than the old big tee, and also a softer material! looks great and the colours are amazing!!! want to get all coulours of it....

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


19  Total Reviews 20 per page 1