RSA0410

Le New Big Tee

Based on 17 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
3
1
Small
True Size
Big

17 Reviews


by Mechaun
April 21, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 214 lbs

Really comfy

I bought this from the online store in the orange, and let me just say this is officially my new favorite tee! I'm not sure how it would fit on a smaller framed woman, but on a full figure, it looks so nice! It hangs really loose, yet it doesn't make me look like a complete cow. The color also really compliments my skin tone (super plus), and as soon as I get my hands on more $$$ I'll be replacing all of my basic tees with this style. It's an easy shirt that can be tucked in to a high rise pant, worn untucked, or worn as a pajama shirt. I'm not sure how it will turn out after I wash it, but I probably won't dry it anyway.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Adam
December 15, 2013

Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 145 lbs

2nd time's a charm...

I already owned one in a banana cream color, which is oversized and really big, but I still like it, so I ordered a camel colored one when it was on sale. The fit is FANTASTIC, my expectations were blown out of water! It's much slimmer and fitting than the first one I ordered while maintaining the oversized aesthetic. I love it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Adam
June 8, 2013

Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 145 lbs

Great tee

Skinny guy but I love this tee. I bought the banana cream and it is perfect in color and in lenght. The arms roll up real good. My only con is that the collar CAN sometimes feel a tad bit to big/scooped but it's always nice to show a bit of collar bone. It's also great tucked in.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chris
April 1, 2013

Height: 6' 2"

Finally something that fits!

A few months back I bought one of these babies in the Port colour, I wear it everyweek it is one of my favourite t-shirts I own,I went to Quebec this weekend and got it in Navy this time since they were having a sale,this shirt is very versatile,u can wear it in the winter with a scarf or in the summer with a pair of shorts!The only down side for others maybe is that ive noticed little holes create at the back of the one I bought a few months ago,but honestly I dont care,makes it look more grundy!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ollie
February 6, 2011

This tee is amazing! The garment seems thin on the models but they are quite thick compared to the regular AA tees. Regarding the sizing, i am about 5'9 to 5'10 and weighs about 130 and they fit amazing. They are supposed to be oversized but looks good. Not everyone can pull it off though. But i have to say they look really great with skinny jeans. (I have the camel) I don't tuck them in as they hang really well and i fold the sleeves too. But they are a must!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Theo
February 6, 2011

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Just no
January 21, 2011

Loved the fit, hated how they became permanently stained after a few wears. Happened to the cotton candy and the banana cream. (Washing does nothing.)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kyle
December 15, 2010

These are amazing. @Devonte, generally you tuck them in, they're supposed to be oversized. They look great with slacks, jeans, short shorts, longer shorts, the works. Tuck n' roll. (tuck it in and roll the sleeves)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Devonte
November 3, 2010

The one size business is pretty ridiculous. Unless you are average sized and above you will look ridiculous in this tee. I am very skinny and it almost looks like I am wearing a dress. There needs to be at least another smaller size. Other than that they are amazing.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lee
October 26, 2010

Great great shirt. Looks great as both a casual and smart look! The cotton feels alot better on this version. The neck opening is a perfect size, great length and the sleeves roll nicely just like in the pics...i prefer the shirt after a recent wash as the sleeves tighten up a little which make them better to roll up cause its all about the roll up right?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tue, cph
October 15, 2010

Love the fit of this shirt... its a bit wide around the waist, like an oversized look but nothing radical. Im 186 and 81kg and it fits perfectly

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sandromaldini
September 14, 2010

just loooove it more colours pleeeeaaasssseeeeeee

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Frederic
September 8, 2010

I bought mine like a week or two ago and I noticed it already has a little hole in it!I will try to exchange it because this shirt is a lot more versatile than we expect,I have the Sorbet one and it looks great with pants,jeans,shorts and sweatpants.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Garcia
August 7, 2010

I usually wear a small, so I expected this to be way too big but it's not at all. It's cut short so it's not too long even if you're not that tall. It's just wide so it hangs off the shoulders like in the pictures, which I think looks cool. The fabric is super soft and the colors are crazy sweet. 5 stars for taking a basic design and making it into something original and unique.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Helios
August 3, 2010

Love this shirt. Only have sorbet but I can't stop wearing it. The neckline shows off the perfect amount of chest, the sleeves are a great length unrolled (and even better rolled up twice, fold the width of the hem). EXTREMELY comfortable. it's shorter in the torso than is typical for AA, but high waists are 'in'. Definitely recommending this//getting more colors.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JONATAN
July 11, 2010

but for the sizes! How does it work?! I'd like a M ... but here tells me that there is only one size ... and does not specify which ....

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jason
June 2, 2010

thank you for this amazing Shirt....much better fit than the old big tee, and also a softer material! looks great and the colours are amazing!!! want to get all coulours of it....

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

17  Total Reviews 20 per page 1